Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 1009 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de Soirée Magnifique Bustier (00091405)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sa'ada
    09/12/2012
eDressit Robe de Gala Aguichante (00117505)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sa'ada
    09/12/2012
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée Rose Dentelle Noir (00106001)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sa'ada
    09/12/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Bretelle unique Robe de Soiree (00123617)
  • Edressit i really love love your low prices and high quality dresses THis dress is just perfect THaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sa'ada
    09/12/2012
eDressit Glamorous Dentelle Robe de Soiree (04124401)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid sieht echt toll aus, die Verarbeitung ist auch sehr gut.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    09/12/2012
eDressit  Boléro/ Gilet (24880000)
  • Très beau boléro. Un peu large au niveau des bras mais j'ai des bras assez fin.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maymaylo
    08/12/2012
eDressit Stylish Seule manche Robe de Soiree (00103704)
  • boght this dress for my brothers wedding it is much nicer than it looks in pic  Plus de détails >>
  • By tamibenali
    08/12/2012
eDressit Nouveaute Dentelle Robe de Maman Romantique (26120105)
  • bought this drss as apresent for mum she liked it so much thamks  Plus de détails >>
  • By tamibenali
    08/12/2012
eDressit Robe de Soirée Romantique (00098001)
  • This dress far exceeded my expectations. I took a leap of faith and ordered it in another color, trusting the truth of the size charts. The resulting hot purple dress is beyond beautiful!! I normally wear a 4-6 and these sizes said a 10 -- trust the size chart. The fabric has a matte finish and subtle texture that doesn't show in the video (they need to ditch the video and show this dress in photos like the others). The drape is perfect and it has a nice curve about the hips where the bodice meets the skirt. I could not be more pleased. After the black tie event that I bought this for, I plan to hem it shorter and have a wickedly sharp cocktail party dress. Thank you, eDressit!! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kay
    06/12/2012
eDressit Orange Epaule dégagée Robe de Cocktail (04124610)
  • ein sehr schönes kleid passt perfekt und super schnelle lieferung ;)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Almira
    06/12/2012
eDressit Nouveauté Gorgeous Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00131501)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Der untere Teil ist etwas durchsichtig. Bei passender Unterwäsche ist das aber kein Problem. Bei uns passte Größe 40 (UK 12) nicht einer deutschen 38... Tipp: Etwas größer bestellen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Debbie
    06/12/2012
eDressit Magnifique Robe de Cocktail (04117807)
  • I love the dress, when i were it everyone asking me about it from where did i buy it. thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samar
    06/12/2012
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • The dress is perfect just like the picture. I realy want to say that i love dealing with this websit. they do have fast shipping and verygood contact. thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samar
    06/12/2012
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00131606)
  • I have bought this dresse on the 21th of november with a fast delivery. (3 to 5 business day for delivery). However I have only received my dress on the 5th of December. after sending an email to the customer services: this was their answer:"I am sorry for the delay, but the dress you ordered is our new arrival dress, so we will need some time..." so in this case they should specify this dress was no in stock... Finally, luckily I got my dress before my events. and the dress looks great! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By LUX82
    06/12/2012
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Magnifique Robe de Soirée Mariée Mariage (00777805)
  • I love this dress. It has loops at the back so the train can be hooked up. Beutiful dress just like the picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    05/12/2012
eDressit  Robe de Cérémonie (00118805)
  • A beautiful dress for a formal dinner. Sophisticated and beautiful  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    05/12/2012
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • Another beautiful and very figure flattering dress. It is beautufully made,boned and very comfortable with a satin lining. My only criticism is that the train is difficult to lift for dancing and I wish it had been designed with wrist hooks or loops. The trains are very beautiful but do make dancing a problem. The piece on the front of the dress is atttached with press studs so I removed it. Thank you edressit. More dresses in this style please.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    05/12/2012
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • (I wanted to post all 4 sides of the dress, so I needed to write another review) To sum it up: ++PLUS++ FABRIC: very good quality! (the fabric is still intact after stepping on, getting stuck, pulled away from under chairs...) COLOR: just like the picture, I find it perfect all year round. MAKING: very well made, the stitching could be better, but then again, it's not "runway haute couture" and it still looks like you spent a lot more on it than you really did. --MINUS-- FITTING: get it made to your own measurements!!! I might be oddly shaped, my torso is much longer than my legs, so for this kind of dress that follows your body it is crucial that the waist line sets at your natural waist, same thing for hips, brest... (I'm a european size 38-40, 173cm tall and wore 12cm heel shoes) COMFORTABILITY: the dress itself is ok (I assume that if I had it done with my measurmenets, if would have been even better) but the train is super long. If you plan on dancing, or there'll be a buffet and you have to walk in it, choose a different style, cause you'll want to rip it off after only one hour! These are two pictures with the flash on  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elisa
    05/12/2012
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elisa
    05/12/2012
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • Hey everyone! I bought this dress in the same color as the picture and it arrived super fast (shipped from China on saturday, delivered to Italy monday afternoon)It came in a small DHL envelope, so it needed ironing, which you can absolutely do at home, since the fabric is really good and won't get burned (as long as you set the iron to the proper temperature) I used it for a wedding in Monte Carlo and got plenty of compliments even from people who were not attending the ceremony (nobody would have ever guessed I bought it online!) The dress itself is quite confortable, it's the train that is impossible to deal with! If you have to walk more than 3 steps, someone (if not you) will step on it for sure. It made it really difficult for me to move around and in it dancing would have been out of the question if I hadn't tucked all the layers in the loose sleeve (which, by the way, holds no support whatsoever, it's just pretty and since it has no stitching it tends to get flat on the shoulder) These are two pictures with no flash  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elisa
    05/12/2012
21256 avis , Page 1009 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!