Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 112 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manches Bleu Marine (36162105)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, comfortable, glamorous gown for a special event! I highly recommend this dress! And, I won 'best dressed' at the Oscars party I attended! Everyone said "it really looks like you are going to the Oscars!" Mission accomplished.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Wizzie
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Grise Dentelle Sans Manches  (02161408)
  • I received so many compliments on the dress. Its absolutely beautiful  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aimee
    16/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée longue sirène bleue avec broderie (00161805)
  • This dress was gorgeous and incredibly comfortable - you don't even have to wear a bra with it! It fit perfectly for me.I received lots of compliments all night long.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jamie
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Longue Fourreau à Sequins Nu Dos (07160302)
  • The dress fit perfectly and hugged it all the right places. It was forgiving enough that I didn't feel restricted or confined.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Channing
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Blanc et Noir Cap manche Elégant (36162000)
  • Wore this dress to a formal holiday party and couldn't have been happier with it! It's a gorgeous color and it fit perfectly. Gorgeous color, perfect fit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stephanie
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Sans Manches V Col Dentelle Broderie(02161846)
  • I Loved the look of this dress! It fit me very well everywhere. I got endless complements. I would definitely recommend it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miranda
    16/03/2016
Robe formelle Séquin V col Sans Manches Sexy Noir(00161700)
  • This was my first edressit, and I am so glad I tried it. Loved this dress, got so many compliments and felt gorgeous wearing it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jenny
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Sans Manches Perlé Rose (36162201)
  • The fit was perfect and the length was perfect. Felt like a million bucks at the Valentine's Day ball we went to!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kira
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Formelle Cap Manches V col Rouge Sexy(00161202)
  • Everyone and myself loved this dress from the way it fit to the color itself. I highly recommend this dress for anyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Caitlyn
    16/03/2016
eDressit robe de mariée sans manche broderie décolleté sexy (01151807)
  • Its awesome!!! I strongly recommend for everyone!!!!! Its even more beautiful in real... Love it  Plus de détails >>
  • By nhi phung
    16/03/2016
Robe de Soirée A line Bijoux Perles Sans Manches (01160107)
  • I received the package. It's marvelous . Before on time. Thanks .... A lot thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By CKMENDOZA
    16/03/2016
Robe de Mariée V Col Broderie Bijoux Perles Sans Manches(01160407)
  • OMG Its beautiful!! And excelent quality!! Love it!! I had doubts about sending and talk with the seller and were well nice and reaponsables! certainly an excellent buy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Yahaira
    16/03/2016
Robe de Mariée/de Réception V Col Sexy Fente Haute À Côté(01160907)
  • i was a bit nervous but this fits perfect, quality is good. i highly recommend this to anyone  Plus de détails >>
  • By sativa
    16/03/2016
Robe de Mariée/de Réception  Cap Manches Transparent(01160707)
  • Nice wedding dress, after arrival we did only small fine tuning with tailor.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daniel Belik
    16/03/2016
Robe de Mariée/de Réception Bretelles Hors-Épaules élégante (01161007)
  • This dress arrived just 5 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and exactly what I expected for the price. I sent my measurements and it fits perfect.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    16/03/2016
eDressit robe de mariée dentelle simple fluide sans manche (01151107)
  • Was very scared to order, but other reviews were good so I took the chance. The dress arrived in about a week and fits well, will have some minor alterations done. Very happy, can't wait for my wedding.  Plus de détails >>
  • By J.R.
    16/03/2016
eDressit Robe de Mariée Sans Manche Décolleté Coeur (01151507)
  • Wow, I am amazed by this dress! I was skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress off the internet, but this dress was everything I hoped for and more! The style and fit was exactly as advertised.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vickie L. Scott
    16/03/2016
Robe de mariée/soirée blanche sexy et originale broderie (01151607)
  • Dress arrived today, immediately tried it on and it looks amazing! I'm extremely pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heather Garrison
    16/03/2016
Robe de mariée dentelle sans bretelle coupe classique (01150707)
  • Completely surprised and thrilled at how pretty this is. Absolutely a great deal and arrived way before I expected it to! Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By charmaine batson
    16/03/2016
Robe de Mariée Col Bateau Sirène Dentelle (C37140207)
  • My dress was the most beautiful, the size looked perfect on me.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grace Anne
    16/03/2016
21256 avis , Page 112 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!