Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 826 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit 2014 Neu Militär Grün V-Ausschnitt Abendkleid Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Angela
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Lila Deckel Ärmel Abendkleid Ballkleid (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in the picture color,is amazing,top beadings are very carefully made, gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 10 and the dress is very comfortable for me. I would recommend edressit !  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Natas
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Handgenähte Blumen passend  Brautmutter' Kleid  (26143405)
  • i have received the dress today, just 3 days after my ordering. no worry about the shipping from now, i will order again in the future, thank you, edressit. ps: the dress fits very well.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Bertha
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Grün Ab Schulter Stilvoll Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid  (04144055)
  • my size is B-33,W-26, H-38, edressit sizeuk8 is fit me very well.My friend bought one too after she saw my dress. Quality is amazing, and very quick delivery. they told me i can get my dress within one week, i got it on time, only 5days. Thank you edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Judith
    28.08.2014
eDressit Trägerlos Süßausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (00138512)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By saine tonie
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Ne Grün Eine Schulter Gefaltet Formal Abendkleid Gown (00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By fo
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Schwarz Sexy V-ausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (02146900)
  • I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say. I was very skeptical about buying such an item online. I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this graceful dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Meeeli
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Stile Zwei Stücke Kleid der Mutter von Braut (26143314)
  • the dress is for my mom, she said the fabric is very comfortable and the model pretty. she also likes the color much. personally, the customer service is good, thank you for all your patience. thank you again.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ann
    28.08.2014
Blau Sexy Tief V-Ausschnitt Neckline Abendkleid (C00130805)
  • Wonderful dress!!! The sweep train and the beautiful back design really impress me. Great service from the tailors & customer service team to ensure I met my event deadline! Many thanks. Several people asked me where it was from and was happy to tell them about edressit. Thanks again.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By CATHY
    28.08.2014
eDressit Elegant trägerlos Glanz Abendkleid (00096356)
  • Beautiful dress! it fits me perfect and very comfortable, I like chiffon, it is not so thick as satin O-O. The sequins are so shinny that makes me outstanding in the event. I got so many compliments.thank you edressit! shipping is soooo Fast , only took 3 days since i made the order. customer service team is nice, they replied to my email questions promtly! will order from you again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Amine
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Grün Ein Träger Falten Top Abendkleid Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Thanks for this wonderful site with such amazing dress, good package in box, the dress is in very good condition and fast shipping ,only 3 days to get it after place the order. very Fresh green color. thanks for the gift shawl.Appreciated all your help.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nicole
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Blau Trägerlos Süße Ausschnitt Ball Kleid (00141011)
  • Robe de soirée bustier drapée, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Elle fait une silhouette très féminine. maitien parfait au niveau de la poitrine. Le drapé du bustier est très élégant et souligne la finesse de la taille. la robe est doublée, pas de problème de transparence. Le seule démol la robe m'a l'air trop longue mais rien de très grave.A recommander  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By eva
    28.08.2014
eDressit Schwarz Overlace Trägerlos Homecoming Ballkleid (C36144500)
  • Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than a week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It shows off a little bust and it also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Monica
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Pink Spitze Oben Deckel Ärmel Rücklos Abendkleid (26142301)
  • robe qui est parfaite en coupe, confection , beau tissu ! je suis donc enchantée ! La robe de soirée est faite en satin et légèrement élastique donc fait attention aux mesures. Robe très longue, même pour les grandes, elle fait une silhouette très belle. j'apprécie la découpe au dos fermée fermée par les boutons, féminine mais pas trop.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Stéphane
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Süß Trägerlos Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04143905)
  • Got my dress today. so quickly! i cannot wait to wear it, so lovely. before i bought it, i was afraid the color was different from web, i think too much, the color is excatly what i want. it is better if it can be shorter a litle, but it do not influence the beauty. I love edressit, i will tell my friends your site!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Victoria
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Zwei-Stück Rot Arbeit Kleid Brautmutterkleid (26144302)
  • tres satisfaite de la robe! les couleurs sont au top. Et la livraison est très vite. Je commander la robe le 23 août, et j'ai reçu le 25 août, c'est excellente. c'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit. très satisfaites. Je recommanderais sans hésiter tellement j'ai été satisfaite. A la cérémonie je n'ai eu que des compliment. Bonne commande à toutes.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Marine Blau Ein Ärmel Spitzen Top Abendkleid Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • got the dress in time, like is very much: love the lace ,love the soft material,love the color,love the style, it is nice on me. my friends and family all love it, customer service is very good,gift brushes are so sweet.thanks. will order all my dresses in your store .  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kelly
    28.08.2014
eDressit  Trägerlos Süße Ausschnitt Abendkleid (00096306)
  • I am totally pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, the quality is really outstanding, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, delivery is also excellent! I received my dress in time, Thank you so much, edressit! wish you more prosperity in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Helen
    28.08.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Champagne Ein Schulter Ausschnitt Spitze Abendkleid (26142414)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat et voici une robe de soirée dentelle absolument charmante. L'encolure asymétrique très originale, mais coupe nickel : ni trop grande ni trop serré, en haut comme en bas. Très agréable à porter, en dentelle toute exquise et avec doublure ton sur ton; Avec des escarpins, c'est top!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Cécile FORTIN
    28.08.2014
eDressit Neue Artikel Elegant Gown Abendkleid.Hot style (00095905)
  • Received the dress today , I tried on it right away, everything is just perfect, comfortable fabic, nice color, right size. The strap and sash are made in black sequins, not very shinny, but so elegant. Fabric is in good quality, very impressed about the handwork. customer service is excellent! they answered my questions so quickly and helped me with my size patiently ! the delivery is fast! Very satisfied! thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By stefan
    28.08.2014
21214 kommentar , seite 826 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!