Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 15 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sirène Sans Manche(E62800)
  • I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Slotisvik
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sirène Sans Manche(E62800)
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nancy23
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Sirène Bleu Marine(E62905)
  • hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By katherina
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Sirène Bleu Marine(E62905)
  • Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and beads are really pretty. My Friend was also impressedby the quality!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Over
    05/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Sirène Bleu Marine(E62905)
  • THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from edressit again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danielle
    05/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène V Col Sans Bretelle Rouge (02161902)
  • i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sinan Mahadeen
    04/09/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée rose longue dentelle avec boléro (02150401)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Muminovic
    03/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Brodée Sans Manche Bleue(04162305)
  • Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nelia
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Dentelle Noire Sans Manche (04162100)
  • Right length for me. I love it and really got many compliments. I can wear it to many parties. Thanks. Very affordable. My sister likes it too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Neith
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Sirène Dos Brodé Bleue(02165505)
  • I love the color and style, so i bought it. I finished the shopping with the help of its customer service, including selecting the size UK10.I got the dress very fast and it looks the same as the picture. And it elongate my figure, absolutely. Look very different from my usual look. We all love it. Thanks eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Neha
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou Perlé Rose (00164701)
  • This dress rocks! It is so flattering, has hollowed design neck and waist, which really make it special. Kind of like wearing accessories. Fit and fabric are perfect! I am definitely going to buy more in this store!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nefertiti
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Manche 3/4 Brodée Élégante Grise (02164808)
  • Beautiful dress! The same as the picture, lots of delicate hand made embroidery details and beads. Dress is very fit on me. I got so many compliments. LOL It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. Right size, right color for me and for my occasions. And very comfortable. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Neema
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Fente Hors Épaule Fente Violette (00164906)
  • Soft tencel fabric. Shows waist curve and shoulders. Comfy and fashion. It has nice color and design. Length is right for me when i pair with 8cm high-heels.I ordered UK8, under its sale person's advice, and finally it fit me well, just right size. It takes just 3 days arriving at my door. Great!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nedelya
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodée Licou Fente Bleu Marine  (00165105)
  • Arrived before the time given. I comfirmed the size before place the order, they suggest a size 14. the dress fit me well. Love their service. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lore
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Cap Manche Perlée A Line Blush (02165046)
  • Let me start by saying this is not what I had originally ordered. The company contacted me to offer me several options and I was in a time crunch. But really wanted this style and to make sure it arrived in time for the event. The color was BEAUTIFUL and they went out of their way to make sure I got the perfect size and did not need to be altered at all on time! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lore
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou Perlé Rose (00164701)
  • Belle couleur avec bonne qualité! Tout est comme la photo. J'aime le style A line qui bien cache mon bidon. Le crochet au milieu de poitrine et autour des reins est sexy. En plus, le dos nu avec les bretelles croisées est un style superbe! J'ai acheté 6 pour mes demoiselle d'honneur et je cois que'elles seront tombées amoureuses de cette robe!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bleuenn
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée 3/4 Manche Fente Dentelle Bordeaux (26163217)
  • Cette robe fendue est élégante et sexy. La dentelle est chic comme la photo. La couleur est parfaite aussi. Le tissu est souple et agréable à porter. Je vais la porter pour le mairage de ma fille. C'est ma fille qui a sélectionné cette robe pour moi et je suis satisfaite pour la qualité et le style. Merci eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blandine
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Fente Rouge(00163502)
  • Elle est superbe comme la photo avec une couleur magnifique! Je cherche toujours pour une robe fendue et hors épaule sexy cet été, J'ai déjà fait des achats en ligne pour la robe fendue, mais trop de desespoir. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat, elle est agréable à porter et bien coupée, cette robe a une haute qualité!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blanche-Neige
    02/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodée Licou Fente Bleu Marine  (00165105)
  • Robe magnifique comme j'imagine! Elle est top belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, la couleur est élégante et sublime, j'ai fait cet achat pour une soirée romantique avec lui. Le style de licou, de crochet et la fente à côté sont sexy. C'est parfait avec le haut talon et un petit sac à main. Je recommande!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blanche
    02/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Sirène Perlée Grise(E60808)
  • Very beautiful dress, fits exactly the size I chose. It looks as on the picture , amazing beading pattern with lace, and even better. Quick shipment. 1000% satisfaction!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lore
    02/09/2016
21255 avis , Page 15 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!