Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 726 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Sirena Sexual Vestido para Ceremonia Formal Escote en V Tul Superior Encaje de Lentejuela (02149100)
  • Très très contente de cette robe de soirée dentelle, elle a tout pour jouer la femme fatale. Rien à redire la coupe, la couleur,le tissu, et la livraison extremement rapide! Cette robe de soirée sexy convient mieux à la silhouette élancée avec petite poitrine à mon propre avie. Bref recommande ce site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Julienne
    26/09/2014
Azul Marino Vestido de Baile Vestido de Noche Escote de Corazón Atractivo(02147605)
  • Une robe de soirée hors de commun, elle est pétillante est ultra-féminine! Je suis tombé amoureuse de cette robe de soirée sirène à l'ouverture du colis, et elle me va comme un gant, un tombé parfaiit, recommande à tout le monde.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Stephane
    26/09/2014
eDressit  De Moda Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche Largo Vestido de Fiesta (00137605)
  • Robe recue juste comme sur la photo, élégante, féminine, originale, stylée, un tombé au corps impeccable, le service client irreprochable, et à un prix promotionnel! Très ravie de mon achat, recommande cette magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Yvonne
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Vestido de noche 2014 Nuevo Azul Hombro Caido (C00144605)
  • Tout d'abord, un grand merci au service client, elle m'a appelé de Shanghai pour vérifier la date de livraison, et j'ai recu ma robe juste au temps prévu, merci! La robe de soirée taille empire conforme aux images et à une qualité impressionnante, je recommande ce site à tout le monde!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Carlie
    26/09/2014
eDressit Negro Vestido de Fiesta Sin Tirante con Lentujelas(C36144500)
  • Cette robe de soirée sirène est splendide! Plus belle en vrai avec les paillettes noires parsement sur l'ensemble de la robe. Classe, sexy, pétillante, mystérieuse, je suis très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sarena
    26/09/2014
2014 Nuevo Sexy V encaje superior y mangas Vestido de la madre de la novia (C26140312)
  • Très classe cette robe de soirée dentelle à manches longues, je la porte pour le mariage de ma fille et recue plein de compliments! J'adore son tissu élastique, de bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. la couleur un peu plus sombre qu'en foto mais ca me va mieux. Bref recommande ce site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Lily
    26/09/2014
2014 Novedad Elegante Vestido de Noche Redondo Cuello (C00145404)
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and I absolutely love it. I was a little bit apprehensive at first because I have never ordered from edressit before and there was no review on the dress when I purchased it. communication was excellent and the dresses were delivered under a week.  Más Detalles >>
  • By florence
    26/09/2014
eDressit Sensual Vestido Sirena Escote V Espalda y Bordado (C36145314)
  • Les mesures sont tout à fait identique au tableua de mesure et cette robe sirène elle me tombe comme un gant, good job! La robe est juste parfaite, la coupe, le tissu, la décoration raffinée, voire plus belle au porter. Merci edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Carrine
    26/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Romantico Vestido Negro con Decoración en Encaje de Noche (00144210)
  • I was very worried, because I had some bad experiences when shopping online. I decided to give edressit a chance, as they had exactly what I was after. I placed my order, and in a very short time, a custom made dress arrived, and it was exactly what I have seen in the picture and it fits me so great !. I wore it to a formal and every person made a comment of how lovely my dress was. I have no hesitation in recommending edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Eva
    26/09/2014
edressit  De Moda Pligue Alta Raja Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00120501)
  • This is a reliable and trustworthy seller, I can be nothing but grateful to their committed service, high quality and low prices. They asked me to comment how was my experience and honestly, this is the least I can do after being so kind to me and providing the merchandise I need to supply my store. If you are a reseller or retailer, this is a wonderful option for you, since here you may get very convenient prices and high quality dresses.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jannie
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Fabuloso Encaje Poco Vestido Negro Vestido de Fiesta (03130400)
  • it is the second lace dress from edressit, cause my sister also love lace dress, and she love the dress i ordered last time, so i order a similar for her. as usually. dress is as expected, very nice and high quality,come very quick. thank you. we will order from you again, very good company.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cindy
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Sin tirante Vestido con adornos Vestido de Noche Vestido de Madre de novia (26114506)
  • Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von der schnellen Antwort, die mir tief beeindruckt habe. Das Team ist mir sehr hilfreich. Alles war mir richtig erklärt. Vielen Dank für Ihren ausgezeichneten Service.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tatjana
    26/09/2014
eDressit Nuevo Maravilloso Apretado Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche (00120205)
  • Good service and value for money,prompt delivery Ordered item in two sizes as I was not sure of the fitting. Arrived within a few days - not next day delivery - but this was fine as I had plenty of time. Returned the item that was too small and received confirmation of receipt and amount to be credited back to my account. When I checked the amount they were very quick to responded .Very good service! Would recommend and will use again.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Samir
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Maravilloso Encaje Poco Vestido de Negro (03130200)
  • hi, i have just received the dress, thank you. i love the dress very much, it fit very well, just looks lovely and elegant, thanks for the suggest of size. out side lace is very good,i love lace, and our party theme is lace , the dress just matched, and my firends said it is nice on me, i am so happy with it, thank you eDressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Melay
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Novedad Atractivo Sin tirante Violado Vestido de Noche (00119806)
  • I have been using edressit Dress for a year now. I am always exciting for my orders to come! I love their selection. I think the best part is that by purchasing and reviewing on their site, you get points towards new orders. I love how easy it is to earn the points and how many they give you for your reviews. I also recommended this site to my friends and got many points from this as well, I am a edressit fans now! *-*  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cally
    26/09/2014
eDressit Fabuloso Manga de Chapeo Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (03130307)
  • I ordered this dress as my wedding dress. I was scared it may not come as the picture showed. However it arrived sooner than expected and came absolutely perfect. With high Quality material and amazing fitting. An EXCELLENT value for money. I can't wait for my wedding now. Thankyou so much for making a perfect dress for me!and it is very reassuring that the company keep in touch during the course of making your dress and also inform you of when it is dispatched and provide a very good service. Great Company.  Más Detalles >>
  • By sofia.S
    26/09/2014
eDressit Elegante Adornos Solo hombro Azul oscuro Vestido de noche  Largo (00119705)
  • Just like everyone else I was a bit hesitant at first because I thought this site was too good to be true. I ordered three items. I choose 3-7 day shipping. Everything came within a week and in great condition. I get compliments on the pieces I bought. I already made another order for my friends and look forward to receiving it.  Más Detalles >>
  • By sandy
    26/09/2014
eDressit  Solo hombro vestido de noche de moda con adornos (00119308)
  • I really love this website, the prices are amazing and so is their clothing. All you have to do is pay attention to the sizing and you can get a lot of great things. The shipping is really fast, They sent my order by DHL and I got it in 5days sincere I placed the order, so happy !  Más Detalles >>
  • By molly
    26/09/2014
eDressit Elegante Vesstido de Noche con tirantes (00119106)
  • I have shopped from edressit a few times and to date I have never been disappointed. I received my order on time and to the exact measurements as I ordered. I can also say that the prices are within my budget and I will more than likely recommend anyone who is under a budget to check out in edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Lucy
    26/09/2014
eDressit Recien llegado De moda Tirante caido Vestido de ceremonia para dama (26112006)
  • Wunderschön!!!! Es passt mir ganz perfekt! Zufriedenen Auftrag.  Más Detalles >>
  • By ceylan Irez
    26/09/2014
21214 comentarios , Página 726 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!