Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 226 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • This dress was great. I'm a curvy girl and this dress accentuated my curves in the right places. the details on the dress were great. It was simple, but elegant. The dress fit me like a glove. I would definitely recommend this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shelly
    13/10/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sans Manches Overlace Robe de Soirée Longue(02146400)
  • Very surprised the dress. It sublime. I ordered some at the last minute but it is even to the day when my promotions for it is great. I recommend this great and thank you site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adelaide
    13/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi rétro vintage épaules dénudés (04151600)
  • This dress is fabulous!! The make and quality of the dress is great.customer service is fantastic!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adela
    13/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • t's a beautiful red color and very comfortable. It was a little long, so if you're not wearing high heels. Really loved it Crowd pleaser for sure!! I would recommend it  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lindsey
    13/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue sirène sans manche jaune (C36150714)
  • i got the dress just in a week, so fast delivery.I am very pleased with this gown, I cannot tell you how nervous I was to order a dress for a special occasion online - sight unseen and not being able to try it on first. i wrote to the customer service about the size, and they suggest size 6. when i got the dress and try it, wow, it fit me well, and very nice, i would be the queen in my party, thank you, i will order next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    13/10/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • The dress worked out perfectly. Other than that, it fit like a dream! I will DEFINITELY use this site again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By eghan
    13/10/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sexy Dentelle Broderie Sirene Robe de Soiree Longue(02145900)
  • Love this dress! Plain and simple! Love, love, love! At first I was apprehensive about ordering from a website, but I finally decided to go for it. I went to a professional tailor and had my measurements taken, submitted them with my order. And find it fit me perfectly when I received it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ada
    13/10/2015
eDressit  Nouveauté Manches Perles Robe Mère de Mariée (26134357)
  • Fit true to size, very well made. This was my first EDRESSIT experience. I was very pleased with my order. I will most definitely come back again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alicia
    13/10/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • The color is wonderful, and looks even better in person. The ruffles are a great touch to the dress and make it quite flattering. It just has a great shape altogether. Awesome dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Missmerc
    13/10/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • Fit was pretty good (made my chest look bigger than usual). Everyone seemed to love it and it was very comfy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma
    13/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu dentelle avec manches(02150205)
  • This dress was one that I got from the edressit store in London after I was told that my original dress was not available. Even though it was not my first choice, it was an excellent dress for the evening. It fits very well - all night long at the black tie wedding!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alison
    13/10/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • Great dress, and color looks awesome in photos! The fit is flattering and it is comfortable. I've been to three proms and I felt the most beautiful, comfortable, sexy, and confident in this gown than any others.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ak
    13/10/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • I felt gorgeous. It's a stunning, bright red color, the cut made me look curvy (and I am not a curvy girl), and I received so many compliments. It was tight enough to stay up but not so tight that I couldn't breathe. It did not fall down at all, which was tested with all the dancing I did at prom. Do not worry about shopping. It's a seamless process and has been amazing every time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stephanie
    13/10/2015
2014 New Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • Sheet top with handmade lace is really beautiful and exquisite. This layered dress make me slender and cute. Love it very much. Thanks edressit team. My sister love it too. I think she will come to select one here too this month. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chelo
    13/10/2015
Robe de soirée/fêtes nude évasée sans manche avec dentelle (04150701)
  • I like this dress color and design. Perfect for my 18 birthday. 5 stars. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chelle
    13/10/2015
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • High quality, nice design and very cheap. Delivery is also fast, just in 3 days. :) Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carolyn
    13/10/2015
Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche broderie florale (02153205)
  • Make me so slender and elegant. This is the fifth dress from eDressit. Thank you very much. Sure to come again.:D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chau
    13/10/2015
2014 New Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Super dress. Thanks edressit.Another one is also fit and beautiful. Come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chava
    13/10/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Bal Bleu Sans Manches avec Dentelle(C00145204)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll, musste es aber leider zwei größen Größer bestellen, da es sehr eng ausfällt. Trotzallem bin ich super zufrieden.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Koc
    13/10/2015
Robe de cocktail rétro vintage col américain dos nu (04124704)
  • Really beautiful and affordable. We all like this dress. Though i never bought a green dress, but this one is super and better than i imagined. Come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chastity
    13/10/2015
21256 avis , Page 226 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!