Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 182 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Top en Tulle Décoration de Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (C01140307)
  • It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast. I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank edressit !! I will be beautiful It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast.I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank you very much Edressit !! The day of my wedding I will be beautiful :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Debora Rosano
    21/11/2015
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • i dresssed this to my brother's birthday party,alle the people there love this dress,now i share it with you.if you like the dress in the picture, you will get the exact same dress.good job and good shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bertina
    20/11/2015
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • i fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it online! As for how the dress looked in person, it was stunning. It felt so smooth and silky on my body when I put it on. The lace detail was beautiful as well.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heidi
    20/11/2015
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle princesse col-V avec manches(02150546)
  • Ich habe mein Kleid sehr schnell erhalten.Es ist sehr schön und traumhaft. Meine Freundin möchten auch ein Kleid von Ihnen. Der Preis ist ein bisschen hoch,aber die Qualitaet ist hervorragend. Geld ist wert. Meine Frage ist auch immer sehr schnell und proffessionell beantworten. Ich bedanke mich sehr für die Mühe.Gerne wieder.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adelheid
    20/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue chic et originale col asymétrique (00150146)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Didrika
    20/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue chic et originale col asymétrique (00150146)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patientlyand i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Uli
    20/11/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • I received it yesterday. This dress is very beautiful, bright and sweetheart. Price is also affordable. Fabulous! Love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gay
    20/11/2015
eDressit Flower One Shoulder Cocktail  Dress(35130505)
  • I bought this dress with another full length red evening gown. They are all fit. This blue dress is cute with a little sexy sense. Love it very much. My sister want to have one too. Thanks eDressit. Shipping is also very very fast. 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Garnet
    20/11/2015
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
  • Like this dress. Hig quality, and simple elegant. I got tons of compliments since i worn it. I think it is also suitable for my birthday party. Glad to have bought it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gardenia
    20/11/2015
Beaded Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress(C35141300)
  • It is beautiful. I love its design and beads on sleeves. Thanks eDressit for designing it and giving me some discounts. Two dresses i bought are all fit and super. I think i will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Galina
    20/11/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Received it just three days after i paid the order, so fast shipping. I like this red dress. High quality and affordable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Galen
    20/11/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Quality is great. I like its A-line one shoulder design. Dress is very exquisite with beads and pure hand sewn embroidery. Thanks eDressit. This dress fits me best.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Galen
    20/11/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue rose fendue décolleté sexy (26151301)
  • Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Gerne wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ada
    20/11/2015
Robe de soirée rouge moulante dentelle dos sans manche (00152502)
  • Hochwertiges schönes Kleid! Die Farbe Bordeauxrot passt zu meiner Hautfarbe.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lorraine
    20/11/2015
Robe mère de mariée sirène col-V manches longues dentelle (26151408)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Susanne
    20/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • Diese Perlen und Spitzen sind sehr schön. Schneichelt meine Figur  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anna
    20/11/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Luxuriöses Kleid von hoher Qualität! Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lorraine
    20/11/2015
Robe de Cocktail Dentelle Jupe Evasée Asymétrique (04144314)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und fließend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karly
    19/11/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue dentelle sirène bijoutée (C36152514)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karola
    19/11/2015
Robe de cocktail verte charmante et sexy décolleté en V (04146504)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karlesha
    19/11/2015
21252 avis , Page 182 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!