Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 237 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée longue verte décolleté sexy broderie(00153704)
  • I received my order today. I´m very satisfied with my wedding guest dress... It´s gorgeous!!! I would like a thanks a lot for all staff of edressit!!! Thank you so much... God bless you, each one!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marinella
    30/09/2015
Robe de mariée sirène décolleté coeur sans bretelle (01151007)
  • I ordered my wedding dress and 3 bridesmaids dresses less than 3 weeks ago. I changed some of the detail on the bridesmaid dresses a couple days after the order was placed. I received my dresses yesterday. The were PERFECT!!!! Color, detail change, size, workmanship and customer service were all above and beyond my expectations. I cannot express how pleased I am with the whole experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cindi
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée manches bijoutées (00154101)
  • I ordered my wedding dress and 3 bridesmaids dresses less than 3 weeks ago. I changed some of the detail on the bridesmaid dresses a couple days after the order was placed. I received my dresses yesterday. The were PERFECT!!!! Color, detail change, size, workmanship and customer service were all above and beyond my expectations. I cannot express how pleased I am with the whole experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cindi
    30/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée bleu nuit longue fendue drapée (00154505)
  • I am so very happy that I found eDressit. After ordering two dresses, I found them to be of very high quality and returned to order my wedding dress. Again I was overjoyed with the quality and fit Made everything quite simple! Thank you for helping take away some of the stresses of planning a wedding. With be returning  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fiona
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue vert menthe décolleté sexy (00154604)
  • Everything about the service and products was amazing. I had my dress custom made and it only took about two weeks for the sizing to be done, and it to be shipped to Australia. Value for money paid is exceptional! Would recommend this site and plan to shop here again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ebonie
    30/09/2015
eDressit robe soirée originale brodée bretelles spaghetti (02154546)
  • Great site. I purchased a dress from edressit . It is beautiful and of good quality. Can't wait to use it at the wedding I'm attending. I have read some of the reviews and although some have had bad experiences I have not. I plan on ordering from them again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lori
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte fente sexy broderie ajourée (00153504)
  • The website was very easy to navigate and find the dress I wanted in the preferred price range. They state they will answer questions within 24 hours,but mine were answered in less than 12 hours on more than one occasion. I was worried with the idea of working with a company in China (everything cheap seems to be 'made in China'), but they had a reasonable return policy so I did. The dress was perfect and custom made quickly! Great experience!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gayle
    30/09/2015
eDressit robe de mariée sans manche broderie décolleté sexy (01151807)
  • I ordered my wedding dress from eDressit and it came to me in less than two weeks. It arrived exactly as I had ordered based on the easy measuring instructions. I would definately order from this site again, I look great in my dress and my wedding is now days away. Thank you for taking the hassle out of buying a dress for any special occasion.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gina
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte menthe sans manche à sequins (C36151604)
  • this dress is really amazing, skirt is simple Aline, but top is so exquisite, Illusion part is very sexy, i love the design. cause the size is differnt from size in our country, so i write to customer . they are very knid and helpful, the dress fit me well, thank you, very great dress and service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    30/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide rose col en V (00155101)
  • Just Got my Dress today and my first thought when i took it out off the Box was WOW ... it's stunning im so Delighted .. i . this is my first Formal Evening and i wanted something that stood out and no one else would have .. im Delighted 2 say the Least would say Order this you won't be disappointed .. xx sharon .p.s photos will be put on after the Ball  Plus de détails >>
  • By sharon
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée rouge longue manches courtes décolleté coeur (07154502)
  • Wow, the dress is definitely out of my expectation! The color and quality are great. i broght 5 pieces for my Bridesmaid, girls love the dress, and we all have good time. It is really worth of the money!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dos nu en dentelle (02153300)
  • I received my dress. It is amazing. I tried it on when I received it. It fits perfectly. The lace and design are the same as the picture showed. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will recommend your website to my friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    30/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée asymétrique verte et dentelle noire (02153904)
  • Dear eDressit.i have just got my dress, wow, it is so nice, just same as pictures shown, even more beautiful than in real, i am very glad that i have followwed your advice, the dress fit you well. Thank you. off course, i will recommend your site to all my firneds , will buy again .  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    30/09/2015
Robe de soirée/bal sirène en dentelle manches longues (C36152414)
  • Perfect fit, exceptionally fast, looks fantastic, very happy daughter, great length, just so so so right.This dress arrived within 10 days to Australia.I will definitely be shopping here again.Thanks guys for the great work and stunning dress  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail rétro vintage dentelle avec manches (04151417)
  • High quality, made with good material, everything went perfectly with my order, great job, thanks very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sarah
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dentelle rouge(02152702)
  • Very happy with my purchase from this site! The dress arrived in perfect condition, fit me well, thank you! I love it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleue fourreau col en V (C36152005)
  • I'm so happy with my dress got from this site,the details are amazing! Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivienne
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • THIS IS ABSOLUTELY A BEAUTIFUL DRESS! IMPRESSED!THANK YOU! THUMBS UP!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emery
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • I was so happy when I got my package, which arrived in perfect condition, I tried my lovely dress right after I opened my package, thank you so much, strongly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elsie
    30/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/bal longue brodée sexy avec fente (00153546)
  • Beautiful dress! Same as the model and expected, thank you so much, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Louisa
    30/09/2015
21256 avis , Page 237 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!