Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 101 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée longue plissée manches courtes en dentelle (00152946)
  • I really want to leave a glowing review for this dress. It arrived quickly, fit just how I was hoping, and it feels well made. The dress is tencel material. The drape of the skirt is flowy, and the bodice is fitted, but not too tight. I am 5'7" and the length is just right with a modest-height heel. So perfect shopping, so perfect dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Makayla
    30/03/2016
Robe Mère de Mariée Manches Gris élégante  (26161008)
  • Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maitena
    30/03/2016
Robe Mère de Mariée Manches Longues Broderie Bleu (26161105)
  • Fit was good, i really like it. Great product, great price, great service. Thanks guys!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maite
    30/03/2016
Robe de soirée sexy sirène V col  avec sequins(X00161744)
  • thank u but the belt white not blue I hop give me more discount your prices is so high  Plus de détails >>
  • By bushra
    29/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue rose sans bretelle (07153301)
  • The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Violet
    29/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue rouge pour mariage décolleté coeur (07153802)
  • LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cat
    29/03/2016
eDressit Robe de mariée bustier fourreau en dentelle (X07153007)
  • Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    29/03/2016
eDressit  élégant Violet Perle V-neck Robe de Cérémonie (00108606)
  • The diamante design really sets this dress off. Flows elegantly,  Plus de détails >>
  • By emancea
    29/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue bustier orange en dentelle  (07153010)
  • I wore this dress to a military ball and got all sorts of compliments. The dress is gorgeous, classy, and fit as expected. The seller was absolutely amazing.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lindsay W
    29/03/2016
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue rose pastel asymétrique (07152501)
  • Just received my dress and I'm totally satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery, great customer service and prices. The dress is exactly as shown on the picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Megan
    29/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte menthe pour mariage (07154504)
  • Beautiful, well made dress! Durable material, nice lining also. Fast shipping per special request.  Plus de détails >>
  • By C. BYRUM
    29/03/2016
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier avec strass (07150717)
  • I'm very skeptical of buying clothing online but I'm glad I took the risk and bought this dress! Like the reviews say it is long but that not a problem. Overall the dress fits very well (I got my normal size) and it's beautiful. I highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amanda
    29/03/2016
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honeur longue bustier rose (07150101)
  • This dress was way better than I expected and it is SO FLATTERING.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laura
    29/03/2016
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honeur longue bustier rose (07150101)
  • Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the pink and the color is true to the pictures. I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christina
    29/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Formelle Sans Manches V Col en Dentelle Gris (00162208)
  • Absolutely LOOOVE my dress. I received so many complements, I was the star of the party! The dress is more elegant than expected. Fabulous!!! Five stars definitely.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maitane
    29/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Formelle Bretelles Spaghetti Broderie Perlé  (02161005)
  • Looks just like the picture and fits great in the blue. Since its body con it clings to your body. I bought a UK 12 and love it!Easy walking and elegant, highly recommend  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maisie
    29/03/2016
Robe de Cocktail Cap Manches Bijoux Perlé (03160314)
  • I love this dress. Fits perfectly, comfortable, and looks elegant considering the price. I read the dress info carefully before the buying, and the dress is just the same as described. It shows my curves perfectly. Really elegant.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carlyna
    29/03/2016
Robe de Cocktail Manches Courtes en Dentelle (26161805)
  • I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maidie
    29/03/2016
Robe de Cocktail Cap Manches Dentelle Noire(03160500)
  • I choose the lace dress, it fits as expected.I'm an XS so, i really like it. The material is not cheap at all, but u have to check the 'eDressit' size chart carefully.I recommand.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maidel
    29/03/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sans Bretelle Fente à Côté Bleu Noir(00161505)
  • I had to look at the size chart to be fitted, as this is my first time buying from eDressit. Its customer service helped me a lot during the purchase. Thanks. Dress is the same as the picture, exactly the one i want - simple and elegant. I love many dresses in its new arrival list, i think i will come soon for my daughter's graduation dress. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maida
    29/03/2016
21214 avis , Page 101 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!