Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21256 comentarios , Página 796 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Vestido para Damitas Sin Tirante Flor Decorado Sin Tirante (07110501)
  • This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Olesya
    06/09/2014
Vestido de Novia Traje para Boda Encaje Redondo Escote Mangas Largas (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ana
    06/09/2014
eDressit Elegante Vestido de Baile sinTirante (02100208)
  • the dress is amazing, elegant. love the color best,it can reflect 2 colors in light, nice nice handwork, nice beads and pleats, more beautiful than picture, the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity,will order again, thank you.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Albertine
    06/09/2014
eDressit Nuevo Fabuloso Tirantes Vestido de dama de honer (07110414)
  • I ordered this dress on June 20 and received it on June 30. That's only 5 business days, which is very impressive. The dress itself is amazing. The quality of the material and the actual stitching is lovely. I appreciate the boning inside so that I don't need to wear a bra with the dress. The color is perfectly the same as the picture, which was very important to me as this is a bridesmaid dress. Thank you for your considerate service.  Más Detalles >>
  • By SANDRA
    06/09/2014
eDressit Novedad Sexual Negro Vestido de Dama de Honor (07110300)
  • WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jessica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Recien llegado Sin tirante Rosado Vestido de dama de honor (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Erica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Recien llegado Sin tirante Rosado Vestido de dama de honor (07110112)
  • This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Erica
    06/09/2014
eDressit Vestido de Dama de V-Escote (07100804)
  • My God! I would introduce this item to anyone. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed. The product has the elements we are all looking for. Hope your website will become better and better. Thank you edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Wilma
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Blanco Alta Escote White Mangas de Chapeo Vestido de Novia Corto(01142007)
  • i bought the dress for my wedding ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing,the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, fashion design, i have to say.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ada
    06/09/2014
eDressit  Vestido de Dama ,sin Tirantes (07100505)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Coroli
    06/09/2014
eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06170103)
  • Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By nina
    06/09/2014
eDressit Sexy Dancing Dress (06160317)
  • It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Annette
    06/09/2014
eDressit New Sexy Dancing Dress (06160306)
  • The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sevtap
    06/09/2014
eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)
  • Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Fanny
    06/09/2014
Vestido de Novia Traje para Boda Encaje Redondo Escote Mangas Largas (01141907)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ana
    06/09/2014
eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160303)
  • I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Hortense
    06/09/2014
eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)
  • This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.  Más Detalles >>
  • By nicole
    06/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Blanco Sin Manga Vestido de Nohe Vestido de Novia(01141707)
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  Más Detalles >>
  • By sarah
    06/09/2014
Vestido de Novia Traje para la Boda Mangas Cortas Encaje Decorado(01141807)
  • very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Zoe
    06/09/2014
eDressit  Adorable Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.  Más Detalles >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    06/09/2014
21256 comentarios , Página 796 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!