Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 672 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit  Sin Tirante Negro Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (04135100)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  Más Detalles >>
  • By luna
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Violado Simple Solo Hombro Largura del Piso Vestido de Fiesta (00142606)
  • Received this dress and it was everything and more that I thought it would be. Very beautiful!I asked custom made, the dress fits me well, good tailor. Can't wait to wear it at my son's wedding November 15th. Would highly recommend. Will not be disappointed.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Dagmar
    23/10/2014
eDressit  De Moda Halter Raja Alta Vestido de Noche (02131546)
  • Dress I received was the same as the pic, very beautiful and of great quality, but it was too long for me, I got to cut it shorter, apart from that everything else was great, it was a good experience buying from you, thank you so much!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By ROXANNE
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Violado Simple Solo Hombro Largura del Piso Vestido de Fiesta (00142606)
  • Wow, this dress is so beautiful, it looks exactly the same as the picture, the fabric is smooth and a little bit shinning, I just love that, I did got what I paid for, thank you, edressit, I was satisfied!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tess
    23/10/2014
Vestido de Baile Lavanda Hombro Caído Elegante Falda de Sirena (02146206)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье силуэта русалка, точно как на картинки, большое спасибо!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Нелли
    23/10/2014
Rojo Oscuro Ajustado Vestido de Noche Formal Mangas Largas (02148802)
  • Это платье купила для мамы. Отлично село по фигуре, ей очень понравилось, спасибо!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Екатерина
    23/10/2014
Escote de Cariño Lleno de Pliedritas Vestido de Celemonia (00143304)
  • Color was very beautiful,,price is very good for me, great value for money,I got the right size, the dress fit me quite well, no need to alter, and that was great, thank you so much for your amazing dress, your dress did impress me.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Serena
    23/10/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress ONLY ONE PIECE SIZE UK8 (00119246)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой. Платье красвое, доставка быстрая. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Елизавета
    23/10/2014
Negro Vestido de Baile Largo Escote de Crazón Sin Tirante Ajustado (02148000)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU42, село по фигуре.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Нонна
    23/10/2014
Clásico Vestido de Baile Amarrillo Negro Plano Escote Falda Asimétrica(04144714)
  • Вчера получила это платье, прекрасное, точно как на фото. Всем рекомендую))  Más Detalles >>
  • By Софья
    23/10/2014
Femenino Negro Vestido de Noche Overlace Silueta Mangas Largas (02147112)
  • Платье купила для юбилея свадьбы, пришло вовремя, село отлично.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Раиса
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Dos Piezas A-Line Vestido de Fiesta con Bolero (26143205)
  • It's really very kind of you to send the bolero along with the dress, it can keep warm outside, I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding yesterday, I got a lot of compliments, I was so pleased, you really did a good job,and you deserve my favorable review, I would like to recommend you to all others!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By KATHIE
    23/10/2014
Naranja Barato Vestido de Noche Escote Redondo Silueta Ajustada y Femenino (00148210)
  • Это уж второе платье, которое я купила из вашего сайта. Все замечательное.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Эмма
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Rojo Solo Hombro Encaje Arriba Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00140102)
  • Elegant red dress, as this was my first purchase on this site, I sent millions of emails to them, asking about the shipping, the potential customs,the after sale service and so on, I was very satisfied with their service and patience,both their service and dress impressed me, I think I will be edressit's regular customer, I still have several balls this year, will be back soon, Thank you!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cathy
    23/10/2014
Vestido Al Suelo de Fiesta con Mangas en Encaje Bordado(26145710)
  • Love this dress! Embroidered lace top & sleeves is beautiful and unique. Great dress selles in a reasonable price. 5 stars, 100% recommended!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Maryamn
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Claro Rosado Maravilloso Bordado Encaje Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00142201)
  • Dear edressit, I received my dress today, I was so excited because I have been waiting for two weeks, I ordered my dress by tailoring,I understand why it took so long, it fit me perfectly,it was really worth the wait,I have no regrets, tons of thanks to you, edressit, I will recommend you to all my fiends and families! Regards Miranda  Más Detalles >>
  • By Miranda
    23/10/2014
eDressit Sensual Vestido Sirena Escote V Espalda y Bordado (C36145314)
  • I ordered it and received the dress beyond my expectation. i tried it on and wow!. it fit so right.Beadings on the bodice make the dress elegant and delicate. This dress is just the one I am looking for. Thanks.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Mariea
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Bordado A-Line Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00144525)
  • I was totally over the moon with my dress from eDressit. The dress has been made with such quality and detail. I found the instructions and guidelines to purchasing my dress which is very good. The choice of colours was fantastic and delivery was jus like they said within 7 working days. Thanks edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Clare
    23/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Sin Tirante Escote de Cariño Negro Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00140900)
  • Thank You for your excellent service I ordered this dress it arrived promptly was exactly as pictured,I carefully obtained my measurements and the dress fits like a glove. I will be back for sure for more beautiful dresses :-)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Clara
    23/10/2014
eDressit  2014 Nuevo Vestido de Graduacion en Encaje Morado(C00140106)
  • This purple dress is perfect for my bridesmaids, the color was just the one I was looking for, it was a very good match with my wedding dress, I believe your dresses will add a special color on my big day, though one of my girls had to get the dress altered, because it was a little big for her, that's nothing big, all in all, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thanks!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jamie
    23/10/2014
21214 comentarios , Página 672 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!