Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21236 kommentar , seite 102 von 1062
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
2014 Neu Einfache V-Ausschnitt Brautjungfernkleid (C07140505)
  • Great quality, great price. I love the color and design. So cute.I bought this for my summer prom. Really beautiful. Lovely.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mallory
    30.03.2016
eDressit Bezaubend Ärmellos Sapphir Blau Abendkleid (02130905)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Great price for it. Look so gorgeous and noble. I received lots of complements. Really flattering.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Malinda
    30.03.2016
A Linie Abendkleid mit Spitze Flügelärmel (00152946)
  • I really want to leave a glowing review for this dress. It arrived quickly, fit just how I was hoping, and it feels well made. The dress is tencel material. The drape of the skirt is flowy, and the bodice is fitted, but not too tight. I am 5'7" and the length is just right with a modest-height heel. So perfect shopping, so perfect dress!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Makayla
    30.03.2016
Elegant Grau Mutter' Kleid  von Braut mit Ärmel  (26161008)
  • Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Maitena
    30.03.2016
Länge Ärmel Besticktes Blaues Kurz Kleid(26161105)
Schick Pailletten Tiefer V-Ausschnitt Formal Abendkleid (X00161744)
Elegant Trägerlos Süßausschnitt Rosa Abendkleid (07153301)
  • The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Violet
    29.03.2016
Trögerlos Süßausschnitt Rot Abendkleid Brautjungfernkleid (07153802)
  • LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Cat
    29.03.2016
eDressit Trägerlos Süß Herz Spitze Brautjungfer Kleid (X07153007)
  • Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Emily
    29.03.2016
eDressit  Neue Artikel Eleganz Lilia Perlen  Tiefere Ausschnitt Abendkleid (00108606)
Trägerlos Süßig Overlace Orange Brautjungferkleid Abendkleid(07153010)
  • I wore this dress to a military ball and got all sorts of compliments. The dress is gorgeous, classy, and fit as expected. The seller was absolutely amazing.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lindsay W
    29.03.2016
Elegant Ein Schulter Rosa Brautjungfernkleid Ballkleid (07152501)
  • Just received my dress and I'm totally satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery, great customer service and prices. The dress is exactly as shown on the picture.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Megan
    29.03.2016
eDressit Kappe Ärmel Schatz Ausschnitt Brautjungferkleid (07154504)
  • Beautiful, well made dress! Durable material, nice lining also. Fast shipping per special request.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By C. BYRUM
    29.03.2016
Schmeichelhaft Trägerlos Brautjungferkleid mit Schärpe (07150717)
  • I'm very skeptical of buying clothing online but I'm glad I took the risk and bought this dress! Like the reviews say it is long but that not a problem. Overall the dress fits very well (I got my normal size) and it's beautiful. I highly recommend!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Amanda
    29.03.2016
eDressit Trägerlos Süß Herz Rosa Brautjungfernkleid (07150101)
eDressit Trägerlos Süß Herz Rosa Brautjungfernkleid (07150101)
  • Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the pink and the color is true to the pictures. I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Christina
    29.03.2016
Ärmellos V Ausschnitt Spitzenkorsett Grau Formell Abendkleid(00162208)
  • Absolutely LOOOVE my dress. I received so many complements, I was the star of the party! The dress is more elegant than expected. Fabulous!!! Five stars definitely.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Maitane
    29.03.2016
Spaghetti-Träger Süßiges Hals Blau Abendkleid Formell Kleid(02161005)
  • Looks just like the picture and fits great in the blue. Since its body con it clings to your body. I bought a UK 12 and love it!Easy walking and elegant, highly recommend  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Maisie
    29.03.2016
Perlenbesetzendes Flügelärmel Kleid Taumhaftes Kurz Cocktail(03160314)
  • I love this dress. Fits perfectly, comfortable, and looks elegant considering the price. I read the dress info carefully before the buying, and the dress is just the same as described. It shows my curves perfectly. Really elegant.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Carlyna
    29.03.2016
Kurzärmliges Spitzenkleid Party Kleid Cocktail (26161805)
  • I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Maidie
    29.03.2016
21236 kommentar , seite 102 von 1062
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!