Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 785 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
2014 Nuevo vestido de cóctel/corto sin mangas(C04111703)
  • I ordered and received this dress within 10 days. The dress is beautiful. A perfect and elegant dress for the Fall season.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Diem Ly
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Superior Escarpado Negro Encaje Decoracion Vestido de Coctel/Dia (03142014)
  • tout d'abord, un gros merci au service client, qui m'a beaucoup aidé et répondu très vite à toutes mes questions. La petite robe découpée me va bien, la finition impeccable, les dentelles raffinées et, ce qui est le plus important, un décolleté plongeant qui met en valeur ma petite poitrine. très ravie de ma commande, merci edressit, et je vais recommander à tous mes amis.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Perrine
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Pequena V Vestido de dia/coctel  (03142214)
  • je m'inquiète un peu de sa couleur mais je n'ai pas regrette. Robe reçue hier, soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, elle est plus belle que sur la photo car, à mon avis, elle ne convient pas très bien au mannequin. Cette petite robe en satin est très bien cintrée, sobre, classe, et un peu originale avec l'encolure et son ourlet asymétrique. à recommander  Más Detalles >>
  • By Maelys
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad sin mangas simple impreso Vestido del Día/Cóctel (03141600)
  • de mon achat, cette petite robe noire & blanche est tout à fait identique à la photo. la robe 3 trous est très bien coupée, d'une longueur parfaite, le péplum asymétrique très originale, et mon gros coup de coeur pour son impirmé floral, vraiment très chic! robe reçue à la date prévue, donce rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cayla
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Sin mangas Encaje Largo Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26146946)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe longue dentelle en bleu(n.14 de la palette), et je n'ai pas regretté, je suis en fait comblée, je trouve que ma robe reçue est plus romantique que sa version originale(qui a l'air plus chic et sage), et la couleur se marie mieux avec les dentelles, effet garanti! Merci encore au service client, robe reçue à la date comme je l'avais demandée. à recommander.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sacha
    10/09/2014
Morado Vestido de Fiesta hasta Rodilla Popular Falda Asimétrica(35120306)
  • voila je me marie le 22/09 et j'ai choisi cette petite robe adorable pour mes demoiselle d'honneur, les robes sont très chic et originales, définitivement identique à la photo, la coupe très originale, elles feront leur effet j'en suis sur! Le service client au top, et les délais de livraison respectés. Merci je recommande ce site!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Anoise
    10/09/2014
eDressit Sexual Vestido de Velada/Fiesta Sin tirante Escote plano (04112408)
  • très jolie cette petite robe bustier, la couleur gris perle me semble plus belle que sur la photo! la taille empire allonge la silhouette, je suis petite et mince (1m65 et 49kg) et avec une la poitrine menue, mais les drapés sur le haut de cette robe me met en valeur! la livraison très rapide, merci edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ingrid
    10/09/2014
Rosado Vestido de Fiesta hasta Rodilla Popular Falda Asimétrica (35120301)
  • Très ravie de ma commande, la petite robe bustier est tout à fait comme sur la photo, la couleur roes très douce et adorable, le tissu de bonne qualité, très agréable au toucher. j'adore surtout sa partie jupe asymétrique, très originale, elle crée un effet ondulé. encore merci et je recommande cet article.  Más Detalles >>
  • By francia
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Fabuloso Vestido de dos piezas para la madre de la novia (26144726)
  • Simple et classe cette petite robe débardeur dentelle argente, d'une coupe droite légèrement cintrée à la taille, la longueur très sage, elle me tombe entre les genoux et le mi-mollet car j suis plus petite que le mannequin(1m67). pourtant j n'aime surtout pas les gros fleurs sur la veste et j'irai chez un tailleur pour les enlever, sinon la robe est parfaite, merci edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sandra
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Espectacular Vestido Top escarpado de Coctél para fiesta (04142905)
  • Cette petite robe en crêpe répond à toutes mes attentes: chic et branchée, d'une coupe simple ajustée, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, et la longueur me tombe bien, parfaite pour mettre mes jambes en valeurs. un gros merci au service client, je recmmande les yeux fermés ce site sérieux, et je reviendrai pour commander une autrerobe de soirée.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Abélie
    10/09/2014
eDressit Sexual Solo Hombro  Encaje Negro Vestido de Coctel (04124514)
  • I ordered the dress for my party, it is really wonderful because the fabric is so soft! I like the color which matches my skin color very well, and I love the one shoulder style and the sleeve with ribbon, it's comfortable!! The dress length is just perfect for me, great! The lace flower on the shoulder highlights the dress, it is so beautiful! The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the picture but so cheap! Unbelievable!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Betty
    10/09/2014
eDressit  Maravilloso Sin Manga Encaje Vestido de Fiesta Largo (02132232)
  • I love it! The dress is gorgeous and the colour is what I want! exactly the same with the picture! I like the sleeveless style and the boat neck. the lace is comfortable, I can see it is of good quality. The pattern of the lace is beautiful! I also like the belt with beads, it's gorgeous. The pleats are just to the point, and the fabric is soft. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me perfectly! The shipping is fast, I choose DHL for my shipping, and I'm right to make the choice.  Más Detalles >>
  • By anna
    10/09/2014
eDressit  Estilo popular Maravilloso Sin tirante Vestido de Noche (02110503)
  • i have just received the dress on Monday, and was surprised when you take the dress, it is amazing, the green and yellow color just matching so well, and make me look bright, the handmade flowers and leaves are as real ones. fashion design. material is very soft, love it so much, thank you, will order again :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Louisesoia
    10/09/2014
eDressit Fantastico Vestido de Novia (01100213)
  • I ordered the dress for my wedding, it arrives so quickly that was unexpected. I love it so much! The color is kind of cream, but I like it. The fabric is of high quality and the cut if perfect. It is a little heavy but it doesn't matter, because I like the style. It looks like a flower on me, I'm happy to have it!!! Your custom service is also nice, thank you for answering my questions patiently, good job!  Más Detalles >>
  • By tyler
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2013 P/V Fashion Show De Moda Halter Vestido de Fiesta Largo (F00130414)
  • The dress is beautiful!!! I was suprised when I opened the box, it's shining. Then I can't wait to try it on, the dress is unexceptionable, I love it. It really woith the price. The parcel was packed very well and the shipping is so fast! I receive it in only 4 days! It is the same with the picture, thanks edressit! I will wear it to attend the my important party!  Más Detalles >>
  • By aisha
    10/09/2014
eDressit Recien llegado Sin tirante Violado Vestido de Dama de Honor Vestido de Fiesta/Gala (07111206)
  • The dress was so beautiful! I was so excited when I received the dress yesterday. I looked good in it. How excellent the custom service was. I was really impressed with the high-quality. I liked the color and the design of the dress, which were just what I expected. Thanks.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/09/2014
eDressit Nuevo Sin tirante Gris Vestido de Dama de Honor (07111108)
  • This dress is amazing! I was very worried because I had read bad reviews on other sites regarding edressit but I am glad I didn't listen to those reviews! This dress is perfect! Its well made, looks very expensive, very flattering and I am so please with it for my bridesmaids! It was very fast shipping as well and packaged perfect!! :) ill post a picture soon! Thanks edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Elise
    10/09/2014
Rojo Oscuro Ajustado Vestido de Noche Formal Mangas Largas (02148802)
  • Wow!! Dank. . Habe gestern sehr nervös mein Paket von Euch geöffnet und war einfach überwältigt!! ES ist superschön und hochwertig verarbeitet. Ich freue mich über die tolle qualität und auf meinen großen tag in dem kleid Das Kleid ist perfekt so wie beschrieben. Es passt perfekt und braucht nicht mehr anzupassen. Die Arbeiter sind auch sehr nett. Immer meine Frage professionell und schnell antworten. Wird weiter empfehlen.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Akrami
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Negro Solo Hombro Encaje Vestido de Fiesta(02140900)
  • Kleid ist heute schon angekommt. Ich kann nur sagen,es ist ein Traum. Kann nicht besser mehr. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Mit dem Preis ist günstig. In Deutschland kann man nicht mit dem Preis bekommen. Ich haben schon eDressit meine Freundin empfehlen. Werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Rahime
    10/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Negro Bordado Alto Cuello Mangas Largas Vestido de Fiestas (02140800)
  • Super. Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand.Wirlich überraschd. Dachte, sollte ca, 1 Monate warten. Aber ist es in 2 Woche schon angekommt. Daumen oben!! Ich habe das Kleid in weinrot und massenanfertige bestellt. Die Masse passt perfekt, der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind ganz tollKann nicht besser mehr!! Es ist ein Traum für meine Hochzeit.Jetzt weiß ich, wo soll ich Kleid bestellen. Bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Bettina
    10/09/2014
21214 comentarios , Página 785 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!