Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 1026 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Fabuloso Solo Hombro Azul Vestido de Noche (00120605)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid in Dunkelgrün bestellt, es ist einfach wunderschön!! Die Qualität ist super und auch die Lieferung hat super geklappt. DANKE!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Nisa
    30/07/2012
eDressit Nuevo Elegante Sin Tirante Encaje Vestido de Noche (00124305)
  • I ordered this dress on Saturday and even though it was out of stock they made a new one for me and it arrived after 5 days which i couldn't believed. I didn't choose custom made just went by they size chart and it fits like a glove.I am usually a size 8 UK so i went for 1 size bigger and ordered a size 10 UK and i am glad i did otherwise size 8 uk would have been to tight. It looks much better than the photo so i would recommend to buy from edressit. Thank you.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Stela
    30/07/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • Eventhough it wasn't my first acquisition from eDressit I want to mention about the perfect delivery. I chose colour number 20 from two tone silk chiffon fabric About the dress- simply gorgeous! Thank you!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Queiroz
    30/07/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect,i chose colour number 19 from two tone silk chiffon fabric, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  Más Detalles >>
  • By oana
    30/07/2012
eDressit Custom-made Sandra Bullock 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1219)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Carole
    30/07/2012
eDressit Simple Elegante Sin tirante Vestido de Noche (00117306)
  • Hi everyone!! This is my first time posting anywhere on the internet in regards to purchases I have made and by far edressit has exceeded my expectations. Not only did the my order come through in 4 days, the dress looked exactly like the pictures posted. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaid and they absolutely love it! I will be shopping here again for my Maid of Honor dress and the Mother of the bride dress her. The dress itself is long but can be altered. Please go by the measurements because they can be different region to region. Thanks again edressit!!! xoxo  Más Detalles >>
  • By Catherine
    27/07/2012
eDressit Simple Halter Vestido de Fiesta Vestido de Coctel (04124712)
  • The 2.dresses that I have bought of you ARE so delightfully so well made and such a good design can be worn on any party.Just best design I have seen so Practical.If I can I will give you 10 stars. Thank you so much Regards Jessica  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jessica MIRIC
    26/07/2012
eDressit Tirante Brillante Decorado Vestido de Coctel /Fiesta (04120501)
  • Cette robe a un rendu magnifique. Elle est vraiment superbe! Je la recommande sans hésitation.  Más Detalles >>
  • By gilsimone@orange.fr
    25/07/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Rojo Vestido de Fiesta (00080602)
  • I wore this dress to my prom, and I received many compliments! I ended up winning prom queen, which was amazing! The dress is really beautiful and elegant. It fit perfectly. Also, the deliver and service was great! Thank you.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Pravjot
    25/07/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • I wore this dress for my 21st birthday and absolutely loved it. Was worried the bottom would be too see-through, but it was fine. Beautifully made and arrived very quickly once made. (3 days to the UK) Will definitely be ordering again soon! thank you!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tori
    24/07/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • hier noch ein kleiner Eindruck zum Kleid,.. ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin ... :D  Más Detalles >>
  • By diona
    22/07/2012
eDressit Elegante Sin  Tirante  Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00125868)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe, sur mesure, et elle m'est parvenue telle que je la voulais!! Elle est simplement à couper le souffle.Faites eDressit confiance car ils le valent bien. Merci eDressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By liemeliomi
    20/07/2012
eDressit Novedad De Moda Solo Hombro Vestido Corto Vestido de Fiesta (04121220)
  • Très belle robe je trouve, elle marque bien la silouhette au niveau de la taille, elle est moulante, et pas trop courte ! Légérement au dessus du genoux c'est parfait... :) Avec les fleurs en diagonale sa fait très élégant, dans le dos aussi : c'est superbe !  Más Detalles >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    20/07/2012
eDressit Fabuloso Negro Poco Solo Hombro Vestido corto Vestido de Fiesta (03120500)
  • Je l'a trouve plutôt jolie cette robe ! Elle est élégante, sobre, moulante, pas trop courte, pas trop longue, juste ce qu'il faut ! J'aime beaucoup...  Más Detalles >>
  • By schtroumpfette
    20/07/2012
eDressit Maravilloso Escote de Cariño Sin Tirante Vestdo de Noche (00129506)
  • Robe reçu dans un délai très cour, elle a un bon rendu, magnifique, tombe très bien. J'étais un peu septique par rapport aux mensurations mais c'est nickel! je la recommande vivement!  Más Detalles >>
  • By laneness
    19/07/2012
eDressit  Mangas de Negro Encaje  Vestido de Ceremonia para Dama (26121800)
  • Just received my dress and the fit is perfect, the quality is excellent, well worth waiting for. Customer service very good to help with any queries, delivery within 4 days too. I will definately be recommending you to all my friends.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Chris Southern
    19/07/2012
eDressit Sin tirante Lindo Vestido de noche con Lentejuelas (00114301)
  • dieses kleid ist im Original genauso schön wie auf dem Bild der Versand verlief blitzschnell bin sehr zufrieden DANKE  Más Detalles >>
  • By lila
    18/07/2012
eDressit Nuevo Elegante Sin Tirante Encaje Vestido de Noche (00124305)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach toll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung! Es war in 2 Tage da.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Inna
    17/07/2012
eDressit  Nuevo Largo Vestido de Noche Hombro Unico  Elegante (00112907)
  • j'ai recu ma robe est elle est superbe, exactement la même que sur la photo. J'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai commandé la taille suivant le tableau et elle me va comme un gant! Le seul bémole va au transporteur DHL, à son premier passage (où j'était chez moi) je n'ai rien eu ni de sonette, ni de coup de fils, ni d'avis de passage ds la boite au lettre! Au second et troisième Mr pas capable de trouver la maison et est trés désagréable au tel, il n'y à qu'apés avoir enguirlandé le service aprés vente, que j'ai recu ma robe. Donc DHL peut serieux. J'ai déjà une deuxième robe à commander mais le port se fera par Chronopost, plus long mais plus sûre selon moi.  Más Detalles >>
  • By brulabrunette
    14/07/2012
eDressit Recien llegado Fantastico Vestido de Estilo solo hombro 00111314
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön und und vor allem besser als erwartet. Die Verarbeitung ist meiner Meinung nach sehr hochwertig und daher stimmt das Preisleistungsverhätlnis. Es sitzt sehr gut und hat eine sehr schöne Laxfarbe. Zudem war ich sehr erstaunt über den schnellen Versand (nur 2 Tage). Ein großes Lob an das Team von edressit :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Fatma
    12/07/2012
21214 comentarios , Página 1026 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!