Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 196 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Ärmellos Spitze Applikation Abendkleid Formalkleid (00154904)
eDressit Ärmellos Rot Formal Kleid Abendkleid Ballkleid (00155202)
  • It fits me love a glove, very very elegant. I selected carefully according to the size chart in eDressit, and right fit (high-heels height will be included when consider length and size). 5 stars to quality and service. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Falcon
    05.11.2015
eDressit Neue Artikel Attraktiv Ein-Schluter Party Kleid (04111512)
Elegant Auf-Schulter Weiß Abendkleid Brautkleid (01150507)
  • Off-the-shoulder design is what i'm seeking for these days. This dress is just fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 14. lol.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fala
    04.11.2015
Ärmellos Gestickte Rosa Abendkleid Formal Kleid  (00154601)
  • Price is reasonable, cheaper than the store i inquired in last week. Embroidery is beautiful and delicate. It is rather reliable.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Faiz
    04.11.2015
Stein Deck Ärmel Süß Herz Brautkleid Hochzeitskleid (01152107)
  • Dress is in very great design and quality. This model is also beautiful, in the type i like too. More importantly, i was recommended this shop, this dress. So, i put the order without hesitation. Shipping is fast, dress is beautiful, the same as the picture shows. 5 stars.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fairfax
    04.11.2015
V Ausschnitt Brautjungfernkeid Abendkleid (07151606)
  • So simple elegant. I like this v-neck design, sexy and fashion. Its material is really super feeling. Can't wait for her wedding now. lol. eDressit is very nice and considerate that i will have a second purchase next month.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fahima
    04.11.2015
eDressit Ärmellos Shwarz Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02153400)
Elegantes Ärmelloses Rosa Brautjungfernkleid Abendkleid (07152901)
  • Waiting and waiting,finally, the big discount comes. So glad. I love this soft pink evening dress, of course, it is also great for my cousin's wedding(as bridesmaid). If you want to buy a versatile dress, like me, this one is highly recommended. Really worthy to have.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fadey
    04.11.2015
2014 New Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
Trägerlos Grau Abendkleid Brautjungfer Kleid (07151408)
  • Grey dresses at wedding is amazing and beautiful. My friend's wedding was held at seaside with adequate sunshine, and these grey dresses neutralize it, creating very comfortable and implicit scene. Pics are also beautiful. I never knew grey color is so powerful. Love U eDressit for helpful suggestions. TKS, KISS....  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fabio
    04.11.2015
Schwarz Langen Ärmeln Wulstige Abschlussball Formal Kleid (C36152600)
  • I like this black full length dress very much, many exquisite details, beads. High quality and the price is reasonable. Love u eDressit. I opened a new clothes shop last month, i thought i will come again. Hope more discounts :D  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fabiana
    04.11.2015
eDressit Lang Spitzenärmel Kleid für Brautmutter mit Steine (26151104)
eDressit Ärmellose Spitze Mieder Abendkleid Fromal Kleid (02153600)
  • Love this design and style. More elegant than expected. Though this the first time purchasing here, very smooth the experience is. I saw many dresses in vogue. eDressit, i will come soon. Hope to get a big sale for Christmas.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fadamine
    04.11.2015
eDressit 2014 Neu Blaue Spitzen Bolero 2 Stück Brautmutter Abendkleid (26142705)
  • This dress is just what I need. Your delivery service is awesome. I received my order yesterday. The silk fabric is very soft and feels comfortable. And the size fits me well.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aafreen
    04.11.2015
eDressit Ärmellos Spitze Bodenlang Abendkleid Formal Kleid (26152000)
  • I bought it for my son's wedding. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aahona
    04.11.2015
eDressit Marineblau Abendkleid mit V Ausschnitt (C36151905)
  • Your team is very professional. My dress was well packaged. I appreciated all your help. Now I can fly to New Zealand with my beautiful dress to my niece's wedding.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aahna
    04.11.2015
Kurz Spitze Ärmllos Grün Kurz Kleid Cocktail Kleid (26153104)
  • I bought this dress for my mother, she was very glad to receive her dress and found that it fits her well.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aahliyah
    04.11.2015
eDressit 2014 Neu Schwarz Spitze im Oben Passend Brautmutter Kleid (26140200)
  • Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I received the dress and I was quite satisfied with the dress. This dress was very beautiful and it fit me very well. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectation.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aadira
    04.11.2015
eDressit 2013 Neu Artikel Wunderbal Blau Kleid für Braut´s Mutter (26133505)
21214 kommentar , seite 196 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!