Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21252 kommentar , seite 796 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Neue Artikel Sexy Schwarzes Brautjungfernkleid (07110300)
  • WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jessica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neu Trägerlos Rosarot Brautjunfer Abendkleid (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Erica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Neu Trägerlos Rosarot Brautjunfer Abendkleid (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Erica
    06.09.2014
eDressit Träger  V-Schnitt Grün  Brautjunfer Kleid (07100804)
  • My God! I would introduce this item to anyone. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed. The product has the elements we are all looking for. Hope your website will become better and better. Thank you edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Wilma
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Weiß Hoch Ausschnitt Flügelärmel Hochzeit Kleid (01142007)
  • i bought the dress for my wedding ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing,the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, fashion design, i have to say.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ada
    06.09.2014
eDressit Trägerlos  Elegant  Blau Brautjunferdkleid (07100505)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Coroli
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06170103)
  • Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By nina
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160317)
  • It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Annette
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160306)
  • The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sevtap
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160305)
  • Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Fanny
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Scoop Tülle Oben Spitze Abendkleid (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ana
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160303)
  • I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Hortense
    06.09.2014
eDressit Tanz  Kleid (06160302)
  • This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By nicole
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Weiß Ärmellos Abendkleid Hochzeit Kleid (01141707)
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By sarah
    06.09.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Kurze Ärmel Lang Hochzeit Kleid Ballkleid (01141807)
  • very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Zoe
    06.09.2014
eDressit  Wunderbar Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    06.09.2014
eDressit Artikel Elegant Rot Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00132102)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid im unteren Bereich sehr viel enger machen müssen, damit es so ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Aber dann saß es perfekt und sah toll aus!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    06.09.2014
eDressit Ein Schulter Formal Party Kleid Prom Ball Gown (36131605)
  • This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Bertha
    06.09.2014
eDressit Träglos Lang Abendkleid Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ann
    06.09.2014
2014 Neu Süß Herz Spitze Gefaltet A-line Abendkleid/ Gala Kleid (C00142301)
  • Robe longue rose très charmante, le tissu très agréable au toucher, et créer un effet fluide. reçue cette robe très rapidement, elle est agréable à porter et elle est un peu passe partout! On peut la porter tout les jours comme à des occasions festives comme les mariages. merci edressit je recommande cet articles.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Elisabeth
    06.09.2014
21252 kommentar , seite 796 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!