Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 139 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée longue bustier vert émeraude avec broderie (00160204)
  • This dress is unique from the ones i bought before. I prepare it for sister's wedding in May. I tried out it to find very fit size and beautiful look. Bodice is also gorgeous with beaded embroidery. Perfect. I'm really pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jaime
    28/01/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène Noire avec Dos Bijouté (00161300)
  • Dress is easy walking. This black halter dress is really effective to make me more slender. I'm very glad to have bought it. Love U, eDressit. By the way, price is definitely affordable. I will come back.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jahzara
    28/01/2016
Robe de soirée manche midi broderie bleu(02161305)
  • I felt elegant with it. Length, waist size, bodice size are all fit.The fabric, color, embroidery seem to be the same as picture. Love the dress, and i will wear it to my prom party.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jahzara
    28/01/2016
Robe de soirée rose manches longues en tulle avec broderie (02160301)
  • It's so high quality feeling and elegant. Black and pink match well, very lovely and steady. Love the embroidery too.Thank U for kind service. I will recommend you to my friends definitely.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jadwiga
    28/01/2016
Robe de Soirée A-line rouge Dentelle Sans Manche  (02160902)
  • Its very beautiful. Red lace appliques are really delicate, and this dress fit me well in bodice, waist and also the length.Easy walking and very elegant. Excellent!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jade
    28/01/2016
Robe cocktail midi manches longues dentelle (04161300)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, high quality feeling and fit.Thanks for suggesting me UK 8. And i really love this black dress.Lovely.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jacqueline
    28/01/2016
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der Wahnsinn. Schnelle Lieferung und es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild. Immer wieder.  Plus de détails >>
  • By yetpeti
    27/01/2016
Robe de soirée sirène dentelle avec manches vert(C26124904)
  • Отлично подошло по фигуре! Цвет очень красивый, ворот обшит бисером и пайетками! Приятно сшито, ткань хорошая!  Plus de détails >>
  • By codemaster
    27/01/2016
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (02131006)
  • The dress is amaising! I'm very glad!Good quality as usual! Thank you, eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By codemaster
    27/01/2016
Robe de soirée manche midi broderie bleu(02161305)
  • With my annual company holiday party fast approaching, I didn't want the stress of having to go out to department stores to find a dress this year. I searched and found edressit...and I'm so HAPPY I did! This is my first experience ordering a dress. I was so skeptical, but to my surprise - it was the best decision I made. I placed my order ahead of time (a month in advance). The dress arrived as promised the day before my party via DHL. THEY kept me informed regarding all aspects of my order - I was never left in the dark to wonder when I would arrive. I was in love with the dress the moment I tried it on! It fit true to size and I have an hourglass figure and this dress was fabulous for showing off all my God given curves. This dress was such a hit at the party! I truly felt as though all eyes were on me. Both men and women complimented how beautiful and flattering the dress was. I felt wonderful and so sexy in this dress. For future parties or events, I will be using EDRESSIT again for my dress needs. THANK YOU!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    27/01/2016
Robe cocktail midi manches longues dentelle (04161300)
  • I wore this sees to my husband Military Winter Formal. When I received this dress I was nervous because this was my first time ever ordering a dress. The packing was perfect, the dress is a killer knockout dress. You will for sure stand out it has so much sparkle. It's not to heavy to wear & I danced all night in it. I truly felt beautiful in this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beth
    27/01/2016
Robe mère de mariée  V col manche court  dentelle bordeaux (26160317)
  • This gown is so stunning and so comfortable. I received compliments all night. I felt beautiful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tati
    27/01/2016
Robe de soirée longue brune à sequins décolleté V (00161720)
  • The dress came right on time. This was my first time shopping from edressit but after reading plenty of reviews I didn't expect anything less than a good experience. I have no cons about this dress. Everything about it was great! I will be shopping from edressit for an event coming up later this month.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Melanie
    27/01/2016
Robe de Soirée Longue Fourreau à Sequins Nu Dos (07160302)
  • The dress was so comfortable and it looked amazing. This fit my body perfectly - it has stretch to it so I think it would be flattering on any body type. Plus it was winter and I stayed completely warm in this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Paulina
    27/01/2016
Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manches Bleu Marine (36162105)
  • I loved the sparkle and the formality of it. I went without a necklace since the neckline was so pretty. This dress is very flattering. Perfect for the occasion!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anugrah
    27/01/2016
eDressit Nouveauté Fantastic Bretelle unique Robe de Soirée (00133904)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr aufwändig verziert. Ein richtiger Hingucker. Vorsicht ist jedoch bei den Steinchen geboten, hatte bereits einen Strassstein beim Galaball verloren. Das Kleid lässt sich leicht in der Badewanne mit etwas Waschmittel reinigen (Abfluss gut abdichten, falls Steinchen rausfallen, damit man sie wieder anbringen kann). Insgesamt ein super Kleid =)  Plus de détails >>
  • By LizLisa
    27/01/2016
eDressit Charmante Off épaule Robe Mère de Mariée (26121108)
  • Absolutely stunning.. Really gives a red carpet look.. I've never received so many compliments for a dress ever before..  Plus de détails >>
  • By zak
    27/01/2016
eDressit Amazing Sleeveless Robe de Soirée Romantique (00110646)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.. Absolutely love it.. Thank you edressit..  Plus de détails >>
  • By zak
    27/01/2016
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • Огромное спасибо за платье. Я его сегодня получила. Мне очень понравилось. Шикарное! Такого платья точно ни у кого нет. Буду носить с удовольствием. Доставка была тоже на уровне - очень быстро.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елена
    26/01/2016
Robe invitée mariage longue manches courtes décolleté V (26149846)
  • This dress is a dream... Perfect cut, perfect fabrics, perfect everything! I can only recommend it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By rosudelioara
    26/01/2016
21252 avis , Page 139 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!