Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 230 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • This is one of the best experiences I've had with EDRESSIT to date! I am not very tall so I'm always nervous about the length of long dresses, but this was PERFECT. I did wear heels that were about 3 inches, but I don't think that was even necessary. I wore a size 16 UK which fit perfectly. I am also nervous about long sleeve dresses because I always get so hot, but the holes in the lace on the arms allowed air to go through which was comfortable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jackie
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide rose col en V (00155101)
  • Wore this dress for my senior prom and it was the best I decision I ever made! I don't wear dresses at all, so it was difficult knowing what size to order. Thank god that they choose the size for me and it was ok. All in all the process was super easy and fast and the staff answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would definetly buy from edressit again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cbinl
    10/10/2015
eDressit  perles violete Robe de Soiree (02120206)
  • Este vestido es precioso, su acabado de diez y su calidad es excelente, todas mis compras en eDressit han sido satisfactorias son 100% recomendables  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Robe De Soirée Rouge (00128502)
  • El vestido esta precioso, identico a la foto y su color hermoso  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Robe de soirée rose romantique avec perles décolleté coeur (C36143701)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso trae unos bordados en piedritas hermosos, todas mis compras han sido satistactorias en este sitio son 100% recomendables  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Fabulous Bustier Bleu Robe de Soirée (00135405)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso con la blusa llena de detalles en piedritas  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Amazing Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur (07130210)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso con hermoso detalle en flores, su color y su tela es hermosa y brillante  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Une Bretellle Rose Perle Robe de soirée (C36142402)
  • Hermoso vestido con bordados preciosos y su color es muy hermoso, en realidad es mas bonito que en la foto  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso, su tela y su color brillate con hermosas piedritas en la blusa  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Robe de soirée longue noire taille empire avec dentelle (00153200)
  • This empire black lace gown is really nice. It is amazing among all dresses i bought to show the figure and elegance. I seleted UK8, thought my common size is UK 6, perfectly fit. I like everything of this dress. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charisma
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail/ville bleu nuit mancherons dentelle (26150105)
  • This lace dress is really beautiful. I like the fashion design and details. It fit me, that's really nice, as i finally find a perfect dress for near party. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charlene
    10/10/2015
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • Love this ball dress, lots of vintage elements. Great craftsmanship. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charity
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail rétro vintage dentelle avec manches (04151417)
  • Thanks edressit. I like this dress and effect is nice. Delivery is so fast, five stars to you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charissa
    10/10/2015
eDressit Petite robe noire fourreau à sequins et fleurs nude(03150100)
  • Dress is really fashion and exquisite. I can wear it to many occasions, including my dinner next week. Glad to have selected it. Thanks edressit and the kind service. I think i will come soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charis
    10/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Cœur Jupe Fendue Bustier Robe de Soirée Longue(C00134105)
  • Muy precioso vestido con hermoso detalle, su tela es hermosa, acabado de diez  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène turquoise sexy en dentelle (02151205)
  • My mom loves it. She is more elegant and beautiful when wear it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chantelle
    10/10/2015
Noire Sexy Cap-manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146800)
  • Compared to other dresses i bought from other stores, this one is really amazing. Black makes my look classic and elegant. Dress design and details are handled well, sparkling sequins work very well to show magnificence. Love it very much. Also, price is affordable, very deserve to buy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chante
    10/10/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sexy en dentelle noire (02151904)
  • Oh, thanks edressit. I have never bought such a gorgeous dress. It is all applique on the bodice and the skirt is a little mermaid, make me slender and elegant. So pleased with this shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Channing
    10/10/2015
Robe de soirée / robe cocktail longue corail asymétrique (C00140257)
  • Espectacular vestido con hermosos bordados y piedras, su color es precioso  Plus de détails >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
2014 Nouveauté Elegante V-col Robe de Soirée/Danse (C00120805)
  • Great hand sewn. It is simple, comfortable with delicate design. V-cut neckline is special. Like it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Channah
    10/10/2015
21255 avis , Page 230 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!