Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 189 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée longue bleu nuit découpes sexy (00160905)
  • Very flattering fit and surprisingly comfortable. This dress has a great old Hollywood feel.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cara
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche bijoutée (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown. Wore it to a black tie gala and received many compliments. Made for a woman. Extremely slimming. Hugs the waist perfectly but didn't over accentuate my hips. Loved it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maggie
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée bleu broderie sans manche (00154605)
  • Received tons of compliments! I felt comfortable in a 14 uk size with lower heels. Very simple, and completely classy. Can't wait to order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tori
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Simple Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142606)
  • Bought it for my sister. She is taller than me, very slender and elegant when wear this. Thanks edressit for designing this. Nice shopping experience this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fanchon
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier violette taille empire (00152406)
  • I took part in a prom wearing this, lots of compliments. My sisters, friends all love the design and quality. For me, it is really beautiful and noble. 5 stars to its quality, delivery and also service. Love u, eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Falk
    11/11/2015
Ensemble top & jupe pour soirée sans manche dentelle noire (02160400)
  • Fit like a glove! Absolutely stunning in person and received so many compliments. It was very comfortable and even easy to dance in. This was my first experience and I will absolutely be using it again in the future!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lisa
    11/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soiree/Blisse a bustier (00100207)
  • Affordable, high quality and delicate. During the purchase, its service is really helpful and kind. Happy with this shopping. Also, this dress fit me perfectly. I like it, love eDressit. Will buy more.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Falala
    11/11/2015
eDressit  Blanc Bustier Paillettes Robe de Bal  / Mariée (01111607)
  • I like this A-line dress with beautiful silver sequins. Very good a holiday and evening dress. Thanks for recommendation.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Faizah
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée rose manches longues en tulle avec broderie (02160301)
  • I absolutely loved the dress! I wore 3 inch heels and it drug the ground a little. Very form fitting. This is an awesome dress. Got tons of compliments.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Andrea
    11/11/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Décolleté  Dentelle Robe de Soirée (01130907)
  • High quality and beautiful. Quality is great with my favorite design. I don't want my wedding dress too exposed, this one is just fine and elegant. Just fit. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fairly
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée bleu nuit manches longues dos nu (26153005)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding right after Christmas. The length was perfect with my 2 1/2 inch heels. No need to wear a bra with the built in support. I absolutely loved this dress and really wanted to keep it!!! I received tons of compliments from the guests, bridal party and the bride!! This was my first time ordering from edressit and was extremely happy with my dress choice!! Will definitely be using EDRESSIT again. Thanks EDRESSIT!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nin13
    11/11/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Agréable Dentelle Blanc Robe de Cocktail (03130307)
  • Worn to work, i received lots of compliments. It makes me really elegant and graceful. It suits many occasions. Thanks edressit. Very worthy dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fai
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose drapée avec broderie (02154001)
  • Fit was great. I received compliments all night. It was a beautiful dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amanda
    11/11/2015
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Chouette (04100107)
  • I received it, eDressit. Quality is nice and comfortable. UK 10 fit me well, tks for recommendation.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fahari
    11/11/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue bleu originale en broderie (02153705)
  • I ordered this for a black tie dinner. I liked the dress. The built in bustier made it easy to wear. The skirt has layers, making it very warm.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Howdy
    11/11/2015
eDressit Marvelous V-cut Evening Dress (00103007)
  • Ohh, bought this in flash sale page. Very affordable, elegant.Rare have chance to buy so worthy formal dress for myself, this time, i got it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fadi
    11/11/2015
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Robe de Soiree (00113007)
  • It make me slender. I like its design very much. Thanks for this sale. Saved me much money.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabrizio
    11/11/2015
eDressit Elegante Seule épaule Robe de Soiree (00112707)
  • Dress is beautiful, elegant and cheap. I bought two, another one is a blue dress with sleeveless design. All free shipping. Pleased with them. Hope more sales like this. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabiola
    11/11/2015
Robe cocktail / petite robe noire avec manches en tulle (26152900)
  • I chose the dress for a formal awards presentation at my son's school. It was the perfect dress to be a presenter as a mother. I got so many compliments!! It was elegant, sexy and comfortable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anac3785
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée dentelle bleu marine dos nu sans manche (02154305)
  • Wore this to a black tie event where lace seemed to be the theme of the night, but this dress still stood out from the others. The details is beautiful and the empire waistband brings the whole dress together.  Plus de détails >>
  • By MonicaL
    11/11/2015
21236 avis , Page 189 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!