Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 164 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée bleu clair décolleté coeur dentelle (00151032)
  • Very delicate, beautiful. Well hand sewn beading. I like its color too. If you want to be fashion, i recommend this dress. 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Halcyone
    16/12/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • I got this dress just three days after i contacted and paid. Amazing effect. Delicate details and high quality, heavier than i thought. This is the most ideal dress i ever bought. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hakan
    16/12/2015
eDressit 2014 Robe de Soirée/Témoin Longue Bleu Originale (C00144605)
  • I bought two dresses together from designer eDressit. It shipped from China, DHL, very fast shipping. This blue dress is affordable. I like them all. I prepared them for different party occasions. I need them.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hagar
    16/12/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Charmante Bleur Robe de Bal/Robe de Soirée (02130905)
  • I received it yesterday, fit my waist and height. I will wear it to Christmas party. My friends said it suit me. Glad to know it. Just want to say thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hagar
    16/12/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • Love dress. It is very delicate and chic.Thanks eDressit. I will buy a pair of high shoes to match.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Haldisa
    16/12/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail/ville bleu nuit mancherons dentelle (26150105)
  • Pattern is great. I saw a similar one in near store last week, more expensive than the one. This dress has nice quality feeling, very fit to wear to party or work.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Haldis
    16/12/2015
Robe de fête sexy bleu nuit en strass col américain dos nu (04150905)
  • This dress has beautiful color, nice halter design and a little sexy feeling, very suitable for my party next week. I order UK 6, very fit. Like it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hafsah
    16/12/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi sans manche color-block (04151305)
  • This vintage dress has nice fabric and fashion design. Delicate and elegant. Love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hadrea
    16/12/2015
Robe de cocktail rétro vintage col américain dos nu (04124704)
  • Dress is very very cheap, better quality and effect than i expected. Thanks eDressit. I love this green halter dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hadley
    16/12/2015
Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche décolleté sexy (00160800)
  • Beautiful black dress, it fit me just perfectly, dress was the same as I expected, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, very happy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rosa
    16/12/2015
Robe de cocktail verte charmante et sexy décolleté en V (04146504)
  • Dress is fresh and beautiful. It adds more colorful and spring sense to my wardrobe :D Design is great, as delicate as i thought. Thanks U eDressit and your sale man.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Halah
    16/12/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine bijoutée mi-manches (36161305)
  • I love this dress, which arrived in perfect condition, the delivery was so fast, it only took four days, thanks very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heather
    16/12/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier violette taille empire (00152406)
  • I like this delicate purple dress, at least it is very fit, comfortable and affordable. This is the dress i'm looking for this two weeks. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hakidonmuya
    16/12/2015
Robe cocktail midi imprimé rétro-vintage col original (04151510)
  • Dress is fit. I washed it as soon as i received it(just 3 days since i paid the order), no color fade. I will wear it to the latest black tie party :D Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hadeya
    16/12/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur rouge épaules dénudées (07151702)
  • Shipping is very fast. I got it just two days after i paid the order. Nice quality and great design :D I like its off-the-shoulder style very much. Will recommend your site my friend, Lily, who is planning to buy an affordable full length dress too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hadara
    16/12/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge dentelle avec manches (C36152302)
  • This dress has nice quality feeling, i like it. Color and length are all fit. Thanks eDressit. Beautiful dress it is.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Habibah
    16/12/2015
Robe de soirée rose manches longues en tulle avec broderie (02160301)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is the one that I imagined, the material and the workmanship are great, I'm very satisfied with my order here, thanks very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Georgina
    16/12/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • the dress is perfect! the shippment is very fast! i love this team :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sisou
    15/12/2015
eDressit Bustier Robe de Cocktail Chouette (04121514)
  • You guys are amazing, I got my beautiful dress in 2 days...with some present also. Totally recommended, it is exactly like in this foto.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Milena Hernandez
    15/12/2015
Robe cocktail/fête midi col en V manches dentelle gris(26160108)
  • Dress was made with high quality, fit me like a glove, good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joy
    15/12/2015
21256 avis , Page 164 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!