Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 244 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Turquoise Halter Sequins Doré Robe de Cocktail Robe de Soirée (C04141204)
  • Thanks to the sale that i got this dress with less cost i expected. Its fabric, effect and pattern are all great, deserve to buy. If you are finding a party, cocktail or wedding guest dress, this one is recommended.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cara
    24/09/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur patineuse vert pastel (07152004)
  • Like its style very much and also the color. It shows my slender shoulder, so beautiful dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Capriana
    24/09/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail bordeaux transformable courte devant (07154617)
  • Dresses arrived just in 3 days, faster than i expected. Every dress is fit, nice fabric and various wearing styles. Very fashion design. By the way, customer service is really considerate. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Caoimhe
    24/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Turquoise Haut-Bas Robe de Cocktail en Broderie(04142204)
  • Lace appliques are beautiful and exquisite. It fit me well, too. Nice dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Candida
    24/09/2015
Robe de soirée bustier asymétrique avec perles paillettes brillantes (C36143604)
  • Very fashion and stunning with beadings on the bust. Empire design hide my belly, make me slender. I like this color and high low design too. Thanks edressit, the sale really save me much money. Sure to come.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Candace
    24/09/2015
Robe de cocktail bicolore à pois avec manches courtes (03150400)
  • Just as you see in the photo and the sizing is accurate too. The black skirt is quite big as it has a wire hem in it to make it puff out. I think an iron will make it appear less puffy! Delighted with my purchase and delivery was fast (I had it 48 hours after ordering it). Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rach28
    23/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue ajourée sexy en dentelle (C36153105)
  • The color was amazing. I felt beautiful in the dress and it does run prefectly. I loved the whole experience using edressit and plan to use it in the future!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tracy
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de princesse brodeaux col en V rétro vintage (02154917)
  • I was happily surprised since this was my first edressit purchase with the speed with shipping. I found this dress a little larger than I imagined but it was ok. I received so many compliments on the color and how classic it looked. This dress was beautiful! It was perfect for my junior prom.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danielle
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue plissée corail avec bijoux (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It is a beautiful bright red gown, obviously well made. I loved wearing it and received tons of compliments; even the bride said I looked smoking hot! I was extremely pleased with this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elizabet
    23/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée beige simple fines bretelles (00154714)
  • Thank god I ordered the size 6 which was true to size. Loved the flowing chiffon and received many compliments on the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emili
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide rose col en V (00155101)
  • I performed the ceremony at my best friends wedding and this dress was killer! Compliments galore. All in all this dress is gorgeous, people stopped in their tracks to compliment me! I loved it! I ordered the size 8uk..it's a little long but with the right shoes it's perfect.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shelby
    23/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge originale à encolure dentelle (02154202)
  • I was asked to attend a very formal event one week before it happened! Needless to say I was extremely stressed. I had never used edressit but decided to try it out. I loved reading the reviews and experiences everyone had. I got so many compliments about my dress! It was sooo comfortable and I couldn't have been happier with my choice.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Corinne
    23/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée bleu broderie sans manche (00154605)
  • Loved everything about this dress. I am happy I went with the size 6uk. I was approached by so many people throughout the night on how stunning this dress was!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelly
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide violette décolleté dos(02154606)
  • This dress has it all- glamorous, comfortable, and sexy. I was pleasantly surprised! I got compliments all night.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bizzy
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée bleu sexy manches longues broderie (00154405)
  • I loved this dress. The color, the slit... This dress was extremely comfortable and I felt so fancy and elegant in it with the skirt swishing around. This might be my favorite dress of all of the 4-5 dresses I've gotten from edressit. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dorothea
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue bleu originale en broderie (02153705)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I loved the way it moved and how it fit. The color stands out and really gives this dress that wow factor. I wore it to a military ball and it was perfect for the occasion- classy, but with a little hint of sexy. Everyone loved it and I felt amazing wearing it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Leah
    23/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte fente sexy broderie ajourée (00153504)
  • The length was perfect, it just reached the ground. And it was an awesome dress super flowy and easy to dance in!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Juliet
    23/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue plissée vert d'eau broderie (00153804)
  • I ordered this dress for my senior prom and was very happy with the quality and condition of the dress. Overall the dress was a beautiful color, very high quality fabric and extremely comfortable. The dress fit like a glove and I had such a positive first edressit experience!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    23/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/bal longue brodée sexy avec fente (00153546)
  • Wore 3 inch heels and the bottom of the gown just barely hit the floor. Easy to walk in and very light. Great dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ashle
    23/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great! It was a show stopper! So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brittney
    23/09/2015
21255 avis , Page 244 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!