Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 103 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de Cocktail Sans Manches Dos Appliqué Dentelle(04160800)
  • Needed a dress for a fancy gala and am pleased to say this one was perfect. Was able to move and dance comfortably in it all night.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Farran
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Une Bretelle en Dentelle Gris Formelle (00162708)
  • it was very comfortable, and I really loved the cap sleeves and neckline. I got a lot of compliments and felt beautiful. I plan to order other dresses again for another upcoming formal event!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ginaa
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène Rouge avec Dos Bijouté(00161317)
  • This dress works perfectly with curves. It hugs in all the right places and even stretches a bit. It arrived in great condition and really stole the show at a military ball.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rhonda
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Dentelle Bretelles Spaghetti Vert (00162504)
  • This dress is so comfortable! Stretchy and slimming, it's a winner.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samantha
    23/03/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Cap Manches Broderie Col Dentelle (26161605)
  • This dress really fit true to size in all ways. Very comfortable too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miranda
    23/03/2016
Robe de Cocktail Courte Cap Manches en Dentelle Corail(04160757)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. The color was vibrant and really made my eyes pop. I felt like a princess and it was extremely comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Robin
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Formelle Cap Manches V col Rouge Sexy(00161202)
  • Great fit - stretchy material and very flattering. I got many compliments on the dress from other guests at the party. . I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heather
    23/03/2016
Robe de soirée sans manche dentelle  élégante voilet (00163006)
  • I wore this for a black tie wedding and got tons of compliments. It's very classy and fits beautifully without having to wear Spanx. Fantastic dress for black tie wedding!  Plus de détails >>
  • By April
    23/03/2016
Robe mère de mariée  V col manche court  dentelle bordeaux (26160317)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! Amazing fit and so comfortable. The material has some stretch which is so forgiving. Highly recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barbara
    23/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue brune à sequins décolleté V (00161720)
  • I wore this dress to my husband's work party and it was amazing! I had SO many compliments. It fit me perfectly and I felt so beautiful. My husband thought so too - he was drooling over me the whole night :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tania
    23/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was so comfortable and fit so well. The size 10 uk was the perfect length with 2 1/2" heels. I absolutely loved it and had so many compliments.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    23/03/2016
Robe de fête sexy bleu nuit en strass col américain dos nu (04150905)
  • This little sexy v neck dress is the same as the picture, very appealing!!! Quality is great for the price. This is the second time purchasing from this site. I recommend it to you this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Summer
    23/03/2016
Robe de soirée/fêtes nude évasée sans manche avec dentelle (04150701)
  • This was my first time buying from eDressit, all processes were smooth though. It is really a sweet summer dress. Great for my prom next month. Love it!!! :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lily
    23/03/2016
Robe demoiselle d'honneur grise bustier (07152108)
  • I loved this dress! First, the product came just a couple days after I purchased it so needless to say I was pleased with how quickly it came. The material was a great quality. Lovely dress, very suitable for summer wedding. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maggie
    23/03/2016
Robe cocktail / petite robe noire avec manches en tulle (26152900)
  • The dress is exactly how it looks in the picture! I'm in love with it. I wore it to my corporation party and it was perfect! Great length and fits well. Washes great, as well! I have worn this dress multiple time. Well worth the purchase.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mady
    23/03/2016
Robe de soirée cache-coeur sans bretelle noir(00161100)
  • Fits like a glove. Came in two days and dress well packaged. It fit just like I figured it would. It looks really nice too, def not cheap looking. This will be great for the party! I'm glad I didn't hesitate to purchase it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madra
    23/03/2016
Robe cocktail/fête midi col en V manches dentelle gris(26160108)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. Purchased for a formal corporate event and received so many amazing compliments. The color was exactly as expected and the fit was perfect. Can't wait to wear this dress again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madison
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Blanc et Noir Cap manche Elégant (36162000)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! I received so many compliments on this dress, love the beaded bodice and a little mermaid skirt. I wore this to an adult black tie, it was easy walking and made me elegant. The dress was definitely 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madelene
    23/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Verte Magnifique Broderie Col en V (00160104)
  • The dress fits me well, slimming. I normally wear an 8/10 depending on the dress but I ordered a large in this dress. I suggest selecting the size according to 'eDressit' size chart carefully. Quality is great!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madelena
    23/03/2016
Robe de cocktail noire broderie florale épaules dégagées (04161100)
  • I love this dress!! This is the second dress I have bought from eDressit and it has been true to its fit. First off, I was super impressed with the quality The fabric is thick and stands up well. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. Design is clean and effect fabulous!!! Thanks eDressit and i will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madeleine
    23/03/2016
21214 avis , Page 103 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!