Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 1045 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Elegante Col en V Robe de Soiree (00120801)
  • Hi there. International order which arrived in two days using Fedex. Edressit stayed in touch with me via email and my daughter is thrilled with the dress, which only need a tiny alteration to the shoulder strap length, which i can do with a couple of stitches. Will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends. Be aware of the importance of ordering by measurements, not by size. Thank you, Edressit! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Meagan
    25/02/2012
eDressit Emmy Awards Kim kardashian Robe de Soiree /bal 00112507
  • I absolutely love this dress! Bought it for my prom and had it custom made to my size! It fitted perfectly. Edressit helped with delivery as I was not sure it would be delivered in time for my prom... it came within 3 weeks!!! Recommend this dress so much!! I changed the colour to colour 21. Thank you so much!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hannah
    25/02/2012
eDressit Nouveautés   Magnifique Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00112705)
  • Hola, Me gustaría saber de qué tipo de tela está hecho este vestido. Además me gustaría confirmar la talla, pues de pecho tengo 94 cm por lo que creo que sería una 44 (talla española) pero no se si este vestido en concreto tiene alguna especialidad. Muchas gracias de antemano.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zurie
    24/02/2012
eDressit plissé Robe de Soirée Mariée Mariage (00097102)
  • Amazing!!! Looked exactly like the website. I loved this dress and always wanted to get it but needed an occasion. One did come up, I ended up choosing it for my sister's wedding...This became my bridesmaid dress... I was soooo very excited to get this. I did take it in a little as even though I brought a size 6, it was about 3cm too big. This was not going to stop me wearing the dress. I altered it and do not have any complaints!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By van
    24/02/2012
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée Rose Dentelle Noir (00106001)
  • I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michelle
    24/02/2012
eDressit Bretelle Seule Verte Robe de Cocktail (04122604)
  • Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adja
    23/02/2012
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noires Robe Mère de Mariée (26121800)
  • Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Petra
    22/02/2012
eDressit Marvelus Perle Soiree Robe (00100401)
  • i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah  Plus de détails >>
  • By hannah
    21/02/2012
Edressit Robe de soiree Moderne (00094705)
  • El vestido queda precioso.Muy elegante. Le gustó a todo el mundo.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Goyma
    21/02/2012
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noires Robe Mère de Mariée (26121800)
  • Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michelle Larkin
    20/02/2012
eDressit Charmante Off épaule Robe Mère de Mariée (26121108)
  • Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.  Plus de détails >>
  • By charlène
    20/02/2012
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Noir avec Sequins or (00084800)
  • livraison rapide très satisfaite de ma robe pas de surprise c'est l'identique à la photo merci edressit!!!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By 5
    20/02/2012
eDressit Elegante V-cut Robe de Gala (00115906)
  • I bought this dress for my graduation ball in colour 17. They are really wonderful, material is very quality and smooth. Size absolutely fits and colour is beautiful. A lot of people told me that the dress are amazing. My English is not very good so I can't describe the dress and the customer service as I would like to, but there wasn't any problem. I can recommend this shop to everyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kate
    20/02/2012
eDressit Elegante Bretelle unique Robe de Soirée (00098306)
  • I bought this dress and I was very happy as I got exctaly the same colour as shown in their website. The dress arrived very quick and the size was perfect. I love the models of e-dressit dresses and I am already choosing for my next purchase. Well done edressit for the good quality and beautiful dresses.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Audrey
    19/02/2012
eDressit Fashionable Robe de SoiréeChiffon (00120514)
  • the dress is much more beautiful that on the photo i was really afraid haw it will look but is perfect they ship in 5 days very very fast thank you edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By malwina mazur
    19/02/2012
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée Rose Dentelle Noir (00106001)
  • Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.  Plus de détails >>
  • By agatha
    18/02/2012
eDressit Charmante Soiree Bal Robe (04094301)
  • El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias  Plus de détails >>
  • By mcmcb
    18/02/2012
eDressit Romantiques noire Sans bretelles Robe de Soiree (00109700)
  • My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elisabeth OBrien
    17/02/2012
eDressit  Robe de gala (00106305)
  • This dress Is amazing i received it as i've a wedding party the size is more than perfect the materials and the finishing too  Plus de détails >>
  • By Salma Sawaf
    15/02/2012
eDressit Fashionable Robe de SoiréeChiffon (00120514)
  • there are so many positive reviews of this dress.. so can someone please post a photo =) pawwwwwwwlease!! xoxo  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma
    15/02/2012
21256 avis , Page 1045 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!