Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 1043 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Elegante Azul Solo hombro Vestido de Noche (00112705)
  • Hola, Me gustaría saber de qué tipo de tela está hecho este vestido. Además me gustaría confirmar la talla, pues de pecho tengo 94 cm por lo que creo que sería una 44 (talla española) pero no se si este vestido en concreto tiene alguna especialidad. Muchas gracias de antemano.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Zurie
    24/02/2012
eDressit NUEVO VESTIDO DE NOCHE CON FUELLES (00097102)
  • Amazing!!! Looked exactly like the website. I loved this dress and always wanted to get it but needed an occasion. One did come up, I ended up choosing it for my sister's wedding...This became my bridesmaid dress... I was soooo very excited to get this. I did take it in a little as even though I brought a size 6, it was about 3cm too big. This was not going to stop me wearing the dress. I altered it and do not have any complaints!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By van
    24/02/2012
eDressit Cautivador Sirena  Vestido de Noche (00106001)
  • I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Michelle
    24/02/2012
eDressit Simple Solo Hombro Verde Vestido de Coctal Vestido de Fiesta Corto (04122604)
  • Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...  Más Detalles >>
  • By Adja
    23/02/2012
eDressit  Mangas de Negro Encaje  Vestido de Ceremonia para Dama (26121800)
  • Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Petra
    22/02/2012
eDressit Maravilloso Cinturilla Vestido de Fiesta (00100401)
  • i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah  Más Detalles >>
  • By hannah
    21/02/2012
eDressit SEXY VESITDO DE NOCHE/  PALABRA DE HONOR / AZUL (00094705)
  • El vestido queda precioso.Muy elegante. Le gustó a todo el mundo.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Goyma
    21/02/2012
eDressit  Mangas de Negro Encaje  Vestido de Ceremonia para Dama (26121800)
  • Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Michelle Larkin
    20/02/2012
eDressit Novedad De Moda Vestido de Celemonia para Dama (26121108)
  • Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.  Más Detalles >>
  • By charlène
    20/02/2012
eDressit Negro Cóctel Vestido Atractivo (00084800)
  • livraison rapide très satisfaite de ma robe pas de surprise c'est l'identique à la photo merci edressit!!!!!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By 5
    20/02/2012
eDressit Recien llegados Elegante Escote en V con cristales Vestido de noche (00115906)
  • I bought this dress for my graduation ball in colour 17. They are really wonderful, material is very quality and smooth. Size absolutely fits and colour is beautiful. A lot of people told me that the dress are amazing. My English is not very good so I can't describe the dress and the customer service as I would like to, but there wasn't any problem. I can recommend this shop to everyone.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Kate
    20/02/2012
eDressit NUEVO VESTIDO DE NOCHE/ FIESTA UN TIRANTE / LARGO (00098306)
  • I bought this dress and I was very happy as I got exctaly the same colour as shown in their website. The dress arrived very quick and the size was perfect. I love the models of e-dressit dresses and I am already choosing for my next purchase. Well done edressit for the good quality and beautiful dresses.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Audrey
    19/02/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • the dress is much more beautiful that on the photo i was really afraid haw it will look but is perfect they ship in 5 days very very fast thank you edressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By malwina mazur
    19/02/2012
eDressit Cautivador Sirena  Vestido de Noche (00106001)
  • Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.  Más Detalles >>
  • By agatha
    18/02/2012
eDressit NUEVO VESITDO DE NOCHE GEORGETTE (04094301)
  • El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias  Más Detalles >>
  • By mcmcb
    18/02/2012
eDressit Nuevo Elegante Negro Vestido con cola sin tirante (00109700)
  • My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Elisabeth OBrien
    17/02/2012
eDressit  Brillante Hombro pediente Vestido de noche (00106305)
  • This dress Is amazing i received it as i've a wedding party the size is more than perfect the materials and the finishing too  Más Detalles >>
  • By Salma Sawaf
    15/02/2012
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Vestido de Noche (00120514)
  • there are so many positive reviews of this dress.. so can someone please post a photo =) pawwwwwwwlease!! xoxo  Más Detalles >>
  • By Emma
    15/02/2012
eDressit Recien llegado De moda Tirante caido Vestido de ceremonia para dama (26112006)
  • ESPECTACULAR vestido,igual que en la foto!Exelente calidad,envio super rapido,estoy muy satisfecha! Muchas gracias  Más Detalles >>
  • By seve
    14/02/2012
eDressit Impresionado Mangas de Chapeo Vestido de Noche Largo (00125605)
  • salut cette robe est manifique elle me plait et je veux s`avoir commbien de temps prendra pour la livre en france sachant que je veux la commander sur mesure mais je garde la meme couleur.  Más Detalles >>
  • By nana
    13/02/2012
21214 comentarios , Página 1043 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!