Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 102 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée noire sirène col-V épaules dénudées (02153800)
  • bonjour !! je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique! semblable a la photo .livraison rapide ,merçi a toute l'équipe e Dressit c'est pas mon premier achat ni la dernière non plus!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By hacyntha
    04/04/2016
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soiree (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  Plus de détails >>
  • By hrfdz
    02/04/2016
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • This dress was fantastic for my figure. I felt beautiful and even more important I was comfortable. I had tons of compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it and loved the idea of shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ambe
    31/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • This dress was super comfortable and was true to size. I wore three inch heels and it was the perfect length. The back is a show stopper....  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathleen
    31/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine bijoutée mi-manches (36161305)
  • This was my first edressit experience. It was easy and so convenient! Loved this gorgeous dress! Would come again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kellie
    31/03/2016
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • It was a gorgeous dress that fit beautifully! Received so many compliments, I would definitely recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ryan
    31/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • I loved to have this dress in my closet all year- good for any season!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Erica
    31/03/2016
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • This was a beautiful and comfortable dress I ordered for a birthday dinner. My husband loved the lace sleeves and sexy but not sleazy fit on my body type.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily35
    31/03/2016
2014 Nouveauté A La Mode Bustier Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(C00134510)
  • Dress was perfect for the occasion and the shopping process was so easy!! Got lots of compliments!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lindsay
    31/03/2016
eDressit Nouveauté Sexy Sans Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00134457)
  • I was very happy with the dress! The color is beautiful. Classy but sexy...definitely worth a wear!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dawn
    31/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée bleu clair manches longues dentelle (00154332)
  • I wore this for a ball and it was a classic dress. I received tons of compliments on it and it fit like a glove. The best part was it was super comfy and just the right length (with 4 in heels)!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ashleu
    31/03/2016
Robe de soirée manche midi broderie bleu(02161305)
  • I received many compliments throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event!  Plus de détails >>
  • By JaneLE
    31/03/2016
Robe de cocktail Cap Manche florale blanche (X01150113)
  • This is my first order with this company. The dress is unbelievable. Great style, great fit and great price. True to size and the dress is the exact vintage inspired design. Very attractive with simple earnings and necklace. Perfect for a summer wedding. Five stars shipping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mara
    30/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée manches bijoutées (00154101)
  • Second dress I buy from eDressit and I have to say this company doesn't disappoint. I bought the dress, size large and it fit perfectly, I felt like it was specially made for me. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    30/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée princesse rose dentelle sans manche (00153601)
  • I am 5'6" 154 lbs. 38C. I bought a large and it fits like a dream. Very nice material!! Would recommend. By the way, sweet color. Lovely dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandie
    30/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée longue noire fourreau col bateau (02152800)
  • This dress is remarkably stunning! My daughter fell in love with it while searching for an evening dress she is 19 and has a love for black dress. The dress fits her perfectly, better than expected. Thanks eDressit. We all love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandi
    30/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée bleu nuit longue fendue drapée (00154505)
  • The dress was delivered quickly. It's the same as expected, fitted. Love the design and color. It is really powerful to make me noble and elegant. If you have a black tie too, this one is highly recommended.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandalyn
    30/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée longue dentelle sirène bijoutée (C36152514)
  • Great price for the dress, so gorgeous and elegant. Love the design very much and i received so many compliments on it. To make the length fit, i worn 8cm high-heels, i was more slender hence for it. lol. Fabulous and lovely dress. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Manda
    30/03/2016
Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleue patineuse simple col en V (C07140505)
  • Great quality, great price. I love the color and design. So cute.I bought this for my summer prom. Really beautiful. Lovely.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mallory
    30/03/2016
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bleur Robe de Bal/Robe de Soirée (02130905)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Great price for it. Look so gorgeous and noble. I received lots of complements. Really flattering.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Malinda
    30/03/2016
21255 avis , Page 102 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!