Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 698 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
2014 Neu Einfach Trägerlos Abendkleid Brautjungfer Kleid  (C07140306)
  • Robe expéditiée de Shanghai le 04/10 et livrée chez moi le 08/10 donc livraison super rapide! La robe de soirée bustier est juste simple et belle, couleur très romantique tout comme sur la photo, la qualité et la finition impeccable. Bref recommande cet article, merci  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Marie Anne
    12.10.2014
eDressit Ein Schulter Formal Party Kleid Prom Ball Gown (36131605)
  • Très bellel robe de soirée identique à la photo, très beau tissu, fluide et douce, conforme à la présentation. Elle a une très belle longueur, me tombe parfaitement(je fait 1m73), et une coups simple asymétrique mais sage quand même. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edresiit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Aurelie
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Blau Glatt Oben Brautmutter' Kleid (26146405)
  • I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By cassie
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Rot Einfach  Abendkleid Prom Gown (00144402)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By kaka
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Grün Ein Träger Falten Top Abendkleid Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By brenda
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Ne Grün Eine Schulter Gefaltet Formal Abendkleid Gown (00147305)
  • I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Blanche
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014  Neu Ärmellos Spitze Dekoration Abendkleid  (00147014)
  • I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By AMENDA
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Kürz Ärmel Braut'Mutter Kleid (26147104)
  • Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By kate
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Ärmellos Spitze Lang Braut Kleider der Mutter (26146946)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By ariel
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Elegant Pink Ein Schulter Spitze Abendkleid  (02144701)
  • I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By july
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Bläulich Grau Sexy V-Ausschnitt Bestickte  Spitze Abendkleid (02146732)
  • I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By ashley
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Rund Ausschnitt Tülle Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04146132)
  • I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By April
    12.10.2014
eDressit 2012 Schönheitswett Weltmeiderin Abendkleid (02120805)
eDressit Süß Trägerlos Gedruckt Abendkleid Party Kleid (00121068)
eDressit  Bezaubernd Schwarz Spitze Abendkleid(02120704)
edressit Christina Applegate Abendkleid Ballkleid Prom (00778414)
edressit Christina Applegate Abendkleid Ballkleid Prom (00778414)
eDressit Blau Halter Beads Elegantes Abendkleid Ballkleid (00068032)
eDressit Neu Artikel V-Ausschnitt Cocktail Abendkleid Kurz mit abnehmbar Schleppe (04116408)
2014 Neu Blau Kappe Ärmel Empire Tailleband Abendkleid Ballkleid (C00141205)
  • J'ai reçu la robe plus que rapidement! commandée mercredi soir et reçue vendredi midi! La robe est identique à la photo, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité, la taille va parfaitement. Je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux! Merci!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By wassila
    11.10.2014
21214 kommentar , seite 698 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!