Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 2 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Kappe Ärmel Illusion V-Ausschnitt Rot Überknie Länge Kleid (X04145202)
  • Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length,,and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful.the shipment to german is really fast, it came in 5 days.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Löwe
    21.09.2016
Rot Ärmellos Mit Perlen Verziert Ballkleid Abendkleid (36163302)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf bei eDressit!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By khlif
    21.09.2016
eDressit Grau wadenlang Party Cocktailkleid mit Stickerei(04162208)
  • Right length, pretty color. Lovely. It seems more expensive than i paid for it. Thanks sooo much for suggesting me this dress. We all love it.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nimat
    21.09.2016
Elegant A-Linie Trägerlos Rosa Chiffon Abendkleid (00162814)
  • Best dress i ever bought for party. I can wear it to different parties. Lovely.Thanks for designing this dress. Great! I love it so much.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nils
    21.09.2016
Carlyna Blau Illusion Kleid mit süß Schatz Ausschnitt(E61805)
  • Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nili
    21.09.2016
Carlyna Schwarz Illusion Ausschnitt Bedruckt Abendkleid(E61000)
  • Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nila
    21.09.2016
Carlyna Braun U Ausschnitt lang Kleid für Brautmutter Perlen  (E62720)
Carlyna Burgundy länges Ballkleid mit Plunging V-Ausschnitt  (E60017)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By vivianne02
    21.09.2016
A-Linie Perlen Illusion Mieder Schwarz Formal Kleid (36161800)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Heather
    20.09.2016
Kappe Ärmel Spitze Applikationen Party Kleid (04160146)
  • The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Vannie
    20.09.2016
Perlen Halfter Ausschnitt Heiß Rosa Formal Abendkleid (36162312)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Brenda
    20.09.2016
Perlitisch Nacht Blau Ballkleid Abendkleid (36160405)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Laura
    20.09.2016
Herrliche Schäumende Coral-formales Kleid mit Perlen-Details(36160857)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Stephanie
    20.09.2016
Ärmelloses  Illusion  Weißes Formal Kleid Abendkleid (36160807)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Shalyn
    20.09.2016
Perlitisch Nacht Blau Ballkleid Abendkleid (36160405)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kristina
    20.09.2016
Funkelnd Ausschnitt lang formell Abendkleid (36160400)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mari
    20.09.2016
Ärmellos perlitisch Hocher Schlitz Orange Abendkleid (36160510)
  • LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Whitney
    20.09.2016
Flügelärmel mit Perlen Beige Abendkleid (36160214)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Diogo
    20.09.2016
Halfter V-Ausschnitt Gedruckt überknielang Kleid (04161200)
Stilvoll Ein Schulter Schwarz Spitze Formal Kleid Ballkleid (00154200)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By sofamelker
    20.09.2016
21214 kommentar , seite 2 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!