Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Commencera dans :
  • Commencera dans :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 197 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Blanc Sans Manches Robe de Soirée/Mariage (01141707)
  • Elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, fluide,délicate et très bien couper.Je vous recomande ce produit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karine47
    05/11/2015
Robe de Soirée Pourpre Sexy Près du Corps Décolleté en V (02146112)
  • J'adore la couleur et les matières et en plus, toutes les coutures intérieures sont bien faites. rien à redire!  Plus de détails >>
  • By diane
    05/11/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée (02120704)
  • I ordered this amazing dress in beige, which was even more beautiful than the model, the black lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ayla
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de mariée décolleté dos sexy en dentelle (01150207)
  • you know the wedding is the big moment,and i choosed this dress from edressit,before i bought once,and this time is still good,the price is not high,but the quality is very exquisite.  Plus de détails >>
  • By mary
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue avec manches dentelle (02152005)
  • the dress i recieved is just like what you see in the picture.edressit is really good,i would share this with my girlfriends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By katie
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de mariée décolleté dos sexy en dentelle (01150207)
  • This was my first purchase with this company, a little worried till I got the dress, but it was even more beautiful than the model, the price is very nice to me, thank you dear team, I'm so happy to wear your gown on my big day!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Estelle
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color and design!I absolutely love this dress from this company, can't wait to show off!Will be back! Thanks for your amazing work!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Juno
    05/11/2015
Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur grise asymétrique (07154208)
  • Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,very shipping,i would give you 5 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jasmie
    05/11/2015
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • This dress was just perfect for my party, the quality was great, exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anouk
    05/11/2015
Robe de mariée fliude manches longues broderie délicate (01151307)
  • i really love this wonderful dress,you konw what,when i dressed it at the partz house,so many people said,it is so beautiful! love this dress,love this simple still.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lily
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sans manche dos nu (C36150804)
  • Satisfied with my previous orders, I decided to order this dress which was actually a little over my budget, but my money was definitely worth paying when I got the dress, every detail was sewn with high quality, all eyes were on me at the night, thank you very much edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ainsley
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de bal sirène bustier vert menthe sexy (C36151204)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I like it very much, the dress was as beautiful as the site and made with high quality, I will definitely order again, good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Annabel
    05/11/2015
Robe de bal longue rouge sans manche avec perles (C36151502)
  • Beautiful color, high quality, I got my lovely dress with three days, the delivery was absolutely AMAZING! Thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Delphine
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleue fourreau col en V (C36152005)
  • This was my third purchase with this company, I was satisfied with my order all the time! I'm so happy with the beautiful color and the amazing details of this dress, the same as I wanted, thank you edressit, 100% satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bella
    05/11/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • I'm so happy to receive my lovely dress from this site,it was exactly the same as presented on this site, the size is correct, I ordered uk 10, which was my nomal size, fit perfectly, thank you very much, edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Briar
    05/11/2015
Robe de soirée blanche manches longues avec dentelle (02151814)
  • High quality and nice design. Like the white dress with delciate details. Size is just right and fit. I got so many compliments since i sent the pic to friends' circle. Just want to say thanks. Dress is indeed beautiful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabunni
    05/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sirène manches en dentelle (00153101)
  • See the delicate lace applique and feel the very elegance it brings. With mercerized velvet fabric, this dress is really the one i like. Thanks edressit for recommending me it. Better and fit for many occasions. Love U.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabrice
    05/11/2015
Robe de mariée sirène décolleté coeur sans traîne (01150607)
  • Design is great. Very fit and beautiful, elegant on me. eDressit deserves its fame.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabiano
    05/11/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge sexy avec broderie (02152502)
  • It is high quality, delicate and fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me this dress. It creates me a noble and stunning look, oh, i love it so much.My friends encouraged me to wear more red dresses, lol. They said this color fit me. :D I think i will. Much thanks to eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Farica
    05/11/2015
eDressit robe de princesse brodeaux col en V rétro vintage (02154917)
  • Bought this gown for my sister. She loves this vintage formal dress very much, said the dress is fit and beautiful. Just want to say thanks to eDressit. Its sale person helped me a lot. Shipping is also fast. All went smoothly there. Thank you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fareeda
    05/11/2015
21256 avis , Page 197 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!