Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21236 comentarios , Página 661 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Vestido para Damas de Honor Vestido de Cóctel Simple Plisado Solo Hombro (C04134312)
  • Je aime vraiment le tissu de cette robe violette asymétrique, malgré synthétique, très souple et léger. la robe était un peu froissée sortie de l'emballage. ça taille petit mais heureusement j'avais prix la taille au dessus de ma taille normale selon la descriptoin. un achat vraiment agréable  Más Detalles >>
  • By Yvonne
    29/10/2014
eDressit  De Moda Halter Escote en V Raja Alta Vestido para Fiesta Largo (00131117)
  • Loved the soft fabric. Made it so comfortable to wear! Fit perfectly and I had on platform shoes. Thank you !  Más Detalles >>
  • By diana
    29/10/2014
eDressit Sensual Vestido Sirena Escote V Espalda y Bordado (C36145314)
  • This is one of the most flattering gowns I've ever worn! It's very forgiving.The EDRESSIT staff was extremely helpful in allaying my fears about the size of the dress and how it would fit around the bust line. Everything with EDRESSIT went perfect - I'll be back!  Más Detalles >>
  • By amenda
    29/10/2014
2014 Nuevo Vestido Rojo rebordeado de una manga y tajo alto Formal/ dama de honor (C36140802
  • Robe rouge asymétrique conforme à la photo. Tres jolie couleur, suis impatiente de la porter, elle est tres bien coupee, tissu pas mal et prix super léger, tres satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous Livraison ok et emballage ok , taille correspond à la description, à recommander  Más Detalles >>
  • By Julie
    29/10/2014
2014 Novedad asombroso Una correa Vestido de noche/dama (C00143257)
  • La couleur et les découpes completement identiques à la photo, très beau tissu et strass super brillants magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, merci à vous  Más Detalles >>
  • By Laure
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Neto en Cuello Alta Raja Vestido Largo del Piso(02140112)
  • This was my first eDressit experience, and I am beyond thrilled.the perfect fit is true to size. The fabric was forgiving, and it showed off my curves while still seeming classy and age-appropriate. My husband thought the dress was unbelievable, and I got compliments from women of all ages. It was also extremely comfortable, and I did not feel warm, even on a crowded dance floor. Highly recommend this for someone looking for an elegant, comfortable simple black dress.  Más Detalles >>
  • By shely
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Beige Dos-Unidades Encaje Vestido para Madre de la Novia (26145014)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, it was very great that the dress came with a bolero, so it can keep warm outside especially in winter, I have already recommended this dress to others, thank you for your dress, both my mum and I are satisfied! Great job!  Más Detalles >>
  • By SUNNY
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Rosado Solo Hombro Ajustado Vestido de Fiesta Corto(04141801)
  • This party dress was very beautifully made,beading decorations were chic and elaborate, stitching was of top quality, no need to worry about they may fall, delivery was quick and on time, thank you for your dress, I am very impressed, absolutely five stars!  Más Detalles >>
  • By zoey
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Gris Encaje Ajustado Corto Vestido de Fiesta (04141326)
  • I got my dress three days after my order,I was very impressed by the fast delivery,I ordered it custom to my size, it fit me perfectly, and with very top quality, lace was very beautiful, thumbs up!!!!!!!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jacinta
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Superior Escarpado Negro Encaje Decoracion Vestido de Coctel/Dia (03142014)
  • Dress was made with top quality, price is also very nice ,though I have been always skeptical about online shopping, I decided to take the risk this time, because I love this dress so much, I think I made it,every detail of this dress came with great care, absolutely five stars!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Philomena
    29/10/2014
2014 Nuevo rosa listones un hombro Vestido de coctel/fiesta (C04140101)
  • I was very hesitant to purchase a dress online initially, but I finally decided to take the risk, the dress I received was as beautiful as the pic, no difference at all, their customer service was super, as they have been very helpful to me, thank you for your dress and you have taken all the stress out my online shopping.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Serena
    29/10/2014
Nuevo Negro Encaje Vestido de Fiesta Formal Elegante (04145200)
  • I really got what I paid for, this dress is absolutely wonderful, it was made with great quality, from fabric to detail,I love my dress very much, I was worried about the size initially,but it turned out it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit me perfectly, so girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart, you will fall in love with your dress, trust me!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Fiona
    29/10/2014
Rojo Vestido de Cóctel Alta Cuello Overlace Largura de Mitad de la Pantorrilla (04145402)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress for my daughter. It arrived safely in Ireland five days after it was ordered. It is well made and fits her perfectly. Would recommend it with no hesitation. Thumbs up!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Renee
    29/10/2014
A-Línea Vestido de Fiesta de De Longitud de Té Hombro Caído de Pliegue(04145046)
  • I received my dress earlier than I expected. The dress exceeded my expectations.Very chic sparkling chain with lovely off shoulder, absolutely love the quality of the dress. Great website!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Kim
    29/10/2014
Vestido de Coctel Rosado Hombro Caido Tejido de Lentejuela (04143810)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! The shining sequins are very stunning. I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the made to measure option and it fit like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the color was perfect. Thank you so much edressit you have taken all the stress out my party dress shopping experience.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tracy
    29/10/2014
2014 Novedad Un hombro Decoración encaje Vestido de novia (C01140207)
  • Очень качественное платье, сшито аккуратно, размер идеальный!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Софья
    29/10/2014
2014 Novedad Diseño con estilo Sin mangas Vestido de Fiesta Vestido de Noche(C00146846)
  • Быстрая доставка! Платье получила через 5 дней и прекрасное платье, размер один в один!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Марфа
    29/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Morado Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Hannah
    29/10/2014
Elegante Escote Vestido de Fiesta con Piedritas de Moda (C02142601)
  • I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Aase
    29/10/2014
Rosado Vestido de Noche Vestido para Dama de Honor de Estoce Plano Sin Tirante(C36144301)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Aaraa
    29/10/2014
21236 comentarios , Página 661 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!