Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21252 comentarios , Página 700 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido Top escarpado Azul para la Madre de la Novia (26146405)
  • I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!  Más Detalles >>
  • By cassie
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo vestido de Noche Rojo para Baile (00144402)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!  Más Detalles >>
  • By kaka
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido verde de un hombro con Top Plisado de noche/ de Graduacion (00147211)
  • Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !  Más Detalles >>
  • By brenda
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido Verde de un hombro plisado de noche formal (00147305)
  • I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Blanche
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad  Vestido de Fiesta Largo Sin Mangas y Encaje Decorado(00147014)
  • I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By AMENDA
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Formal Mangas Cortas Vestido para madre del novia(26147104)
  • Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  Más Detalles >>
  • By kate
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Sin mangas Encaje Largo Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26146946)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!  Más Detalles >>
  • By ariel
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Elegante Rosa Un hombro Encaje Vestido de Noche/Fiesta(02144701)
  • I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!  Más Detalles >>
  • By july
    12/10/2014
Vestido Formal Gris Azulado Profundo Atractivo Escote en V Encaje Bordado(02146732)
  • I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!  Más Detalles >>
  • By ashley
    12/10/2014
Vestido de Cóctel Vestido de Fiesta Escote Redondo Tul Arriba(04146132)
  • I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!  Más Detalles >>
  • By April
    12/10/2014
eDressit 2012 Nuevo Fantastico Azul Oscuro Mangas de Chapeo Vestido de Noche (02120805)
  • Beautiful dress , like in the photo , more beautiful thank you  Más Detalles >>
  • By Djennet
    12/10/2014
eDressit  Cariñoso Sin Tirante Estampado Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00121068)
  • robe superbe , la taille , la qualite tout va bien. Fast shipping thank you edressit.com  Más Detalles >>
  • By Djennet
    12/10/2014
eDressit Verde Maravilloso Negro Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo (02120704)
  • i am very happy of this dress , the quality and the finition is just awesome  Más Detalles >>
  • By Djennet
    12/10/2014
eDressit Elegante y Sexy Vestido Largo de Noche/Fiesta/Boda (00778414)
  • Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    11/10/2014
eDressit Elegante y Sexy Vestido Largo de Noche/Fiesta/Boda (00778414)
  • Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    11/10/2014
eDressit Azul Vestido de Noche de Fiesta de Novia (00068032)
  • Un Joli décolleté pour les femmes qui ont une grosse poitrine  Más Detalles >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    11/10/2014
eDressit Nuevo estilo Escote en V Vestido de coctail con cola desmontable (04116408)
  • Hyperbole classe mais dommage un peu courte Attention elle taille petit  Más Detalles >>
  • By haiffa
    11/10/2014
2014 Novedad Azul Mangas Casquillo Cintura Imperio Vestido de Noche/Fiesta (C00141205)
  • J'ai reçu la robe plus que rapidement! commandée mercredi soir et reçue vendredi midi! La robe est identique à la photo, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité, la taille va parfaitement. Je recommande ce site qui est très sérieux! Merci!  Más Detalles >>
  • By wassila
    11/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido escote Corazon amor y Apliques cosidos a mano para Graduacion (00146614)
  • الفستان روعة ، واوووو، هو أجمل من الصورة اشتريته لحضور حفلة الزفاف لصديق حبيبي الفستان سعره رخيص، اللون الشمباني أحبه، ووصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام  Más Detalles >>
  • By gyahad
    11/10/2014
2014 Novedad elegante Corazón Vestido de Noche Vestido de dama de honor(C07141305)
  • احب التنورة للغاية، التصميم الأنيق والجميل، اللون الأحمر، روعة جدا سعره رخيص جدا فقط 113 دولار والموظف أعطني الخصم 10دولار شكرا سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه  Más Detalles >>
  • By dingda
    11/10/2014
21252 comentarios , Página 700 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!