Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 2 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de cocktail midi cache-coeur manche court rouge (X04145202)
  • Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length,,and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful.the shipment to german is really fast, it came in 5 days.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Löwe
    21/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Broderie Bijoux Perlés Sans Manches (36163302)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf bei eDressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By khlif
    21/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Manche 3/4 Brodée Grise (04162208)
  • Right length, pretty color. Lovely. It seems more expensive than i paid for it. Thanks sooo much for suggesting me this dress. We all love it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nimat
    21/09/2016
Elégant A Ligne Sans Manche Robe de Soirée Rose (00162814)
  • Best dress i ever bought for party. I can wear it to different parties. Lovely.Thanks for designing this dress. Great! I love it so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nils
    21/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Brodée Manche 3/4 A Line Bleu(E61805)
  • Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nili
    21/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Paillettes Manche Courte Sirène Noire(E61000)
  • Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nila
    21/09/2016
Carlyna Robe Mère de Mariée Brodée Perlée Manche 1/2 Sirène(E62720)
  • Just loved it, rather pretty and elegant. Many thanks to eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nikola
    21/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée V Col Sans Bretelle Bordeaux (E60017)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  Plus de détails >>
  • By vivianne02
    21/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Longue Fluide Noire (36161800)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heather
    20/09/2016
Robe de fête/cocktail Rose Evasée Broderie Dentelle (04160146)
  • The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vannie
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène avec Perles Dos nu rose vif(36162312)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brenda
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Bleu avec Briallants Perles (36160405)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laura
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène Bijoutée Sans Manches Coral(36160857)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stephanie
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Sirène Blanche Bijoutée Sans Manches (36160807)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shalyn
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Bleu avec Briallants Perles (36160405)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristina
    20/09/2016
Top vente ! Robe de Soirée Noire Tous Shinning Perles Sexy (36160400)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mari
    20/09/2016
Sans manche Fente Haute Robe de Soirée Orange (36160510)
  • LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Whitney
    20/09/2016
Deux Pièces Cap Manches Robe de Soirée Beige (36160214)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Diogo
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Imprimé avec Licou V en Col (04161200)
  • Beautiful dress, the size was perfect and very good quality!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By tati
    20/09/2016
Robe de Soirée Superbe Noire Asymétrique Dentelle (00154200)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By sofamelker
    20/09/2016
21214 avis , Page 2 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!