Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21255 comentarios , Página 982 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Maravilloso Negro Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo (02120714)
  • It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Abdulelah Ahmed
    26/04/2013
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Rojo vestido de Noche (00120502)
  • У моей дочери скоро выпускной, она долго выбирала себе вечернее платье, но в магазинах ей не нравились платья. Когда я показала фото с вашего сайта, она была в восторге, ей понравились многие модели. Мы решили заказать по почте, хотя никогда раньше этого не делали. Мы переживали что оно может не прийти в срок, или будет не по размеру, или качество может быть не таким как на фото. К тому же мы не видели отзывов на русском языке на вашем сайте о доставках в Россию. Но все наши опасения оказались напрасными. Заказ оформили очень быстро, выслали нам его на следующий день, по треку мы отслеживали нашу посылку. Качество платья очень хорошее, на фото его померила моя сестра, на дочери оно сидит вообще великолепно. Спасибо!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By META
    25/04/2013
eDressit  De Moda Solo Pieza Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26131006)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui superbe model je suis très contente  Más Detalles >>
  • By catherine
    25/04/2013
eDressit  Escote de Cariño Sin Manga Imprimido Vestido de Fiesta Larga (00126368)
  • I had to write this review to let everyone know of the service I have received from eDressit. It has been excellent! I ordered a dress from Aberdeen in Scotland which arrived within 10 days. Through my own doing it was too small so took the advice from Jane and sent the small one back, paid for it and waited with baited breath on the refund and the replacement dress. I need not have worried as the refund was sent to my account within a few days and the new dress arrived within 14 days in plenty of time to wear it to my wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough and will absolutely use them again for my 5 daughters graduations balls and many weddings!! 5 stars. Tricia  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tricia Mcguire
    25/04/2013
eDressit Elegante de coluna vestido largo  vestido  de noche (00118114)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en taille 36, je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours. Très belle robe, identique que sur la photo, livraison par DHL très rapide. Je conseille vivement ce site !!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Feridet
    25/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Estampado Solo Hombro Vestido de Fiesta (00129868)
  • Superbe robe, Très aérienne, légère, faite sur mesure. J'en commanderai une autre sans hésiter  Más Detalles >>
  • By Evelyne
    24/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Estampado Solo Hombro Vestido de Fiesta (00129868)
  • Superbe robe sur mesure, Je suis ravie et n'hésiterai pas à en recommander une autre sur mesure. Délai d'envoi très raisonnable  Más Detalles >>
  • By Evelyne
    24/04/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  Más Detalles >>
  • By saloula
    24/04/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  Más Detalles >>
  • By saloula
    24/04/2013
eDressit Recien llegado Fantastico Vestido de Estilo solo hombro 00111314
  • necesito saber que talla tengo que pedir con estas medidas : Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.46 sin tacones Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.55 con tacones Hombro a hombro 47 cm Pecho 99 cm. Cintura 87 cm. Cadera 1,10 cm. Cintura suelo 1,20 con tacones Cintura suelo 1,11 sin tacones  Más Detalles >>
  • By olatz
    24/04/2013
eDressit Nuevo De Moda Solo Hombro Vestido de Coctel /Fiesta (04120603)
  • I have ordered here more than 7 dresses now and I love every dress I receive. I will continue to order here as the dresses are perfect and look exactly as picture. Well happy with edressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By neema
    24/04/2013
eDressit Elegante de coluna vestido largo  vestido  de noche (00118114)
  • Dress is gorgeous on my sister as I ordered here before so I recommend her to her to get one from here. And yes she loved it and look good on it  Más Detalles >>
  • By neema
    24/04/2013
eDressit SEXY VESITDO DE NOCHE/  PALABRA DE HONOR / AZUL (00094705)
  • Dress is well fitted and I order a size up as this dresses come well fitted. So I was right it made me stand out beautiful  Más Detalles >>
  • By neema
    24/04/2013
eDressit  Nuevo Adorable Negro Unico Hombro Vestido de Fiesta/Velada (04113300)
  • très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.  Más Detalles >>
  • By melisa38
    24/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Escote Redondez Vestido de  Madre de la Novia (26134512)
  • merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau  Más Detalles >>
  • By melisa38
    24/04/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche para Fiesta Larga (00131501)
  • I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia  Más Detalles >>
  • By sophia
    23/04/2013
eDressit  Maravilloso Sin Manga Alta Raja Vestido de Noche (02130424)
  • I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Rodica Lupu
    23/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Hombro Caido Vestido de Fiesta Vestido de Coctel (04124610)
  • Exactly like in picture. Thank you Stella for support and cooperation.  Más Detalles >>
  • By nadelu
    23/04/2013
eDressit Elegante Dos Piezas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26131257)
  • je viens de recevoir ce deux pièces , je suis ravie la couleur exceptionnelle ! merci pour toutes les réponses( presqu'en direct !!!!) à mes questions au sujet de mes commandes cordialement  Más Detalles >>
  • By audoise
    23/04/2013
eDressit VESTIDO FIESTA DE COCTEL/ SIN TIRANTES/ NEGRO (04094200)
  • I bought this dress for a cousin's wedding and because I changed the colour to champagne and black, it didn't arrive early.......fast forward to another wedding a month later, I wore the dress and all the ladies at the party just couldn't help but to pass very nice comments. It boosted my confidence so much that everyone wanted to associate with me. I also wore it to another wedding with my husband who couldn't help but to show me off like a trophy to all his friends!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Funmi
    22/04/2013
21255 comentarios , Página 982 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!