Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21214 comentarios , Página 915 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit 2014 Novedad Sin Tirante Escote de Cariño Negro Vestido de Fiesta Largo(00140900)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Más Detalles >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Neto Arriba Vestido para Madre de la Novia (26142614)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Más Detalles >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit Sexual Maravilloso Overlace Vestido de Fiesta Largo (02132502)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Más Detalles >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Neto Arriba Bordado Encaje A-Line Vestido de Celemonia (02142704)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Más Detalles >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit Elegante Vino Encaje Vestido de Madre de la Novia Vestido de Día (26132617)
  • Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture  Más Detalles >>
  • By baska8888
    01/02/2014
eDressit  Imprimido Maravilloso De Pliegue Corpiño Vestido de Noche (00120568)
  • i ordered and smaller sze but that was only my fault.. the dress is exaclty like the pictures amazing  Más Detalles >>
  • By kosmy17
    31/01/2014
eDressit  Maravillso  Verde Raja Alta Sin Tirante Vestido de Noche (00134604)
  • C ma premiere commande et je regrette vraiment pas.. Vous voyez que je suis devenue une cliente fidèle :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By khoukha
    30/01/2014
eDressit Recien llegado Maravilloso Negro Vestido de ceremonia para dama (26114600)
  • Je suis une cliente d edressit j'ai acheter plusieurs robes et je n'ai jamais été déçue.. Je vous conseille vivement de vous faire plaisir :))  Más Detalles >>
  • By khoukha
    30/01/2014
eDressit Solo hombro Vestido de noche de estilo con adornos (00111817)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By zozo
    30/01/2014
eDressit Elegante Con Mangas Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00123920)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By zozo
    30/01/2014
eDressit Precioso Vestido de Coctail Sin tirante (04115401)
  • Très jolie robe qui a fait sensation lors du mariage d'une amie. Bien choisir la taille en fonction des mensurations indiquées (à vos mètre). Les broderies noirs sont très joliment perlées. Le drapé est très jolie et il est possible de le raccourcir facilement pour les petites comme mois. Bref, une robe magnifique peu chère quand on compare le même produit en magasin de mariage. Je recommande vivement.  Más Detalles >>
  • By minalove
    28/01/2014
eDressit Nuevo Simple Elegante Vestido de Noche Largo (00123617)
  • I have to admit, I was a bit affraid after reading some reviews on eDressit and its dresses, but I am fully satisfied. The delivery was realy quick, the dress came in 4 days after order. And it is beautiful! It fits perfect, the only thing is the lenght - the dress is quite long. But the fabric is nice, stitches are ok and the colour is pretty similar to the picture. This dress is deffinitly the right choice!  Más Detalles >>
  • By zuzana_t
    27/01/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Maravilloso Sin Tirante Piedritas Vestido de Gala (00142556)
  • Nach kurzer Lieferzeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten. Es ist genauso schön wie auf dem Foto in von hell bis dunkel changierenden Beerentönen. Wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet paßt es genau. Herzlichen Dank an Edressit !!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Gabriele
    27/01/2014
eDressit Maravilloso Encaje Solo Hombro Vestido de Coctel de Moda (04126201)
  • Hola! me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color de la flor (sólo la flor) que lleva el vestido en la cintura y que fuera negra. Gracias  Más Detalles >>
  • By ditaga
    26/01/2014
eDressit  Maravilloso Raja Alta Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche (00133224)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. As long as you get the measurements correct this dress will fit perfectly. I was a little worried about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews I took the chance. This is money well spent. Their customer service was very helpful with my questions and they went out of their way to make sure my dress arrived on time for the military ball I was wearing it to. I will definitely come to edressit for another dress.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Emilee
    26/01/2014
eDressit Nuevo Atractivo Encaje Vestido de Ceremonia para Dama (26121308)
  • Платье идеально село по фигуре!!!! качество очень хорошее!!!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Елена
    25/01/2014
eDressit Sexual Escote Redondez Encaje Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26135301)
  • Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Наталья
    25/01/2014
eDressit  Fantastico Escote de Cariño Sin Tirante Amarrillo Vestido de Noche (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:59 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Más Detalles >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
eDressit  Fantastico Escote de Cariño Sin Tirante Amarrillo Vestido de Noche (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:57 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Más Detalles >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
eDressit  Fantastico Escote de Cariño Sin Tirante Amarrillo Vestido de Noche (02122203)
  • Two more photos for sharing... Su again Scotland 10:54 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  Más Detalles >>
  • By SCBeckett
    25/01/2014
21214 comentarios , Página 915 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!