Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Commencera dans :
  • Commencera dans :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 11 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de Soirée Sirène Noire Bijoutée Sans Manches (36160800)
  • Very gorgeous dress, many beads sewn on it. I bought UK 12, my usual size. Looks great. It's suitable and fitted around the chest and waist. Length is just fine too. Really love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nichole
    09/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée V Col Sirène Perlée Noire Élégante (E60700)
  • Very fashion style. Price is affordable. I bought many dresses here before, this dress is still super and fitted. I love eDressit dress styles very much, and i'm sure i will come again. Thanks. Comfort to wear.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Niatohsa
    09/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Perlée Brodée Rouge(E62502)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. Color is rich. UK 10 fits me well, including the length, which leaves space for my 8cm high-heels. Looks gorgoeus and fashion when i tried it on. Thanks. I love it very much. Very fabulous.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Niall
    09/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Perlée Noire(E62200)
  • Bought from eDressit many times, all are nicely made. This new dress is the same as the picture, delicate beaded bodice, look gorgeous. I will come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nhi
    09/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodée Sirène Sans Manche Grise (02165608)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est juste MAGNIFIQUE !!!!!Pour ce prix, je n'y crois toujours pas !!Tombé superbe, qualité extra, taille exacte...super confortable !  Plus de détails >>
  • By V. Vanessa
    09/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodé Sirène Dos Nu Sans Manche Vert(02165804)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Louchrystin
    09/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou A Line Perlés Violette Dos Nu (00164706)
  • Top belle robe surtout en couleur magnifique! Au début, je me suis inquiétée à la couleur et la qualité,mais c'est une grande surprise de recevoir une robe parfaite au prix raisonnable. Le style de dos nu et licou m'a donne une féminité sexy! Le tissu est agréable à porter. J'ai pris la taille 36, parfait! La taille est correcte.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carole
    09/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle V Col Profond Sexy Bleue (02165705)
  • Robe magnifique avec la dentelle chic, c'est une robe en haute qualité et bien coupée. J'ai pris cette robe pour un gala avec mon homme, il ne croit que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais elle conforme parfaitement à la photo, rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte, cette robe est agréable à porter.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carolanne
    09/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Manche 3/4 A line Bijoux Perlé Brodée (E62017)
  • glänzend!! Ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Schneller Versand. Als die Post kommt, glaube ich es einfach nicht.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aljrwan
    09/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Deux Pièces Hors Épaules Imprimée (02164268)
  • These dressed are more than I could have hoped for. The quality is fantastic and the printe r as I'd hoped. Beautiful absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping and great service!  Plus de détails >>
  • By jane
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Bijoux Perlés Sans Manches (36163200)
  • This dress and the service of this website is astounding. My questions were all answered within 24 hours of me sending them, and I received my dress within a week of placing the order! It's my favorite dress, the material is great, the dimensions are perfect and it looks just like the photo if not more beautiful in person. I highly recommend EDRESSIT - from now on I'm ordering all my dresses from you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kyliegrant
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou Sirène Dentelle Bling-bling (00163705)
  • I LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful! The fabric is great quality! The custom fit is perfect! It was perfect for a formal Birthday Party! I look forward to ordering another dress in the very near future! PLUS, I told all my friends where I bought it! Thank You Edressit! Regards, Kate  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kate
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Mariée/Soirée Bretelle Croisée Sirène (X00163407-1)
  • Hab mir das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es sieht klasse aus. Die Verarbeitung ist besser als ich dachte. Bestellte es in der Gr. 34 muss es nur etwas kürzen lassen, sitzt dennoch perfekt. Dankeschön :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By celiacarab
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Bustier Dentelle Rouge(00164300)
  • Thanks for the good customer’s service of edressit. Before I place the order, I was worried about the size. After the inquiry , I choose the custom size of the dress and it suits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the sky blue color of the dress. This is my dream color.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alinda-
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sans Manches Broderie Bijoux(36163306)
  • I was worried to order online without seeing it in person first not to mention ordering internationally but I was very impressed with their customer service . Thank you for my lovely dress. It is very well made as well. It's a perfect fit and they're very pretty in person. Prettier than my pictures. Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By maddy125
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Broderie Bijoux Cap Manche (02163608)
  • I am very happy with this dress. I bought one dress online before from different seller and was very dissapointed. Understandably I was very sceptical about buying another dress online but because there are not many shopping options where I live, I could only purchase online. I bought this dress for my own party, Material was very nice and measurements fit well as well. Unfortunately I lost some weight in the meantime and will have to get it tailored a bit. Still I am really happy and can't wait to wear it Thanks eDressit that you didn't dissapoint me like the other seller did.  Plus de détails >>
  • By chwigel
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Bijoux Perlés Vert (36163504)
  • WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! . It took 5 days to come to germany i thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Bretelle Dos Nu Rose(00163646)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe Rosa bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  Plus de détails >>
  • By LB
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée A Line Bijoux Perlés Beige  (36163014)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. it was perfect. I was inclined to give it 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lucieboal
    08/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle Brodée Licou Sans Manche (02165116)
  • Très jolie robe. Un peu longue par contre, je mesure 1m 64 et il m a fallu des hauts talons. Agréable à porter. Très beau rendu  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carolane
    08/09/2016
21256 avis , Page 11 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!