Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 220 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Uni-Bretelle Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Robe de Soirée (C00146205)
  • It makes me elegant and slender. So afforable and quality feeling that make every coin worthy. So in love with it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chica
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté A La Mode Bustier Fente Haute Robe de Soirée (C00134504)
  • This color fresh my eyes and also my look. We all love this gown. Thanks eDressit customer service, fast reply and very helpful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chibuzo
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Uni-bretelle Fendue en Haut Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (C07141212)
  • It is the best dress i ever bought online: cheap price, high quality feeling, fashion design, great fabric with nice color. Slit adds a little sexy feeling to it, and most elegant tone. Highly recommended if you like it too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chiara
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté A La Mode Bustier Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(C00134510)
  • I pair this dress with 8cm high-heels, more slender and elegant. Love it so much, and i really got so many good words about it. I think i will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chiamaka
    15/10/2015
Robe de soirée/robe de bal sirène sexy étincelante sans bretelle (C36145601)
  • Sehr engagierter Verkäufer, der für Fragen und kurzfristige Änderungen bei den Bestellungen schnell zur Verfügung stand und auch von sich aus Hilfe anbot. Trotz Rückversand eines Kleides aufgrund nicht passender Größe, verlief alles einwandfrei und die Rückerstattung erfolgte schnell und problemlos. Der Versand der Artikel erfolgte sehr schnell und das bestellte Produkt war den Kauf wert.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Julia85
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Une Manche en Perles Rouge Robe de Soirée/Bal (C36140802)
  • 5 stars to this dress. It is the most elegant and beautiful dress for party. Price is sooooo affordable too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cheyenne
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène bleu nuit manches dentelle (26151605)
  • Ich bin 51 Jahre alt ,trage Gr.36/38 , benötige das Kleid für eine Hochzeit´.Laut Messtabelle des Verkäufers habe ich das Kleid in 42 bestellt - es passt wie angegossen ich bin begeistert !!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anna
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Verte Bustier Jupe Fendue Robe de Soirée (C36140304)
  • Many details on it, bling and shining. Thanks edressit. Fit and outstanding.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chetana
    15/10/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Robe de Cocktail (04124712)
  • Es lief alles super :) Das Kleid passte perfekt (also schön die Abmessungen einhalten) und es sieht auch super aus !! ist den Preis absolut wert !  Plus de détails >>
  • By alina
    15/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Simple Bretelles Robe de Soirée Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (C00143412)
  • Size is just right, very fit. Delivery takes only 3 days, eDressit indeed deserve the credit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cheryl
    15/10/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier coupe simple (07150904)
  • Great design, great color to make this great dress. :D Perfectly fit my bodice and figure. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cherry
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honeur longue bustier rose (07150101)
  • Fast delivery and beautiful dresses. Thanks to edressit, my sisters love them all. Till now, everything is smooth, wish me a nice wedding, lol.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cherilyn
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier rose (07151446)
  • Beautiful design and color. I felt well when wear it. It is perfect fit, thanks to edressit team, whose suggestion is really helpful. Otherwise, this dress would be a little smaller to me. I got lots of compliments on the party. Very good job.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cher
    15/10/2015
eDressit  Blanc Bustier Paillettes Robe de Bal  / Mariée (01111607)
  • I have never thought this dress has so great quality feeling, as it is really cheap and beautiful. It hides my belly well. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chelsea
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu dentelle avec manches(02150205)
  • super robe, excellente qualité !! je recommande les yeux fermes  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sabrinach
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur vert menthe sans manches (07153904)
  • I love my dress, the color is very beautiful, the fabric is good, I love it, thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail bordeaux transformable courte devant (07154617)
  • I'm so satisfied with my order with this company, the dresses woud be perfect for my bridesmaids, good material and welll sewn, thank you, I love them !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Natalie
    15/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • I would like to recommend this dress to all of you, it was EXACTLY THE SMAE as the model, the sewing details are gorgeous, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my order from this site, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Colette
    15/10/2015
Robe de soirée noire sirène bijoutée manches longues (C36150500)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, the delivery took within a week, very fast delivery, thank you very much dear team, I'm very happy with my order, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    15/10/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche bijoutée (C36153001)
  • I love my dress, which arrived the same as expected, fit me like a glove, the delivery was very fast, thank you edressit for your stunning dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fiona
    15/10/2015
21214 avis , Page 220 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!