Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21236 comentarios , Página 962 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Sin Tirante Dos Piezas Vestido Para Dama (26123705)
  • I like this dresss so much,the colour same in the picture and the look was fantastic  Más Detalles >>
  • By wenasafrifer83
    17/06/2013
eDressit Impresionante Solo hombro vestido de noche (00116617)
  • five stars, very good dresse, fast delivery,I will recomender, thanks.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Idrisamy
    16/06/2013
eDressit  Fabuloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Fiesta Largo Vestido de Noche (00135901)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress eDressit. I ordered a UK size 10 and it fitted well. I had the train removed as it was extremely long, however the dress still looked amazing and I felt great all night. I cant wait to wear it again. Thank you x x  Más Detalles >>
  • By ruby
    16/06/2013
eDressit  De Moda Halter Raja Alta Vestido de Noche (02131546)
  • Absolutely stunning!!! I ordered that dress for my mother as I'm going to get married this year. We chose custom made size and it fits perfectly. We are totally happy and very thankful for that great job!! The quality, the textile - everything's perfect. We couldn't find any mistake ;D My mother's going to be the most beautiful mother at my wedding!!! :'D  Más Detalles >>
  • By Pettina
    16/06/2013
eDressit Attractivo Vestido de Noche sin Tirante Azul (00104105)
  • Das Kleid ist schön aber man kann sich kaum drin bewegen, gehen. Deswegen gibt es von mir nur 4 Sterne.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    16/06/2013
Adorable Sin Mangas Zafiro Azul Vestido de Noche Largo (02130905)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe très vite dans trois jours.Je suis vraiment content,c’était comme dans la photo.je voudrais conseillé toute les femme de ne pas hésité d'acheter en ligne sur eDressit car vous ne serai jamais déçu.mais il faut toujours commander une taille plus grande que vous le porté. Merci mille fois eDressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By lola
    15/06/2013
Adorable Sin Mangas Zafiro Azul Vestido de Noche Largo (02130905)
  • la robe est juste parfaite la qualité, le rendu, la couleur tout fais de cette robe un bijoux  Más Detalles >>
  • By vanessa
    15/06/2013
eDressit  Lindo Sin Tirante Vestido de Cóctel Corto (04112468)
  • Manifique plus Belle que sur Photo heureuse d'etre le temoin au Mariage de mon oncle merci Tank you  Más Detalles >>
  • By Bambi
    15/06/2013
eDressit  Mangas de Encaje de Moda Vestido para Dama de Honor (26126905)
  • J'avais quelques craintes quant à la commande sur le net mais depuis tout a été dissipé livraison rapide suivie et la robe superbe. Petit détail attention à la fermeture éclair qui me semble un peu fragile. Sinon belle coupe et très beau rendu sur moi  Más Detalles >>
  • By DIDI
    15/06/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche Largo (00136314)
  • I have received the dress well in time and it's good quality. It looks like in the picture. I am very happy with the dress and will buy from you again. Highly recommended!  Más Detalles >>
  • By saemiseg
    15/06/2013
eDressit Elegante Adornos Solo hombro Azul oscuro Vestido de noche  Largo (00119705)
  • This Elegant dress is well made & very flattering. Would suit all ages. I have bought several dresses from eDressit & am extremely please with everything they provide, don't think twice, they are definitely the best overseas dress outlet.  Más Detalles >>
  • By sooweep
    14/06/2013
eDressit Fantastico Sin Tirante Negro Encaje Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (04124314)
  • Once again, I'm very happy with my purchase. The nude beige color is aboslutely gorgeous and the black floral appliques are so lovely. The dress fits perfectly (especially since it's strapless) and shipping was very fast as usual. Highly recommendable!  Más Detalles >>
  • By jin-ju
    14/06/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Charming Solo Hombro Diagonal Vestido de Noche Largo (00132904)
  • I ordered this dress along with another and i was pleasantly surprised with how fast they were delivered. I received it within a few days. Its absolutely stunning! The fabric is very soft and flowy and the colour is exactly how it looks in the picture. The sequin and bead detailing also looks great. I was very pleased with this dress and will definitely be ordering more from this site!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Kiwi92
    14/06/2013
eDressit  Gris Escote de Cariño Sin Tirante Vestido de Noche Largo (W00124608)
  • Comprei 3 vestidos do mesmo tamanho, mas esse foi o único que ficou largo no corpo, será necessário ajuste. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Também achei o tecido meio armado... e embora não aparente, é uma peça com muito volume, só dá pra utilizar em festas que pedem roupas sociais. Ir a um jantar ou festa sem muito glamour com essa peça ficaria muito fora de contexto, e chamaria demais a atenção.  Más Detalles >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    13/06/2013
eDressit  Novedad Atractivo Sin tirante Violado Vestido de Noche (00119806)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento! Lindo demais! A flor do lado é presa como um broche, dá para usar o vestido sem ela!  Más Detalles >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    13/06/2013
eDressit Elegante Adornos Solo hombro Azul oscuro Vestido de noche  Largo (00119705)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento!  Más Detalles >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    13/06/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Sin Tirante Vestido de Necho Para Fiesta Largo (00134706)
  • I ordered this and I must say the quality is amazing - absolutely stunning dress! However, the colour was - in my opinion - not as in the image, it's lighter, much more fuschia, so (with much regret!) I decided to exchange for another model. If you prefer a more fuschia tint, however, I totally recommend this dress!  Más Detalles >>
  • By tulip
    13/06/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (04136114)
  • gorgeous dress :) fits very well and has a very sophisticated look  Más Detalles >>
  • By elgasi
    13/06/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (04136114)
  • gorgeous dress :) fits very well and has a very sophisticated look  Más Detalles >>
  • By Sarah
    13/06/2013
eDressit  De Moda Halter Raja Alta Vestido de Noche (02131546)
  • Im very satisfied with the dress, it fitted perfektly :) And thank you eDressit for very good service!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cecilia
    13/06/2013
21236 comentarios , Página 962 De 1062
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!