Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 708 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
2014 Novedad sexy espalda abierta halter Vestido de Noche (C00142005)
  • Satisfaite du produit. Coupe ok, tissu agréable à porter et taille 40 impeccable malgré une traîne un peu longue. identique à la photo, recommande!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ariana
    06/10/2014
2014 Novedad Simple Cabestro Impreso Vestido de cóctel Vestido de Fiesta (C04140868)
  • Magnifique. Tissu fluide et doux. Très satisfaite de la commande.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Karine
    05/10/2014
2014 Novedad Simple Cabestro Impreso Vestido de cóctel Vestido de Fiesta (C04140868)
  • Magnifique. Tissu fluide et doux. Très satisfaite de la commande.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Karine
    05/10/2014
2014 Nuevo Vestido con escote corazon Overlace de coctel/fiesta/dama de honor (C35141200)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille: elle est magnifique. Conforme à la photo. Reçue très rapidement.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Karine
    05/10/2014
eDressit Maravilloso Cinturilla Vestido de Fiesta (00100401)
  • Great product and good value, I think this dress will last me a long time , and it's beautiful quality will make it stand out. The delivery is very speedy too.eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again. Thank you!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Amelia
    05/10/2014
2014 Novedad Elegante Vestido de Noche Redondo Cuello (C00145404)
  • This dress is amazing! As most reviewers I was a little worried about ordering, but after receiving the dress I will not hesitate to order in the future. Dress is exactly as shown and the quality is unbelievable for the price. True to size, thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Harper
    05/10/2014
eDressit  Adorable Mangas de Chapeo Vestido de Noche Largo (02131914)
  • I got my dress quickly and was identified every time something would happen within my order like when it will ship, etc. overall experience was fantastic. and the customer service staff are very efficient and patient. Thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ella
    05/10/2014
eDressit  Elegante Sin Tirante Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo(02133814)
  • My goodness I love the dress. It is perfect. I love the weight of it,the flowyness of it, and the quality of it. Fabulous dress for my coming event. Can wait to wearing it. Thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Chloe
    05/10/2014
eDressit Pliegue Mangas de Chapeo Vestido de Coctel Vestidode Fiesta (04133814)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture. I was very very very pleased with the dress! I ordered it in Beige (the color shown) and love it! I would say if your stuck between two sizes to size down.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Avery
    05/10/2014
eDressit  Maravilloso Sin Manga Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta Corto (04133501)
  • Love the dress. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Madisen
    05/10/2014
eDressit  Fabuloso Sin Tirante Vestido de Dama de Honor (07130104)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The dress come just as perfect. The quality of the dress are great or let me say the materials are good.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Abigailer
    05/10/2014
eDressit Sexual Fantástico Sin Manga Vestido de Noche Largo (00133404)
  • Beautiful dress! The quality is amazing, and you won't be disappointed at all. The built in bra helps a lot,no need to wear a new one. The delivery was very speedy and you'll be very happy with the results! Thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Mia
    05/10/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Chapeo Mangas Encaje Arriba Vestido de Madrina (26141905)
  • Je l'acheterai dans toutes les couleurs si je pouvais! Je l'avais déjà en bleue foncé et aubergine est parfait pour l'automne. Taille unique mais convient à toutes les tailles de part sa coupe. vraiment on peut la marier avec tellement de choses! Je recommande vivement!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Nicole
    05/10/2014
eDressit Solo Hombro  Fabuloso  Vestido de Noche Largo (00133804)
  • Got the dress today and it looks so nice. The dress arrived in a good condition and I like the dress style. The hand-made flower is beautiful.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Olivie
    05/10/2014
Sensual  Vestido de Noche Azul, con Detalles en Pedreria (02145805)
  • la robe est magnifique, franchement aucun regret! très très belle !!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Nina
    05/10/2014
eDressit Maravilloso Rojo Solo Hombro Cariñoso  Escote Vestido de Noche Largo (00132002)
  • Love this ohe shoulder dress! I ordered it in color red and size 8. It fits me perfectly. The materials feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sophia
    05/10/2014
Azul Vestido para Madre de Novias Corte Redondo de Encaje (C26140205)
  • comme j'ai déjà commandé 3 robes chez vous, ma famille m'a demandé de les aider, et j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, c'est superbe! elle areçu beaucoup de compliments, et j'ai enlevé le nœud prudemment, mais pourquoi le nœud n'est pas amovible? c'est dommage, bref, recommande la belle robe  Más Detalles >>
  • By Marjorie
    05/10/2014
Azul Adorable Halter Sexual Profondo Escote en V Vestido de Noche (C00130805)
  • joli robe, couleur foncé avec le tissu doux, confortable à porter. elle est parfaite on peut la mettre pour la soirée, facile d'accessoiriser  Más Detalles >>
  • By Malika
    05/10/2014
Sin Manga Vestidos de Velada Azul Espalda Abierta Vestido Formal (C02131705)
  • Exactement ce que j attendais, couleur, taille, tissu, longueur, et vous êtes efficace, recommande la robe bien sûr  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sabrina
    05/10/2014
A-Línea Elegante Vestido de Noche Vestido para Dama de Honor (C36144404)
  • Jolie robe avec la coupe simple, tissu agréable à porter, 5 jours de livraison, comme le témoin de mariage, c'est un bon choix, merci edressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By Francine
    05/10/2014
21214 comentarios , Página 708 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!