Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21236 comentarios , Página 827 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Champán Vestido de Fiesta Corto Vestido de Cóctel Hombro Caído(04144107)
  • i know this site from my friend, she bought it, very good, so i boguht it then, soft fabric, beautiful dress,and excellent customer service. this is my best purchase online/ sooooo excited :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Biessa
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Encantador Vestido de Noche Verde de un hombro (00147404)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail and pleats are well handmade, gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you! :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By joanna
    28/08/2014
Verde Vestido de Fiesta Largo Escote en V Traje para Baile(00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Angela
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Violado Manga de Chapeo Vestido de Noche (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in the picture color,is amazing,top beadings are very carefully made, gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 10 and the dress is very comfortable for me. I would recommend edressit !  Más Detalles >>
  • By Natas
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo vestido para la Madre de la novia con Flores hechas a mano flores (26143405)
  • i have received the dress today, just 3 days after my ordering. no worry about the shipping from now, i will order again in the future, thank you, edressit. ps: the dress fits very well.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Bertha
    28/08/2014
Nuevo Verde Vestido de Cóctel De Moda Hombro Caído Encaje  (04144055)
  • my size is B-33,W-26, H-38, edressit sizeuk8 is fit me very well.My friend bought one too after she saw my dress. Quality is amazing, and very quick delivery. they told me i can get my dress within one week, i got it on time, only 5days. Thank you edressit!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Judith
    28/08/2014
eDressit  Adorable Sin Tirante Cariñoso Vestido de Noche Largo (00138512)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  Más Detalles >>
  • By saine tonie
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido Verde de un hombro plisado de noche formal (00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  Más Detalles >>
  • By fo
    28/08/2014
Vestido de Noche Magnifico Negro Suxual Escote en V Encaje de Lentejuela(02146900)
  • I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say. I was very skeptical about buying such an item online. I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this graceful dress.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Meeeli
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad De Moda Dos Piezas Vestido  para Madre de la Novia (26143314)
  • the dress is for my mom, she said the fabric is very comfortable and the model pretty. she also likes the color much. personally, the customer service is good, thank you for all your patience. thank you again.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Ann
    28/08/2014
Azul Adorable Halter Sexual Profondo Escote en V Vestido de Noche (C00130805)
  • Wonderful dress!!! The sweep train and the beautiful back design really impress me. Great service from the tailors & customer service team to ensure I met my event deadline! Many thanks. Several people asked me where it was from and was happy to tell them about edressit. Thanks again.  Más Detalles >>
  • By CATHY
    28/08/2014
eDressit NUEVO ELEGANTE VESTIDO DE NOCHE/ FIESTA/ VELADA (00096356)
  • Beautiful dress! it fits me perfect and very comfortable, I like chiffon, it is not so thick as satin O-O. The sequins are so shinny that makes me outstanding in the event. I got so many compliments.thank you edressit! shipping is soooo Fast , only took 3 days since i made the order. customer service team is nice, they replied to my email questions promtly! will order from you again!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Amine
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido verde de un hombro con Top Plisado de noche/ de Graduacion (00147211)
  • Thanks for this wonderful site with such amazing dress, good package in box, the dress is in very good condition and fast shipping ,only 3 days to get it after place the order. very Fresh green color. thanks for the gift shawl.Appreciated all your help.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Nicole
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Azul Sin Tirante Escote de Cariño Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00141011)
  • Robe de soirée bustier drapée, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Elle fait une silhouette très féminine. maitien parfait au niveau de la poitrine. Le drapé du bustier est très élégant et souligne la finesse de la taille. la robe est doublée, pas de problème de transparence. Le seule démol la robe m'a l'air trop longue mais rien de très grave.A recommander  Más Detalles >>
  • By eva
    28/08/2014
eDressit Negro Vestido de Fiesta Sin Tirante con Lentujelas(C36144500)
  • Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than a week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It shows off a little bust and it also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Monica
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Rosado Encaje Arriba Mangas de ChapeoSin espalda Vestido de Fiesta Largo(2614230
  • robe qui est parfaite en coupe, confection , beau tissu ! je suis donc enchantée ! La robe de soirée est faite en satin et légèrement élastique donc fait attention aux mesures. Robe très longue, même pour les grandes, elle fait une silhouette très belle. j'apprécie la découpe au dos fermée fermée par les boutons, féminine mais pas trop.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Stéphane
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Linto Vestido de Fiesta Corto Sin Tirante (04143905)
  • Got my dress today. so quickly! i cannot wait to wear it, so lovely. before i bought it, i was afraid the color was different from web, i think too much, the color is excatly what i want. it is better if it can be shorter a litle, but it do not influence the beauty. I love edressit, i will tell my friends your site!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Victoria
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido Rojo de Día para la Madre de la Novia de Dos Piezas (26144302)
  • tres satisfaite de la robe! les couleurs sont au top. Et la livraison est très vite. Je commander la robe le 23 août, et j'ai reçu le 25 août, c'est excellente. c'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit. très satisfaites. Je recommanderais sans hésiter tellement j'ai été satisfaite. A la cérémonie je n'ai eu que des compliment. Bonne commande à toutes.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    28/08/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido Azul con Una manga y Top de encaje para Fiesta de Noche(00146905)
  • got the dress in time, like is very much: love the lace ,love the soft material,love the color,love the style, it is nice on me. my friends and family all love it, customer service is very good,gift brushes are so sweet.thanks. will order all my dresses in your store .  Más Detalles >>
  • By Kelly
    28/08/2014
eDressit  Sin Tirante Escote Cariñoso Vestido de Noche (00096306)
  • I am totally pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, the quality is really outstanding, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, delivery is also excellent! I received my dress in time, Thank you so much, edressit! wish you more prosperity in the future.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Helen
    28/08/2014
21236 comentarios , Página 827 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!