Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 229 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène bleu nuit manches dentelle (26151605)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will BUY again for sure!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Deborah
    11/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée bleu nuit longue fendue drapée (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is a long dress so make sure you wear the right shoes!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chelsea
    11/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue plissée corail avec bijoux (00154057)
  • True to size fit. Don't need a bra. I love dancing at my reception in this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jane
    11/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue verte décolleté sexy broderie(00153704)
  • I bought this dress for my friend for a photoshoot that I gifted her. She looked like she belonged in Vogue!!!! This dress is just gorgeous and the color is stunning and the fabric is elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fozia
    11/10/2015
Robe de soirée/bal longue rose plissée avec broderie (00153801)
  • The dress was perfect for a wedding in Octorber - the fabric was light and airy and most of all, very comfortable. I am athletically built and this dress was very flattering. Overall, it was a great choice and I would come back again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brooke
    11/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée bleu sexy manches longues broderie (00154405)
  • This dress was very comfortable--I didn't need to worry about it being too low cut, the cut of the dress was very flattering and the fabric wasn't too hot!! It really was absolutely perfect!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carrie
    11/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide violette dentelle (02154206)
  • It is a beautiful dress, very easy to wear. The rouching is lovely and its a great sleek dress for a formal affair.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelly grace
    11/10/2015
Robe de soirée longue sirène bordeaux broderie floarle (02154717)
  • An absolutely breathtaking gown. This dress combines elegance and its stretchy fit and lace detail. The fit runs true to size and is comfortable throughout the bodice.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amanda
    11/10/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Elégante Une Bretelle Jaune Robe de Soirée  (00138103)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso con preciosos bordados de piedras brillantes en la cintura, su tela es hermosa y su calidad es excelente  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    11/10/2015
eDressit Superbe Robe de soirée (02123008)
  • O vestido é maravilhoso, O tamanho perfeitto. Já é o terceiro vestido que comprei. Amo Edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Denise
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • All eyes were on me the entire night! I wore this dress for prom and the process was so easy.Thank you edressit! l love it so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Symone
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose longue dentelle avec boléro (02150401)
  • The fit was devine. I felt so luxurious and comfortable all evening. This was my first shopping so I was a bit nervous and had purchased a back up dress. Once I put this on it was NO QUESTION. It's a heavier weight so it falls beautifully and elegantly. It has a little stretch so I was comfortable at the formal sit down dinner and dancing afterwards. I wore a low heel and was so happy it worked.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Libby
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • The dress was perfect for the occasion! It was such a great fit and fabric, very sturdy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Margo
    10/10/2015
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • I don't have one complaint about this dress. It fit wonderfully, so comfortable and fits an average body perfectly. I wore it to a gala and got so many compliments it's crazy. Highly recommend this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue avec manches dentelle (02152005)
  • I loved, LOVED this dress! It fit immaculately, and I felt very comfortable the entire night. It was sexy yet still covering, and I didn't need to wear my beloved Spanx. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress (especially to curvy figures)!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tara
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu dentelle avec manches(02150205)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received lots of complements! Michigan is cold in October and this dress is perfect for colder weather events. The EDRESSIT experience is fabulous - it was my first time, but surely won't be the last!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kim
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide violette dentelle (02154206)
  • I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sister's black tie wedding. I have never received so many complements on a dress! The dress arrived the afternoon of the requested delivery date and everything was in great shape. Overall, incredible experience with edressit and I'm looking forward to another event to buy another dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana lisa
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue bleu originale en broderie (02153705)
  • I ate, danced and walked everywhere in this dress. It fit very well and was extremely true to size. Really a show stopper. Classic, sophisticated but sexy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alyssa
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide violette décolleté dos(02154606)
  • This dress is beyond incredible. I wore this dress for my Great Gatsby- themed junior prom, and I received compliments all night long, and in weeks following the event. The sizing is perfect as well. All in all for my first experience it was great- the dress arrived on time, it fit perfectly, and it was stunning. Coming back again for this years prom, and other future events!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anna
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue plissée corail avec bijoux (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a autumn wedding. It was perfect for the evening. I felt beautiful and the dress really fit my hour glass figure well. I got so many compliments from everyone. Everyone loved the dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone. I am completely satisfied with my edressit experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laurie
    10/10/2015
21256 avis , Page 229 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!