Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 14 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Licou Grise (07160608)
  • Dress is very pretty, the same as the picture. Soft and lithe, with fashion halter patterns. I was just invited as a bridesmaid, and will be wearing this at the wedding. Great dress. I will suggest this one to them.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nelson
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Hors Épaule Fente (00164902)
  • This dress is beautiful and is so reasonably priced. The size is perfect, fits so great. The color is rich, look gorgeous and bright. The sewing is nice, and fabric comfort. Also, its length is also perfect on me to wear with a pair of heels. Just loved it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nellie
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Fente Hors Épaule Fente Violette (00164906)
  • This is the 8th time i bought a dress from your shop and my daughter don't regret wearing them on special occassions, they just fit them nicely on her, awesome..infact i am looking around on your new arrival list to purchase, thank you so much.,you had been a part of my daughter's special day's wardrobe  Plus de détails >>
  • By Yulia
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Imprimée Sirène Deux Pièces Manche (02164668)
  • Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Connie
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Bustier Paillettes Sirène Sexy (02165300)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. I had it customized . My husband loved it and so did I. I would definitely order from Edressit again and again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tee
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Manche 3/4 Brodée Élégante Grise (02164808)
  • Wow! My first order arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased with everything I ordered, especially this dress. It is AMAZING. So amazing in fact that when it was delivered today I had to immediately close the door to my office and try it on over my work clothes The fit is perfect, the fabric a dream, And best of all it is crazy COMFORTABLE. I've never put on an dress that was actually comfortable before. And it all came vastly faster than anticipated for a completely custom order. I will absolutely order from edressit again! Thanks Edressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By regina
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe Princesse Sans Manche en Dentelle Rose  (02165201)
  • hab das Kleid für die Abschlussparty bestllt. Zuerst verzögerte ich lange, da ich vorher keine Erfahrung über online Einkauf hatte. Über die Farbe und den Stoff, sowie den Versand hab ich mehre Emails an edressit geschrieben, sie beantwortet sehr sorgfältig und rasche. Endlich kamm ich zur Entscheidung , das Kleid zu kaufen. Genau, die Lieferung überraschend schnell! in 4 Tagen nach der Bestellung kamm an. Die Größe passte mir perfekt und die Farbe ensprach dem Bild. mit dem Stoff war auch ganz zufrieden.Wenn ich künftig weitere Kleider benötige, komme absolu zurück.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abbymarz
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodé Sirène Dos Nu Sans Manche Vert(02165804)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so soft and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By LauraGe
    06/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée V Col Bretelle Bleue (E60005)
  • I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting , I chose the size. Gr34 The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it fits me well . Thank you so much Edressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By lash
    06/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Beige (E60214)
  • This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jenniferlove
    06/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Manche Bordée Sirène Rouge (E60417)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By okhuna
    06/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Perlée Sirène Bleue(E60505)
  • Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Minerval
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Bal Broderie Bijoux Tulle Sans Manche(02162946)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  Plus de détails >>
  • By sophie
    06/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Fente À Côté Noire Sexy (00163500)
  • Produit parfait. La robe tombe à merveille. Tissu élastique qui s adapte bien à la forme du corps. J ai pris ma taille et elle est parfaite même la longueur avec des escarpins est parfaite...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Arhuis julie
    05/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Manche Sirène Bordeaux(00165217)
  • Cette robe longue est de belle qualité, le tissus est épais, Je la trouve bien taillée. Je recommande cet article!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lili
    05/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Paillette Perlé Bretelle Dos Nu (00165305)
  • Belle robe en belle couleur! Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. La taille est correcte et la couleur se conforme à la photo. Les paillettes sont brillantes et le dos sexy! J'ai porté cette robe avec mon homme, il ne coit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, Mais elle a vraiment une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Je recommande.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Camélia
    05/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Manche Blush(00165546)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brigitte
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Cap Manche Rose(E62601)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Franziska-Stern
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Cap Manche Rose(E62601)
  • I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.  Plus de détails >>
  • By eda
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sirène Sans Manche(E62800)
  • Material is fabulous and feels rich. love this dress!!!!! thx to edressit Team  Plus de détails >>
  • By Star
    05/09/2016
21255 avis , Page 14 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!