Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21255 kommentar , seite 982 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Prächtige Schwarz Spitze Abendkleid (02120714)
  • It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Abdulelah Ahmed
    26.04.2013
eDressit Artikel Schick Faltig Oberkörper Rotes Abendkleid (00120502)
  • У моей дочери скоро выпускной, она долго выбирала себе вечернее платье, но в магазинах ей не нравились платья. Когда я показала фото с вашего сайта, она была в восторге, ей понравились многие модели. Мы решили заказать по почте, хотя никогда раньше этого не делали. Мы переживали что оно может не прийти в срок, или будет не по размеру, или качество может быть не таким как на фото. К тому же мы не видели отзывов на русском языке на вашем сайте о доставках в Россию. Но все наши опасения оказались напрасными. Заказ оформили очень быстро, выслали нам его на следующий день, по треку мы отслеживали нашу посылку. Качество платья очень хорошее, на фото его померила моя сестра, на дочери оно сидит вообще великолепно. Спасибо!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By META
    25.04.2013
eDressit Artikel Stillvoll Ein Stück Brautmutter Kleid (26131006)
eDressit Süß-Herz Ärmellos Floral Abendkleid (00126368)
  • I had to write this review to let everyone know of the service I have received from eDressit. It has been excellent! I ordered a dress from Aberdeen in Scotland which arrived within 10 days. Through my own doing it was too small so took the advice from Jane and sent the small one back, paid for it and waited with baited breath on the refund and the replacement dress. I need not have worried as the refund was sent to my account within a few days and the new dress arrived within 14 days in plenty of time to wear it to my wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough and will absolutely use them again for my 5 daughters graduations balls and many weddings!! 5 stars. Tricia  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Tricia Mcguire
    25.04.2013
eDressit Eleganz Bodenlang Säule Abendkleid (00118114)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en taille 36, je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours. Très belle robe, identique que sur la photo, livraison par DHL très rapide. Je conseille vivement ce site !!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Feridet
    25.04.2013
eDressit Wunderbar Gedruckt Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00129868)
  • Superbe robe, Très aérienne, légère, faite sur mesure. J'en commanderai une autre sans hésiter  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Evelyne
    24.04.2013
eDressit Wunderbar Gedruckt Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00129868)
  • Superbe robe sur mesure, Je suis ravie et n'hésiterai pas à en recommander une autre sur mesure. Délai d'envoi très raisonnable  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Evelyne
    24.04.2013
eDressit 2013 Neu Artikel Wunderbar Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By saloula
    24.04.2013
eDressit 2013 Neu Artikel Wunderbar Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By saloula
    24.04.2013
eDressit Neue Artikel Wunderbar Modisch ein Schulter Abendkleid 00111314
  • necesito saber que talla tengo que pedir con estas medidas : Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.46 sin tacones Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.55 con tacones Hombro a hombro 47 cm Pecho 99 cm. Cintura 87 cm. Cadera 1,10 cm. Cintura suelo 1,20 con tacones Cintura suelo 1,11 sin tacones  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By olatz
    24.04.2013
eDressit Modisch Ein Schulter Cocktail Kleid Ballkleid (04120603)
  • I have ordered here more than 7 dresses now and I love every dress I receive. I will continue to order here as the dresses are perfect and look exactly as picture. Well happy with edressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By neema
    24.04.2013
eDressit Eleganz Bodenlang Säule Abendkleid (00118114)
  • Dress is gorgeous on my sister as I ordered here before so I recommend her to her to get one from here. And yes she loved it and look good on it  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By neema
    24.04.2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian  Elegant Gown Abendkleid.Hot style (00094705)
  • Dress is well fitted and I order a size up as this dresses come well fitted. So I was right it made me stand out beautiful  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By neema
    24.04.2013
eDressit Neue Artikel Elegenz Schwarz Ein-Schulter Abendkleid (04113300)
  • très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By melisa38
    24.04.2013
eDressit Scharmant Rund Ausschnitt Kleid für Braut´s Mutter (26134512)
  • merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By melisa38
    24.04.2013
eDressit Artikel Schönen Ein Schulter Abendkleid (00131501)
  • I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By sophia
    23.04.2013
eDressit Artikel Wunderbar Ärmellos Hoch Spalt Abendkleid (02130424)
  • I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Rodica Lupu
    23.04.2013
eDressit Reizend Gleitend  Schulter  Party kleid Cocktail Kleid (04124610)
eDressit Elegant Zwei Stück der Kleid von Brautmutter Tag Kleid (26131257)
  • je viens de recevoir ce deux pièces , je suis ravie la couleur exceptionnelle ! merci pour toutes les réponses( presqu'en direct !!!!) à mes questions au sujet de mes commandes cordialement  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By audoise
    23.04.2013
eDressit trägerlos Angelina Jolie Elegant AbendKleid (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for a cousin's wedding and because I changed the colour to champagne and black, it didn't arrive early.......fast forward to another wedding a month later, I wore the dress and all the ladies at the party just couldn't help but to pass very nice comments. It boosted my confidence so much that everyone wanted to associate with me. I also wore it to another wedding with my husband who couldn't help but to show me off like a trophy to all his friends!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Funmi
    22.04.2013
21255 kommentar , seite 982 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!