Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21255 kommentar , seite 6 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Lila Halfter Abendkleid mit Stickerei und Perlen (00164706)
  • I ordered the gown for my daughter for a formal event she was attending. She LOVED it, the fit was just right, no alterations were needed. The material was very light and flowed very well. The style was simple but classy. She looked BEAUTIFUL! I would recommend this item.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Rosie
    19.09.2016
Carlyna Dunkelblau Illusion Süß Schatz Ausschnitt Paillette(E61505)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. All in all, I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Camille
    19.09.2016
Carlyna Blau Kappe Ärmel Beaded Prom Kleid Abendkleid(E61305)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Victoria
    19.09.2016
Carlyna Rot Halfter Paillette Abendkleid (E61102)
  • I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By shanita
    19.09.2016
eDressit Stillvoll Kurz Ärmel Perlen Brautmutter Kleid (26132305)
  • Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Bijou
    19.09.2016
eDressit Spitze Ärmel Tee Länge Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04151417)
  • das Kleid ist sehr bequem,!nachdem ich das Kleid bekam, es ist wie für mich auserstattet. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By ANGHEL
    19.09.2016
Carlyna Beige Offizielle Kleid mit Paillette Applikationen (E62214)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By ghis08
    19.09.2016
Auf Schulter Blau Brautjungfernkleid Formal Kleid (07153705)
  • das Kleid ist sehr gut. es hat bequeme Stoff und schöne Stil. ich habe 4 Tage nach der Bestellung das Kleid bekommen. danke schön.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mia
    19.09.2016
Schulterfrei Lavendel Brautjungfer Kleid Prom Kleid (07151706)
  • ich habe das Kleid von Facebool gesehen. Es zeigt regelmäßig die Fotos von Kleider und informiert die Aktionen. Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. ich mag es. Der Stoff ist ganz bequem und auch schnell bekam habe.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sania
    19.09.2016
Carlyna Rot Halfter Paillette Abendkleid (E61102)
  • Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Teri Gallagher
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Dunkelblau Paillette Meerjungfrau Kleid/Ballkleid(E62105)
  • Great quality and beautiful dress! I got the blue color size 6 and it looks amazing! I highly recommend it!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Karlye
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Hell Rosa Kappe Ärmel Paillette Abendkleid(E61346)
  • Beautiful dress. Nice material and very impressive. Lots of compliments on how beautiful the dress was such detailed work. Will definitely order from eDressit again, should occasion arise.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dean
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Blau Kappe Ärmel Illusion Ausschnitt Paillette Ballkle(E61605)
  • Beautiful dress. Looks just like the picture. Great price. My granddaughter wanted it for her prom and she loves it. I would recommend this dealer  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Pauletta
    18.09.2016
Carlyna rosa Illusion Kleider mit süß Schatz Ausschnitt(E61746)
  • Excellent service, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from eDressit again, hoping they will offer more choices in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kelsie
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Ellbogen Ärmel Pailletten Graues Ballkleid(E62008)
  • The dress looks just like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By beautiful dress
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Ellbogen Ärmel Pailletten Bordeaux Ballkleid (E62017)
  • pretty dress. I order a size up thinking it was running small but no, it is accurate. do your measurements first and then order your size and I believe that they do custom make this dress if you email them the measurements. Quick and on time delivery.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By cathyo
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Beige Offizielle Kleid mit Paillette Applikationen (E62214)
  • We ordered this dress for a evening date. The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jennifer
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Grün Spitze Pailletten Meerjungfrau Kleid (E62604)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress is exactly as pictured. She received so many compliments on this dress. The material is of good quality and stitching was secure. The beads are nice and sewn well. This is a dress I would recommend.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Elianna
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Silbern Ärmellos Pailletten Ballkleid mit Geschlitzt  (E62426)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Beth
    18.09.2016
Carlyna Schwarz Ärmellos Pailletten Abendkleid mit Geschlitzte(E62400)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mandy
    18.09.2016
21255 kommentar , seite 6 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!