Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 118 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de Soirée Formelle Cap Manches V col Rouge Sexy(00161202)
  • The material is pretty flexible, and I found it quite flattering. It is a pretty tight fit. The bright red color is brilliant :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maryt
    08/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée rouge sirène dos nu sexy (00160802)
  • Stretchy material, beautiful red color, perfect mermaid cut skirting.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lacey
    08/03/2016
Robe de Soirée Formelle Sans Manches Dentelle À Côté Noir  (00161400)
  • The fit was exactly what I was looking for. It hugged all the right places and still looked very elegant and classy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sheri
    08/03/2016
Robe de Cocktail Courte Cap Manches en Dentelle Corail(04160757)
  • Wore this dress to a holiday party and the color helped it stand out. The dress was beautiful and was the perfect fit and length. I received so many compliments and felt like I really stood out in a sea of black gowns. I highly recommend this to anyone!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charlotte
    08/03/2016
Robe longue Cap manche broderie bordeaux(26161417)
  • I wore this dress for a NYE wedding and absolutely loved it and got so many compliments. The material is great... has good stretch to it, so it was very comfortable. The whole process of edressit was so simple and can't wait to order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nikia
    08/03/2016
Robe de soirée sirène V col  sequins sans manche bordeaux(00161717)
  • I wore this to a party. Received so many compliments!!!!! The fabric Is wonderful. Loved wearing this dress!!! Quality! Quality!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jyness
    08/03/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée bordeaux dos nu broderie délicate (02152217)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress! It fit like a glove and camouflaged all the right places!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bonnie
    08/03/2016
eDressit robe de princesse brodeaux col en V rétro vintage (02154917)
  • This dress was perfect for my friend's Old Hollywood themed holiday party. The color is beautiful and the fit was as if the dress was made just for me  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shawn
    08/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue bordeaux dentelle manches en tulle (26152417)
  • The dress looked great! I think the cut and material make it so that it would be flattering on anyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tanya
    08/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue sirène bordeaux broderie floarle (02154717)
  • Fell in love with this dress! It is a stretchy material that I found to be very flattering. The fit and the length were, in my opinion, true to size. love it very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Persida
    08/03/2016
Robe cocktail fuchsia pour mariage col asymétrique fleurs (C04141312)
  • I ordered this dress and a similar one from another supplier as bridesmaid samples. this one was the winner. It's chic, super quality and well made. l will be ordering 5 more for my bridesmaid. Love U, eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tahiya
    08/03/2016
Robe de cocktail/demoiselle d'honneur fuchsia en dentelle (X07152612)
  • The dress is beautiful, bright. UK 8 fit me well, thanks.Lovely!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tahir
    08/03/2016
eDressit robe de soirée longue sirène bleue avec broderie (00161805)
  • I like all parts of this dress, beautiful, fitted and fashion. I ordered UK 6 at first, which is my usual size, but was told to choose UK8, and the dress is just fine now. Thanks :D. So, choose the size according to 'eDressit chart' to make your dress fitted and flattering.Perfect dress, i like it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Taggart
    08/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue fuchsia sans manche dos nu (00155212)
  • I like the dress. This dress is the same as picture, color is rich too. All processes are smooth. I ordered it last week and it arrived yesterday.Size is true too. Very beautiful and fitted on me. Thank you!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tadewi
    08/03/2016
Robe de Mariée /de Soirée Formelle Sans Manches Bijoux Perle(01160607)
  • Léger retard de livraison, frais de douane de 21 euros, mais la robe correspond bien à la photo. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bsm
    07/03/2016
Robe Demoiselle d'honneur Vert Dentelle Col bateau  (07153204)
  • Very happy with the dress perfect fit , good quality , thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By George
    07/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue verte fente sexy broderie ajourée (00153504)
  • Dress details, designs, effect are all the same as expected. A little sexy but nice on me. My friends said it suits me, lol. So glad to hear that.Love U, eDressit. I think i will come next time i need a dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tacey
    07/03/2016
Robe de cocktail volant manches courtes en dentelle (26153104)
  • Size is just true. The fabric and quality are very super. My mom like this dress and prepare to wear it on her birthday. We did no edition to it. Just perfectly fitted. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tabitha
    07/03/2016
Robe de soirée sans manche dentelle  élégante voilet (00163006)
  • Dress arrived today. I worried it would be tight around the hip though i was told to order UK 10, larger than my usual size. However, the amazing fact is that it is perfectly fitted, comfortable to wear and beautiful.Besides, fabric is super and the dress is easy walking when i wear my 8 cm high heel shoes. All are perfect. Excellent shopping this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tabananica
    07/03/2016
Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche décolleté sexy (00160800)
  • Dress is simple, just fit. Lovely.Quality and fit are excellent, worth every coin.Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Takuya
    07/03/2016
21255 avis , Page 118 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!