Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21252 kommentar , seite 371 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
V-Ausschnitt Spaghettiträger Sommer Bedruckt Festlich Kleid (00153912)
  • La couleur est réellement celle qui apparaît sur la photo, le tissu de qualité assez bonne, plus lourd qjue surle site, mais très joli quand meme.J'adore vraimenet sa coupe, et la couleur splendide.Réception au bout de 10 jours.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By jessica
    07.07.2015
Halfter Ausschnitt Knielang Kleid Sommer Blumenkleid (07154868)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the printed fabric, it's exactly as you promised.Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my friend's Wedding in October and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Damaris
    07.07.2015
Heiß Rosa Halb Ärmel Spitze Kurz Party Kleid (04151712)
  • I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dallas
    07.07.2015
Schmeichelhaft Ärmellos Party Kleid Homecoming Kleid (04150514)
  • I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Daley
    07.07.2015
eDressit Auf Schulter Teelange Sommer Gedruckte Kleid (04152104)
  • La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By isabelle
    07.07.2015
Traumhaft V-Ausschnitt Grün Cocktailkleid Partykleid (04146504)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Daisy
    07.07.2015
Schmeichelhaft Auf-Schulter Pailletten Cocktailkleid-Partykleid (04143810)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Daine
    07.07.2015
eDressit Trägerlos Süßausschnitt Hohe Schlitz Ballkleid (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By carroue
    07.07.2015
eDressit 2014 Neu Spitze Ober Rot Knie Länge Abendkleid (04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dahlia
    07.07.2015
Hellgrün Perlenstickerei Homecoming Kleid Party Kleid (04151104)
  • I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dahl
    07.07.2015
eDressit 2014 Neu Dunkel Magenta Deckel Ärmel Cocktails KleidParty Kleid  (04145912)
  • Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dagmar
    07.07.2015
Bezaubend Rund Ausschnitt Spitze Ausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (00151100)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By zahia
    06.07.2015
A Linie Kappe Ärmel Illusion Blau Abendkleid Formal Kleid (C36153105)
  • This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By SARAH
    06.07.2015
Halfter Tiefer Gedruckt Sommerkleid Abendkleid (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Iris
    06.07.2015
Sexy V Ausschnitt  Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Elizabeth
    06.07.2015
eDressit Halfter Ausschnitt Gedruckte Sommer Blumenkleid (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By OLIVIA
    06.07.2015
A Line Ärmel Minze Brautjungfernkleid Abendkleid (07153604)
eDressit Printed Wunderbar Gefalteter Oberteil Mehrfarbig Abendkleid (00120568)
  • The dresses arrived a day earlier than the reserved date, garments were clean and free of odors, and the process was so simple. I was pretty skeptical at first because I hate ordering clothing online as you can never tell how something looks or fits on you and then there's the fear of another person wearing the same dress. but I'm pretty satisfied with this happy experience and already looking forward to my next shop this weekend. :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By lily
    06.07.2015
Trägerlos Schatzausschnitt Gedruckte Abendkleid Sommerkleid (00120512)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It was extremely well made. The materials used are of high quality. I am really a plus-size and the dress fits me very well. Very perfect fit. Thank you for making such an beautiful dress. Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Esmia
    06.07.2015
Ärmelloses Schatzausschnitt Abschlussballkleid Ballkleid (00153405)
  • Stunning dress with nice details, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, satisfied with my order from this company, will be back!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Audrey
    06.07.2015
21252 kommentar , seite 371 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!