Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 1026 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Wunderbares Ein Schulter Blau Abendkleid (00120605)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid in Dunkelgrün bestellt, es ist einfach wunderschön!! Die Qualität ist super und auch die Lieferung hat super geklappt. DANKE!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nisa
    30.07.2012
eDressit Elegant Trägerlos mit Spitze Abendkleid (00124305)
  • I ordered this dress on Saturday and even though it was out of stock they made a new one for me and it arrived after 5 days which i couldn't believed. I didn't choose custom made just went by they size chart and it fits like a glove.I am usually a size 8 UK so i went for 1 size bigger and ordered a size 10 UK and i am glad i did otherwise size 8 uk would have been to tight. It looks much better than the photo so i would recommend to buy from edressit. Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Stela
    30.07.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
  • Eventhough it wasn't my first acquisition from eDressit I want to mention about the perfect delivery. I chose colour number 20 from two tone silk chiffon fabric About the dress- simply gorgeous! Thank you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Queiroz
    30.07.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect,i chose colour number 19 from two tone silk chiffon fabric, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By oana
    30.07.2012
eDressit Maßanfertigungskleid von Sandra Bullock auf 84th Oscar Awards (cm1219)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Carole
    30.07.2012
eDressit Neu Einfältig Elegant Trägerlos Abendkleid (00117306)
  • Hi everyone!! This is my first time posting anywhere on the internet in regards to purchases I have made and by far edressit has exceeded my expectations. Not only did the my order come through in 4 days, the dress looked exactly like the pictures posted. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaid and they absolutely love it! I will be shopping here again for my Maid of Honor dress and the Mother of the bride dress her. The dress itself is long but can be altered. Please go by the measurements because they can be different region to region. Thanks again edressit!!! xoxo  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Catherine
    27.07.2012
eDressit Einfach Halter Partykleid Cocktailkleid (04124712)
  • The 2.dresses that I have bought of you ARE so delightfully so well made and such a good design can be worn on any party.Just best design I have seen so Practical.If I can I will give you 10 stars. Thank you so much Regards Jessica  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jessica MIRIC
    26.07.2012
eDressit Trägerlos Glanzend Perlen Cocktail Kleid Ballkleid (04120501)
  • Cette robe a un rendu magnifique. Elle est vraiment superbe! Je la recommande sans hésitation.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By gilsimone@orange.fr
    25.07.2012
eDressit Rot Sexy Katherine Heigl Abendkleid lang (00080602)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Pravjot
    25.07.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
  • I wore this dress for my 21st birthday and absolutely loved it. Was worried the bottom would be too see-through, but it was fine. Beautifully made and arrived very quickly once made. (3 days to the UK) Will definitely be ordering again soon! thank you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Tori
    24.07.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
eDressit Trägerlos Abendkleid (00125868)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe, sur mesure, et elle m'est parvenue telle que je la voulais!! Elle est simplement à couper le souffle.Faites eDressit confiance car ils le valent bien. Merci eDressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By liemeliomi
    20.07.2012
eDressit Modisch Ein Schulter Cocktail Kleid Abiballkleid (04121220)
  • Très belle robe je trouve, elle marque bien la silouhette au niveau de la taille, elle est moulante, et pas trop courte ! Légérement au dessus du genoux c'est parfait... :) Avec les fleurs en diagonale sa fait très élégant, dans le dos aussi : c'est superbe !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    20.07.2012
eDressit Exzellent  Kleines Schwarz Ein Schulter Cocktail Kleid/Ballkleid (03120500)
  • Je l'a trouve plutôt jolie cette robe ! Elle est élégante, sobre, moulante, pas trop courte, pas trop longue, juste ce qu'il faut ! J'aime beaucoup...  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    20.07.2012
eDressit Charmant mit Schmuck Trägerlos Abendkleid (00129506)
  • Robe reçu dans un délai très cour, elle a un bon rendu, magnifique, tombe très bien. J'étais un peu septique par rapport aux mensurations mais c'est nickel! je la recommande vivement!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By laneness
    19.07.2012
eDressit Stilvoll mit Schwarz Spitze Ärmel Kleid für Braut´s Mutte (26121800)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Chris Southern
    19.07.2012
eDressit Neu traegerlos mit Sequins Abendkleid (00114301)
  • dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By lila
    18.07.2012
eDressit Elegant Trägerlos mit Spitze Abendkleid (00124305)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Inna
    17.07.2012
eDressit  Neue Artikel Ein-Schulter Gown Abendkleid (00112907)
  • j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By brulabrunette
    14.07.2012
eDressit Neue Artikel Wunderbar Modisch ein Schulter Abendkleid 00111314
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fatma
    12.07.2012
21214 kommentar , seite 1026 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!