Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21252 comentarios , Página 739 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit  Fabuloso Solo Hombro Azul Vestido de Fiesta Corto (04135005)
  • Die Lieferung erfolgte überraschend schnell. Es dauert nur 5 Tage.Das Kleid ist einfach toll. Ich bin wirklich begeister.Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Alles ist wie beschreibt. Die Größe passt perfekt und die Farbe ist auch genau wie Foto.Der Stoff ist toll, Reißverschluss ist sauber eingenäht ... das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar!Ich werden gerne wieder ertwas bestellen.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ucuran
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Bordado A-Line Vestido de Fiesta(02143005)
  • dress came very quick, fast shipping. dress is amazing, first i have to say i love the style, fit me well, before order.i worrid about dress length, cause i am tall and 1.78 m, the staff tola the dress length is ok for me, so i tried, yes they are right. fabric is very soft and have shiny feeling, craft work is great, the dress quality is well, service is nice, Love eDerssit, will order again for your site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By stephanie
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad champán Simple Solo Hombro Vestido de Fiesta Corto (04141914)
  • Très jolie robe d'été , classa et tellement agréable par sa matière , vivement le soleil que je puisse l'a mettre, on peut porter au boulot ou à la soirée !!!! Ne reste qu'à assortir les bonnes chaussures ...  Más Detalles >>
  • By Zoe
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Mangas Cortas Negro Encaje Vestido(26141600)
  • robe bien sûr plus belle que sur la photo, le tissu est très léger, parfait longueur, rien à redire  Más Detalles >>
  • By Lou
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Flor Patrónes Sin Manga Corta Vestido Negro(03141400)
  • Belle robe courte, j'ai craqué sur cette robe pour le design originale, et l'imprimé est jolie et le tissu est très agréable, je ne regrette pas mon achat.  Más Detalles >>
  • By JJ
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Nuevo Vestido corto Azul ceñido de Día para Cóctel (03140305)
  • Acheté en promo, vite expédition, 5 jours, j'adore la dentelle, et je préfère acheter une robe seulement en dentelle,je vous conseille cette idée pour votre saison prochaine, comme c'est mon dommage de la robe (peu de dentelle). mais c'est une belle robe  Más Detalles >>
  • By AUDRIE
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido púrpura de una manga para Coctel (03141506)
  • Grand merci, c'est une surprise pour ma femme, très belle robe, bonne taille, et belle finition, bien sûr recommande votre site!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Zaharee
    24/09/2014
eDressit Nuevo Vestido con escote Corazon y una Manga de Dia/Coctel 2014 (03141013)
  • C'est ma première achat de robe courte chez vous, je suis ravie de mon achat, peut-être c'est sur-mesure gratuit?! d'abord, il n'y a pas de commentaires sur la robe, je déteste si c'est agréable ou pas, après contacté avec vos services, elle me dis que vous allez confectionner une nouvelle, et me demande mes mensurations, je suis très contente!! la robe est sublime et originale, je n'ai reçu que compliments, et j'ai déjà recommandé tous les amis pour votre efficacité et professionnalisme, merci à vous tous!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Amandine
    24/09/2014
Rojo Vestido de Cóctel Alta Cuello Overlace Largura de Mitad de la Pantorrilla (04145402)
  • habituellement je fais un petit 36, ayant deja des robes d' edressit j ai pris un 38, en fait il m aurait fallu un 40, elle flotte autour de la taille, du coup je dois la porter avec une ceinture, je fais pourtant 1 m58 pr 49 kg, cote longueur limite un peu longue mais j'adore la robe  Más Detalles >>
  • By aline
    24/09/2014
Blanco Vestido de Fiesta Corta Vestido de Velada Escote Redondo(04144607)
  • Je l'ai commandée pour un mariage et j'en suis très contente. Je fais du 36 mais j'ai pris la taille 38 car j'avais lu dans les avis des clientes qu'elle taillait un peu petit, et la taille 38 est parfaite. Joli jeu de transparences avec la dentelle. Dommage que la traîne n'est pas amovible. Mais très jolie robe.  Más Detalles >>
  • By jacqueline
    24/09/2014
Simple Vestido de Día Vestido de Cóctel con Mangas de Estilo (03143713)
  • c'est une robe idéale au boulot et puis à la soirée, avec des boucles d'oreille, c'est simplement parfait! recommande la robe  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jeanne
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Azul Tul Arriba Piedritas Vestido de Fiesta Corto (04144405)
  • Vite livraison, seulement 4 jours, belle robe, bien coupé et taillé, peut-être vous pouvez ouvrir un magasin à lyon! merci edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Paula
    24/09/2014
eDressit Elegante Dos Piezas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133400)
  • This gown is gorgeous! When I was shopping for it on the Internet and showed it to my husband, he was hesitant because he thought we couldn't afford it. When I told the price, he said, "go for it." When the gown arrived and I tried it on for him, he smiled and said, "beautiful!" The fabric, fit, everything is perfect! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within two weeks!  Más Detalles >>
  • By rokhsana
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Mangas Sexual Escote en V Profundo Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133306)
  • Wow! I saw this dress and thought that it was perfect for my mother! It fits like a glove and is an amazing colour. She can't wait to wear it! She has told her friends how well made the dress is and how cheap it was, also how quickly it arrived - all beautifully packaged. I can't wait to order one for myself from edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By sevda
    24/09/2014
eDressit Alta Calidad Dos Piezas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133217)
  • hello guys here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me. will tell my friends about your site too.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Melissa
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Sexual Escote en V Negro Encaje Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133100)
  • I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully lined and the stitching was fantastic. I choose the custom size and sent my measurements instead of the standard size and it could not have been more perfect! I would definitely recommend this to all my relatives and friends.  Más Detalles >>
  • By yulandi
    24/09/2014
eDressit  De Moda Cortas Mangas Vestido de Madrina (26133017)
  • i recently purchased this dress for my daughters wedding, it arrived promptly and is made to a very high standard, its beautiful, i had cause to contact the customer service prior to my purchase and again they replied to my e-mails very quickly, they were very helpful and i will definately be shopping at edressit!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jamila
    24/09/2014
eDressit Sexual Sin Mangas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26132900)
  • i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much prettier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from edressit, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Saniye
    24/09/2014
Negro Alta Cuello Vestido de Fiesta Largo de Sirena Vestido Formal (02145900)
  • I have received my dress just now. Wonderful. Quality good, size exactly same. I'm so happy for choose this website. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks a lot.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Emma
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Romantico Vestido Negro con Decoración en Encaje de Noche (00144210)
  • The evening dress is perfect on me,the coor and the style suit me very well, this is my first purchase on edressit site and it is so great. I sincerely want to recommend edressit to all women who are looking for beautiful dresses!  Más Detalles >>
  • By darcy
    24/09/2014
21252 comentarios , Página 739 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!