Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21220 kommentar , seite 794 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Neu Trägerlos Grau Brautjunfer's Kleid (07110908)
  • I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. Thanks edressit for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Meggy
    06.09.2014
eDressit  Neue Artikel Schick Trägerlos Hochzeit Brautkleid (02110107)
  • the dress is a little bit expensive for me, but i am really like it, the especial like the flowers on the dress. yes, the dress not make me down, it is same as picture, and more beautiful than picture,love it so much. the staff was very patient, and help you got right size, the dress fit me well, thank you, worth the money.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Anita
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neue Artikel Trägerlos lila Brautjungfernkleid (07110806)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding . I was in doubt as to how it would be as I'd never ordered a dress like this before. So pleasently suprized how quickly it was made and delivered. I ordered it in blue. Everyone complimented on how lovely the dress was. Needless to say that I have recently ordered from edressit a second time and recommend them to everyone.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Catherine
    06.09.2014
eDressit  Neue Artikel Herz-Ausschnitt  Brautjungferkleid (07110705)
  • I absolutely love this dress!! It arrived very quickly and the size is exactly what it said it would be. Fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear this at my friends wedding!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Beatrice
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neu Reizend Trägerlos Rose Brautjunfer Abendkleid (07110501)
  • This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Olesya
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Scoop Tülle Oben Spitze Abendkleid (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ana
    06.09.2014
eDressit Stilvoll Trägerlos mit Spitze Abi Ballkleid Abendkleid (02100208)
  • the dress is amazing, elegant. love the color best,it can reflect 2 colors in light, nice nice handwork, nice beads and pleats, more beautiful than picture, the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity,will order again, thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Albertine
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neue Artikel Wunderbares Brautjungfer Abendkleid (07110414)
  • I ordered this dress on June 20 and received it on June 30. That's only 5 business days, which is very impressive. The dress itself is amazing. The quality of the material and the actual stitching is lovely. I appreciate the boning inside so that I don't need to wear a bra with the dress. The color is perfectly the same as the picture, which was very important to me as this is a bridesmaid dress. Thank you for your considerate service.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By SANDRA
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neue Artikel Sexy Schwarzes Brautjungfernkleid (07110300)
  • WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jessica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neu Trägerlos Rosarot Brautjunfer Abendkleid (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Erica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neu Trägerlos Rosarot Brautjunfer Abendkleid (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Erica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Träger  V-Schnitt Grün  Brautjunfer Kleid (07100804)
  • My God! I would introduce this item to anyone. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed. The product has the elements we are all looking for. Hope your website will become better and better. Thank you edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Wilma
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Weiß Hoch Ausschnitt Flügelärmel Hochzeit Kleid (01142007)
  • i bought the dress for my wedding ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing,the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, fashion design, i have to say.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ada
    06.09.2014
eDressit Trägerlos  Elegant  Blau Brautjunferdkleid (07100505)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Coroli
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06170103)
  • Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By nina
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160317)
  • It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Annette
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160306)
  • The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sevtap
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160305)
  • Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fanny
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Scoop Tülle Oben Spitze Abendkleid (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ana
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160303)
  • I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Hortense
    06.09.2014
21220 kommentar , seite 794 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!