Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 191 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée rouge fourreau broderie col en V (00160102)
  • I wore the dress last night to a holiday party. I ordered the size 14 uk. And the size worked just as well. It was a little big in the chest area and waist, but gorgeous on. The dress was very comfortable, not too tight and great for dancing. All evening long guests approached me just to say how awesome the dress was. I felt beautiful and confident all night long. I am a very satisfied edressit customer. I will recommend EDRESSIT to my friends without any hesitation.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gabby
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue gris décolleté en V dentelle bijoutée (00160708)
  • This dress was amazing! I received compliments all night long. It was great quality and fit beautifully. The 14 uk size fit well. I was able to wear a strapless bra which was nice. I almost want to wear this dress again for my next formal event in a few months.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vaneese
    11/11/2015
eDressit robe de soirée rouge sirène dos nu sexy (00160802)
  • Since it was my first time order dresss, I was worried about the size of the dress. That is important in the process since you are not trying the dress on. I would definitely utilize edressit again for another event!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jill
    11/11/2015
2014 Nouveauté Magnfique Bretelles Amovibles Robe de Mariée (C37145307)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich dieses Kleid haben. Heute ist es eingetroffen. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie die in Fotos. Ich bedanke mich sehr für den netten Kontakt und die Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche broderie florale (02153205)
  • Noble and beautiful. With 8cm high-heels, i'm very slender, more elegant than i expected. Thanks edressit. In the middle of this purchase, you helped me a lot. Keep your own way. I will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabiano
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patiently-and i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop."  Plus de détails >>
  • By kristina
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jessica
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée blanche manches longues avec dentelle (02151814)
  • This dress feature high quality, design and exquisite details. Very fit and elegant. love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fargo
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • i would com back again,if i need another dress,the dress from edressit is reaally good.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jamie
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • just like the way in the picture,good shipping and good service  Plus de détails >>
  • By mariana
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue drapée vert émeraude dentelle noire (02154104)
  • Slit adds sexy sense to this dress, fit me, high quality. Lace appliques details are also exquisite and beautiful. I think this dress is very worthy. If you want to buy a formal party dress, this one is recommended.Thanks eDressit. Service is really nice.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Farah
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  Plus de détails >>
  • By ammy
    11/11/2015
Robe de soirée sirène bleue col bateau avec broderie (00151505)
  • This blue dress fit me perfectly in length, bust, waistline and also the color. I like it very very much. Simple elegant and make me slender. This dress is the one i like most, thanks edressit for designing it. Love U.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fanny
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert V-Décolleté Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02141118)
  • "Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,good shipping,i would give you 5 stars."  Plus de détails >>
  • By eva
    11/11/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Champagne Off Epaule Robe de Cocktail(04144107)
  • Заказывала на выпускной, оно опаздывало, написала в службу поддержки, попросила пораньше и привезли на 2 дня раньше. Все сделано качественно, нигде ничего не торчит. Я в восторге!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gunyaa
    10/11/2015
eDressit  Bleue Top en Dentelle Manches courtes Robe Mère de Mariée  (26140505)
  • Thanks a lot Edressit!Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear.perfect as always!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By titifm
    10/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine épaules dénudées (C00144805)
  • Coupe simple mais diablement efficace pour une allure élégante.  Plus de détails >>
  • By morganedeva
    10/11/2015
Robe de soirée style grec décolleté en V manches chauve-souris(C36144912)
  • fantastic dress fantastic company with committed precise work , thanks a million  Plus de détails >>
  • By lamees
    10/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée brun rosé décolleté coeur (00154846)
  • I chosen this gown for an evening party with friends. I love pink color, this dress really make me younger and elegant. Price is absolutely affordable, very cheap compared to the ones i found in near storesIf you want to have some more feminintiy feeling, select such A-line and bright dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fancy
    10/11/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue noire fourreau col bateau (02152800)
  • Love black dress forever. Thanks edressit. This dress is so classic and pretty. Fit my size and party.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fallon
    10/11/2015
21255 avis , Page 191 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!