Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 824 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit 2014 Neu Champagne V-Ausschnitt  Gestickt  Spitye  Mermaid Abendkleid (02141514)
  • Beautiful High Quality Evening Dress. This was my first order from edressit. After looking at this website for months and always afraid to order. I just decided to take a chance and I couldn't be more pleased. It was a perfect fit.I order the size according to her measurements.it fits so well like custom make for me.Just perfect. I would like to order dresses from edressit again and again.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Allana
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Champagne Rund Ausschnitt Dekoration Tülle Oben Abendkleid (02144446)
  • Ordered as a test evening dress because i was afraid of buying dresses online. But it arrived as pictured in exactly the color I was hoping for. made perfectly and speedy delivery. I chose size 6 and it fits me well except that it is a little long for me, so i need to cut the length of the dress. Anyway, i would order dresses from edressit again.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By lanaitee
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Rot Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00140102)
  • I made the right decision to order dress from edressit. very well made dress and good material. Bought made to measure. Fitted me like a glove! I ordered it size 12. The next time will definitely order from edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By susie4
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Schwarz Lace Round Halsausschnitt Höhen-Schlitz-Mutter der Braut Kleid (26141200)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother. It is very beautifully made and fits her well. she is very pleased with the dress design and good material. i got the dress within 5 days since i ordered it from this site.Very speedy(delivered by DHL)! Thank you edressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Meliata
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Bedrucken Schwarz Sequins vor Knielänger Cocktail/Party Kleid (04140268)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع و أمين, شكرا جزيلا!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By حورة
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Perlen Kappe Ärmel Mermaid Abend Ball Kleid (02144211)
  • I'm so happy with eDressit as my dress finally came (Delivered by DHL) delivery was very quick! Arrived in QLD within 3 days. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the dress,it feels so comfortable. This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By May
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Bedrucken Schön Hoch Schlitz Trägerlos Abendkleid (00134468)
  • الفستان هو ناعم ومثيرا، أحبه كثيرا. سعره أرخص من الموقع الأخري. والشحن سريع جدا. شكرا لكم  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By risala
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu süß Trägerlos Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04112406)
  • الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع. الشحن سريع، وخدمات الموظفات ممتازة جدا، ويسرني التسوق فيه. شكرا !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By fadima
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Schwarz Halb Ärmel Spitze Abend Ball Kleid (02140700)
  • Got the dress today. well made dress and fast shipping.I was really nervous about ordering dresses from edressit before i received the dress. But I was surprised: Good quality of the materials, great color - and this is why maximum rating.the dress fits me well and looks so nice. Anyway, I will come back to order my other evening dresses.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Anca
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Bedruckte Süß Herz Knielang Cocktail/Party Kleid (04140168)
  • الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأزهار رائع جدا، ارتديته لحضور الحفلة المهمة ، فيه كثيرا من الناس بحبونه و قالوا لي أنه جميل جدا وأنا مثل الأميرة. أنا سعيدة. شكرا  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By huria
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Blau Glänzend Spitze Oben Höhe Schlitz  Abendkleid (00143105)
  • Thank you so much edressit for this gorgeous dress. I like the sequined lace top and the silver chain on waist is very flattering. the dress arrived on my door in 4 days after i made the order from site, very speedy shipping. the customer service was very excellent, they were very patient and efficient. i would highly recommend this site to my friends!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Roseker
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Champage zierlich Rückenseite Ärmellos Gestickt Abendkleid (02144114)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered size 10, and was happy that it fits me like a glove. there is a built bra and the dress is well made. the material feels very comfortable. thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By hebe
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Wunderbar Trägerlos Gedruckte Abendkleid (00105768)
  • أحب التصميم البسيط الأنيق للفستان، وأيضا أحب اللون الأزرق، هو مناسب معي كاملا. شكرا !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By rana
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Printed  Stoff SpitzeRund Ausschnitt Abendkleid(02143768)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، القماش المطبوع بالأزهار، الزينات بالخرزات، التصميم الأنيق، تعجبني كثيرا. أحبت أصدقائي أيضا. شكرا لكم.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By dima
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Zwei-Stück Rot Arbeit Kleid Brautmutterkleid (26144302)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل يبرز أناقة المرأة، الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By fadihuria
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu  Herrlich Blau Ärmel Brautmutter‘ Kleid  (26144932)
  • طلبت الفستان في 15 أغسطس، وحصلت عليه في 20 أغسطس، وصل الفستان فقط لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا. القماش نوعيته جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By nasima
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Grüne Ärmel Brautmutter' Kleid (26145104)
  • الفستان هو أنيق جدا، اللون الأخضر المشرق، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، هذه تعجبني كثيرا. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا لكم eDressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By risala
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Zwei Stück Brautmutter'Kleid (26146612)
  • أمي تحب اللون الأحمر الوردي، الفستان ذو زينات الدانتيل الأسود رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 6 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By fadihuria
    29.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Stickerei A-Line Prom Abendkleid (00144525)
  • The dress looks amazing!!! Received it in good condition and well packaged. as it was a custom make,received in 3 weeks and it fits perfectly. This was the first time I have used this site and won't be the last. I have recommended this site to a few other people as I have no complaints! thank you edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Grace
    29.08.2014
2014 Neu Orange Einfach Süß Herz Ausschnitt Brautjungerkleid (C07141010)
  • Super schöne Kleider. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 2 Tage früher an. Ich habe diese Kleider für die Brautjungsfern meiner Freundinnen in meiner Hochzeit. Die passen sie ziemlich perfekt!!! Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Und die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß!!! Vielen lieben Dank!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By sve
    28.08.2014
21214 kommentar , seite 824 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!