Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21219 kommentar , seite 13 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit hell rosa Ärmellos Meerjungfrau Kleid/ Abendkleid  (00165546)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Brigitte
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Rosa Spitze Pailletten Meerjungfrau Kleid(E62601)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Franziska-Stern
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Rosa Spitze Pailletten Meerjungfrau Kleid(E62601)
  • I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By eda
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
  • I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Slotisvik
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nancy23
    05.09.2016
Carlyna  Dunkelblau Ärmelos Prom/Abendkleid mit Pailletten(E62905)
  • hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By katherina
    05.09.2016
Carlyna  Dunkelblau Ärmelos Prom/Abendkleid mit Pailletten(E62905)
  • Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and beads are really pretty. My Friend was also impressedby the quality!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Over
    05.09.2016
Carlyna  Dunkelblau Ärmelos Prom/Abendkleid mit Pailletten(E62905)
  • THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from edressit again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Danielle
    05.09.2016
Trägerlos Ausgestattetes V Ausschnitt Rot Mermaid Prom Kleid(02161902)
  • i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sinan Mahadeen
    04.09.2016
eDressit Spitze Bolero Zwei Stücke Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02150401)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Muminovic
    03.09.2016
eDressit Blaues offizielles Partykleid (04162305)
  • Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nelia
    02.09.2016
eDressit Schwatze Knielang Cocktail Spitze Partyskleid (04162100)
  • Right length for me. I love it and really got many compliments. I can wear it to many parties. Thanks. Very affordable. My sister likes it too.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Neith
    02.09.2016
eDressit Blau Illusion Ausschnitt Abendkleid (02165505)
  • I love the color and style, so i bought it. I finished the shopping with the help of its customer service, including selecting the size UK10.I got the dress very fast and it looks the same as the picture. And it elongate my figure, absolutely. Look very different from my usual look. We all love it. Thanks eDressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Neha
    02.09.2016
eDressit Rosa Halfter Gefaltetes Ballkleid Strandkleid (00164701)
  • This dress rocks! It is so flattering, has hollowed design neck and waist, which really make it special. Kind of like wearing accessories. Fit and fabric are perfect! I am definitely going to buy more in this store!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nefertiti
    02.09.2016
eDressit Grau Gestickt Illusion Mieder Gefaltet Kleid (02164808)
  • Beautiful dress! The same as the picture, lots of delicate hand made embroidery details and beads. Dress is very fit on me. I got so many compliments. LOL It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. Right size, right color for me and for my occasions. And very comfortable. Thanks.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Neema
    02.09.2016
eDressit lila Süßes Schatz Abendkleid mit hohem Schlitz (00164906)
  • Soft tencel fabric. Shows waist curve and shoulders. Comfy and fashion. It has nice color and design. Length is right for me when i pair with 8cm high-heels.I ordered UK8, under its sale person's advice, and finally it fit me well, just right size. It takes just 3 days arriving at my door. Great!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nedelya
    02.09.2016
eDressit Blaues Halter Spitze Hoch Geschlitztes Abendkleid(00165105)
  • Arrived before the time given. I comfirmed the size before place the order, they suggest a size 14. the dress fit me well. Love their service. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lore
    02.09.2016
eDressit Blau Kappe Ärmel Srickerei Paillette Ballkeid (02165046)
  • Let me start by saying this is not what I had originally ordered. The company contacted me to offer me several options and I was in a time crunch. But really wanted this style and to make sure it arrived in time for the event. The color was BEAUTIFUL and they went out of their way to make sure I got the perfect size and did not need to be altered at all on time! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lore
    02.09.2016
eDressit Rosa Halfter Gefaltetes Ballkleid Strandkleid (00164701)
  • Belle couleur avec bonne qualité! Tout est comme la photo. J'aime le style A line qui bien cache mon bidon. Le crochet au milieu de poitrine et autour des reins est sexy. En plus, le dos nu avec les bretelles croisées est un style superbe! J'ai acheté 6 pour mes demoiselle d'honneur et je cois que'elles seront tombées amoureuses de cette robe!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Bleuenn
    02.09.2016
21219 kommentar , seite 13 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!